Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

White Ford

Roanoke Rapids, NC

4.6
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

175 Old Farm Rd

Roanoke Rapids, NC

27870

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of White Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Great"

- SSBlue

Gave me a service appointment I made last minute same day. They got me in and out quickly which was very much appreciated on Black Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shonda
November 30, 2019

"1st service on new Escape"

- Jean

Oil change and rotate tires. Staff friendly. It took about an hour. Waiting room okay but could be more comfortable. I always take a book to read and the tv is to loud. I prefer relaxing music.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
November 27, 2019

"Good customer service people"

- rjerman24

Had a great experience. the customer service was excellent. Great people willing to help and work with you. Will go the extra mile for customer. Willing to come back again for service if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saresa Burgess
November 27, 2019

"Bought 2 cars from u guys,get all my service from u,paid..."

- Hope

Bought 2 cars from u guys,get all my service from u,paid over 500 dollars to get my car fixed there and u wouldn't give me a car to drive until mine was fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna
November 22, 2019

"I was satisfied with the courtesy of the staff."

- Ann

On this visit, the staff was courteous and the service was completed in a timely manner. I will use this dealership as long as the quality of the work is acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shonda
November 10, 2019

"Service"

- Louise

I have always been more than satisfied with service at White's. Because they do not always tell me I need additional work, I am confident that when they do indicate a need, it is legitimate, not a money grab. Often an inspection results in "Everything fine, nothing needed." This is unlike my previous car that every oil change resulted in several hundred dollars of work needed. I think the integrity of service at White's will keep me a customer there. Louise Scott Jarratt, Virginia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy, but not sure
November 07, 2019

"My rep that helped me at the counter went above and..."

- Rich

My rep that helped me at the counter went above and beyond to help me with the Eco Diesel refund Dodge is supposed to provide to Eco Diesel owners. Selsea called them and we got the same answer we got before and got no where. Dodge is avoiding the payout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sella
November 06, 2019

"Tammy in service is very good with her job. She is kind..."

- Jeep customer

Tammy in service is very good with her job. She is kind courteous with the customers. She makes sure the customers are satisfied with the work the customer came in for. She makes customers her number one priority which is what makes a good employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy service advisor in the Jeep Ford service dept
November 02, 2019

"Thanks Mary and Vic for a good sales experience. Mary..."

- Ann

Thanks Mary and Vic for a good sales experience. Mary your sale technique is very appealing to my style of shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brantley
November 02, 2019

"Awesome service department "

- Cathy Scott

Awesome service staff, got me in and out on time. Technician even found my air filters to be dirty and they were able to replace them same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shonda, Anna, and Cathy
1
1 - 10 of 20 results