About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White's Ford

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

1780 N Main St, Orrville, Ohio 44667 Directions
Sales: (330) 682-2040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of White's Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2017

"Awesome"

- Lindenberger

I would like to give Paul Misch a huge thank you for helping me get a new car. There was other dealerships around me that told me that they could not help. So thankful for Paul Misch for all that he did to get me out of the car I was in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Misch
February 10, 2017

"Fast, Friendly and Effective"

- Bill Feikert

Truly the best service department I have ever dealt with. They made my inconvenience of needing a repair a pleasant experience. Thank you, Bill Feikert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stromack
August 20, 2014

"New Ford Edge Sport! "

- lawyck

After working with Brian Gibson in Toledo with my first car purchase, I knew I wanted to work with him again. After several easy exchanges, he knew what I wanted and presented me with the most beautiful Ford Edge Sport I've ever seen. He made the entire experience effortless and I would definitely recommend anyone needing a new vehicle to make the trip to Orrville to see Brian Gibson. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gibson, Christina Diaz
August 18, 2014

"The Road to an Awesome Dealership is Never too Long!"

- drc4nd

I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Gibson in Toledo so when he relocated to Orrville, OH, I followed him to make another purchase. My husband wanted a Ford Truck, and Brian and his dealership were top notch. He helped us with many options to make the vehicle fit our budget. Excellent customer service and made the entire process seamless. We actually saved money in our monthly payment and got a brand new vehicle! We recommend Brian and Whites Maibach Ford to all our friends! It's totally worth the 2 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gibson
July 08, 2014

"First car buying experience "

- Shhex

I bought my first car from Whites, an I was very surprised with the ease of the process. I was in and out in about an hour and a half, including the test drive. Ms. Diaz was knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating to questions and to my budget. The experience was just great from the moment I walked onto the lot to when Christina waved goodbye as I drove away in my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Diaz
July 08, 2014

"F150 FX4"

- Bryan Granger

Great dealership with very friendly sales staff. They stand behind their product and were a pleasure to do business with. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Diaz
January 08, 2014

"Had vehicle serviced while in the shop they did there..."

- unhappy88

Had vehicle serviced while in the shop they did there inspection and charged me almost $50 just to tell me another part was bad wont ever go back and wont buy a vehicle from the first and last time I use there services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred
July 09, 2012

"As the first dealership I have dealt with at length,..."

- metdawg

As the first dealership I have dealt with at length, Maibach Ford has spoiled me. Having now moved out of the area and visited other Ford dealerships for simple service work, I now realize what a gem Maibach was. Everyone is nice and courteous and up front about everything. If there is something you don't understand, their service reps and mechanics go out of their way to explain things and make you feel comfortable with your decisions. I highly recommend their service, especially their tire/oil change center ("Fast Freddy's"). The ownership of Maibach has changed recently, but I trust that the new owner will continue to keep Maibach the wonderful experience it has been for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Marty
July 21, 2009

"I have never been very pleased with any auto dealers in..."

- ms goodwrench

I have never been very pleased with any auto dealers in the past, and so I always dread having to look for another vehicle. I was skeptical when I first went to Maibach; I mean, everyone is nice when they want to sell you something, right? The sales people were all very courteous to me, the owner, Fred was always friendly, the price was good (I had gotten my info together on-line beforehand to be prepared). After the sale I braced myself for service fiascos. During the warrenty time on my truck, the service work was A-1, and I was ALWAYS treated with respect and courtesy. I had come to expect less from previous experience elsewhere, especially since I am a woman. My concerns have always been listened to and treated with the respect that I would like to have. And every employee, from the service manager to the young man that drove my truck around for me to pick up was very courteous. I could not expect any better service or treatment. I wrote a letter to Mr Fred Maibach to post for his employees and for Ford if he chose, to let them know they are doing a super job! Too many times we loudly complain when things are done wrong or we are wronged, but when things go well and we are treated right, we don't speak as loud; I want to let them know when they are doing things right! I highly recommend this dealer, and I will do what I can do give them business to keep them around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service managers;Al, Jim
1
1 - 9 of 9 results