Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

White Plains Honda

White Plains, NY

4.7
1,312 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
White Plains Honda is the area's leader in New and Certified Pre-Owned Honda Sales and Service. Our dealership opened in 1987; we were the area's first Honda store. We've been very successful through the years and we believe that our success is due to how we treat our guests. Something that may interest you is the way our Sales Team is compensated. We are paid to satisfy our customers rather than on how much profit we generate. This takes the pressure off the sales department and you, so we can concentrate on fulfilling your needs rather than the price of the car. Our "customer first" approach is the reason our guys and gals enjoy working here. Buying a car at White Plains Honda is non-confrontational and fun.
Contact Dealership

344 Central Ave

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,312 reviews

August 01, 2020

"I have to say, I thought my trip to White Plains Honda..."

- MZ

I have to say, I thought my trip to White Plains Honda last year was the easiest car transaction I’ve ever experienced, but Chris Paranzino topped it this year! A price was agreed on within 20 minutes and I got exactly what I wanted. Frank helped finish the sale and was great to work with. Chris even gave me 2 years of oil changes and surprised us with all weather floor mats and wheel locks free of charge! I’ll be working with these guys for years to come. Thanks again Chris Paranzino and co for a quick and easy lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frankie
July 31, 2020

"Great experience as always"

- efeig

I have leased through this dealership for my last 5 leases and continue to be very happy with the experience. As I had COVID in April, I was not comfortable going to the dealership so they came to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2020

"Solid Experience"

- David

Went with my right-hand guy to get the newest Honda Accord, and we walked out with a beauty same day. Chris was very helpful throughout the entire process and is s long time friend of my friend's family. Go to White Plains Honda and ask for Richard or Chris. Your welcome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"The staff at White Plains Honda was excellent. From..."

- Joe

The staff at White Plains Honda was excellent. From helping me pick out a car, pricing, and taking me through the features of the car were all better than I could’ve expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Good service - Bob was great, brought the car to me due..."

- ellen.feig

Good service - Bob was great, brought the car to me due to quarantine and made it an easy transaction. Fifth car lease with them - thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2020

"Bob was fantastic! We challenged him to getting us..."

- Kkknueven

Bob was fantastic! We challenged him to getting us through the whole process in very limited time frame and he came in as promised. Bob was informative, friendly and answered all questions. No pressure and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 29, 2020

"Great people! "

- savana

I loved the experience I was provided by the staff at White Plains Honda. I recently bought my first car from there and would not have had it any other way! Christopher, the general sales manager, is very kind, personable and welcoming. Lori is sweet, knowledgable and was very helpful in explaining the features of each car. Raquel was also very knowledgable in helping show me how to use the features of my new car and radiated kindness. Belissa is super sweet, patient and funny. I am very glad I was able to have such a pleasant experience at WPH and recommend anyone to go there; they do not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lori Russo, Raquel, Belissa
Jul 30, 2020 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Savana! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 25, 2020

"Chris Paranzino has been hands down one of the best..."

- Missaeljr

Chris Paranzino has been hands down one of the best managers that I have Dealt with in any car purchase. Not only was he professional but also courteous and let’s not forget about the great staff that was assisting us ( Jessica ). I would definitely recommend and continue purchasing my future vehicles from this great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica
Jul 27, 2020 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 25, 2020

"Bob Mancini was very thorough and made it very easy for..."

- Mags

Bob Mancini was very thorough and made it very easy for me to lease my new car. Answered all my questions and explained things I did not understand. I would recommend Bob Mancini to anyone that is looking for a new Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

White Plains Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Bob assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 24, 2020

"Ask fo Chris"

- jeanblackman64@gmail.com

My sister and I received excellent service from Christopher M. Paranzino while purchasing a car at this dealership. He is patient and kind, and clearly explained all the facets of leasing vs. buying to us. We ended up with a beautiful car within our budget and are very satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend Chris to anyone who is intimidated by the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

White Plains Honda responded

Jean, we always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Christopher treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your car! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,312 results