Back

Whiteface Ford

Hereford, TX

not yet
rated
114 Reviews

550 N 25 Mile Ave

Hereford, TX

79045

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

114 Reviews of Whiteface Ford

March 15, 2017

2017 Ford Edge Five star dealership all the way around! Esmeralda San Miguel helped me find the perfect vehicle! We're very happy with our vehicle! Buy from Whitefa More

by jd san miguel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmeralda San Miguel
March 13, 2017

Excellent service great experience Andy really worked hard to find what we were looking for to him it wasn't just to make a sell. He is honest he well help you through the whole process More

by Jeannette Marquez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lucio
March 13, 2017

Very happy with my purchase Very amazing experience at whiteface Ford, I'm been wanting to get a mustang GT and Esmeralda took the time to show me around, she was very helpful an More

by Mustang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmeralda San Miguel
March 13, 2017

Worth the drive Whiteface Ford didn't come up in my original search criteria when I was looking for a particular 2017 Mustang. I was about to drive to Dallas to save More

by mwjw66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lucio
March 13, 2017

Car purchase Andy was a pleasure to work with on find us a SUV in our price range.I would recommend him to my friend s and family. The rest of the team at whitefac More

by Ksimnacher
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Woolsey, Andy Lucio
March 13, 2017

Great Customer Service Andy did a great job serving the needs of my family. He got us a great deal and saved us thousands of dollars. I look forward to working with him ag More

by Steve Arias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lucio
March 12, 2017

New truck Esmeralda was very helpful with the purchase of my new truck. She returned my calls and helped me on my trade in. I would return to Whiteface Ford More

by GDR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmeralda San Miguel
March 10, 2017

Very friendly folks Esmeralda was very helpful on getting me the jeep I was wanting she did everything she could to make it happen thanks for everything Esmeralda. Your a More

by softail jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmeralda San Miguel
March 10, 2017

Easy and very helpful Very helpful, greats sales would recommend everyone to come see Esmeralda and will come see if wanting another vehicle.. great person over all. Thank More

by Zackcastillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmeralda San Miguel
November 24, 2016

Very Pleased. Exceptional service on a custom ordered vehicle. Mike made ordering and confirming the order details simple. He also continued to update me through t More

by RHancock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Swafford
101 - 110 of 114 results