Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

White Plains Honda

White Plains, NY

4.8
1,417 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
White Plains Honda is the area's leader in New and Certified Pre-Owned Honda Sales and Service. Our dealership opened in 1987; we were the area's first Honda store. We've been very successful through the years and we believe that our success is due to how we treat our guests. Something that may interest you is the way our Sales Team is compensated. We are paid to satisfy our customers rather than on how much profit we generate. This takes the pressure off the sales department and you, so we can concentrate on fulfilling your needs rather than the price of the car. Our "customer first" approach is the reason our guys and gals enjoy working here. Buying a car at White Plains Honda is non-confrontational and fun.
Contact Dealership

344 Central Ave

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,417 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Top notch dealership!!! Chris Paranzino is the best! We..."

- Shanjam

Top notch dealership!!! Chris Paranzino is the best! We are returning customers and Chris always takes care of us. Went to Honda to buy a car for our son and was offered a deal that we couldn’t refuse. The entire staff is very efficient and work seamlessly to get your deal done. Alex Piccirillo was very patient and explained all he details that I needed to know. Will definitely buy from this dealership again when we are ready for another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"A1 service from the beginning! Chris Paranzino and Alex..."

- jamwash39

A1 service from the beginning! Chris Paranzino and Alex Piccirllo were amazing. Thanks again guys for helping us surprise our son with his first new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Today I got my second CRV from Honda of White Plains...."

- AMFiguccio

Today I got my second CRV from Honda of White Plains. Chris Paranzino was amazing! I messaged him this morning (at 9 am) and by four pm my car was delivered to my home. (AND I love in Staten Island!) He not only got me the exact car/color I wanted but he was also able to lower my monthly payment. Jason Sanchez delivered the car and helped me get settled in my new car. He,too, was extremely professional and informative. I can’t thank them both enough for everything they did for me today. In seven hours I had the car of my dreams... and just in time for Mother’s Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Sanchez
May 05, 2021

"When l arrived at White Plains Honda everybody was very..."

- rkenneson

When l arrived at White Plains Honda everybody was very nice and then I met Bob Mancini he is very professional and to the point he got all the paperwork and prep the car fast and I was on my way back to Connecticut with a big smile on my face 😁😁😁 Thanks again Bob for an excellent day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

White Plains Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 25, 2021

"Quick and easy. Happy with our sales experience with Bob..."

- bruceschloss

Quick and easy. Happy with our sales experience with Bob Mancini. In at noon and out with new CR-V at 4. Ready as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your CR-V purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 20, 2021

"They gave us a great deal, treated us like family, and..."

- Dlombardi8

They gave us a great deal, treated us like family, and took the time to make sure all our needs were met. We left their with a car that we loved and we were very happy with our experience! Chris, Frankie, and Joe were 1st class all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frankie Salazar and Joseph Gensert
Apr 21, 2021 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at White Plains Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 16, 2021

"I had a great experience with White Plains Honda’s sales..."

- mcullaro1

I had a great experience with White Plains Honda’s sales department. I’m very happy with the vehicle I purchased, and I’m grateful for the expert help of Bob Mancini, who not only guided me through the process but even provided advice on selecting the best insurance policy. Thank you Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

White Plains Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 13, 2021

"Bob was a such a kind, considerate salesman! He made sure..."

- s.mastroianni2

Bob was a such a kind, considerate salesman! He made sure that we had everything we needed and was able to quickly get the deal done! I would definitely recommend Bob, and White Plains Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

White Plains Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 31, 2021

"Great selection of top of the line vehicles and great..."

- CAT

Great selection of top of the line vehicles and great service from start to finish. Bob Mancini took care of everything and White Plains Honda worked with me to get me the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 30, 2021

"Bob Mancini made it so easy to do business...he is a “no..."

- Mohammed

Bob Mancini made it so easy to do business...he is a “no pressure” sales guy I have ever come across...everything was great thru the buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

White Plains Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to White Plains Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,417 results