Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

White's Ford

Orrville, OH

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1780 N Main St

Orrville, OH

44667

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

June 11, 2017

Awesome I would like to give Paul Misch a huge thank you for helping me get a new car. There was other dealerships around me that told me that they could not More

by Lindenberger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Misch
February 10, 2017

Fast, Friendly and Effective Truly the best service department I have ever dealt with. They made my inconvenience of needing a repair a pleasant experience. Thank you, Bill Feiker More

by Bill Feikert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stromack
August 20, 2014

New Ford Edge Sport! After working with Brian Gibson in Toledo with my first car purchase, I knew I wanted to work with him again. After several easy exchanges, he knew wh More

by lawyck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gibson, Christina Diaz
August 18, 2014

The Road to an Awesome Dealership is Never too Long! I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Gibson in Toledo so when he relocated to Orrville, OH, I followed him to make another purchase. My husband wanted a Fo More

by drc4nd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gibson
July 08, 2014

First car buying experience I bought my first car from Whites, an I was very surprised with the ease of the process. I was in and out in about an hour and a half, including the t More

by Shhex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Diaz
July 08, 2014

F150 FX4 Great dealership with very friendly sales staff. They stand behind their product and were a pleasure to do business with. Thank you for a great expe More

by Bryan Granger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Diaz
January 08, 2014

Had vehicle serviced while in the shop they did there inspection and charged me almost $50 just to tell me another part was bad wont ever go back and wont buy a vehicle from the first and last time I use More

by unhappy88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred
July 09, 2012

As the first dealership I have dealt with at length, Maibach Ford has spoiled me. Having now moved out of the area and visited other Ford dealerships for simple service work, I now realize what a gem Ma More

by metdawg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Marty
July 21, 2009

I have never been very pleased with any auto dealers in the past, and so I always dread having to look for another vehicle. I was skeptical when I first went to Maibach; I mean, everyone is nice when they More

by ms goodwrench
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service managers;Al, Jim
1
1 - 9 of 9 results