Back

Wide World of Cars BMW

Spring Valley, NY

4.2
1,118 Reviews

125 East Route 59

Spring Valley, NY

10977

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,118 reviews

May 07, 2022

We keep trying to finalize purchase of a new X3. First, they sent us home a week ago with nothing in writing on "deal" we were promised. Next, it took all week to get Gary Finance mgr on the phone More

by Gloriakuhn2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Sorce, Gary Shapiro
March 26, 2022

I have worked with Alan Himmelfarb on 4 different occasions buying or leasing BMW's. Alan is a true business professional who consistently goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and m More

by charles.adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Himmelfarb
February 11, 2022

FRAUD - FRAUD - no ethics! My husband made a deal for a new BMW - the sales rep never told him his current lease was a part of the deal - so when that lease was up he returned it to a local deal. When Wor More

by Sue V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Himmelfarb
January 19, 2022

My wife and I just purchased a new BMW X3. We worked with Ben Bautista and had terrific buying experience. Despite all of the reported new vehicle inventory shortages, Ben was able to find the exact ca More

by 3x A5 owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bautista
December 02, 2021

Alan game me a great deal on a new BMW X3. Hope to work with him again More

by spartakus19.0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Himmelfarb
November 03, 2021

Barbara is a great representative of Wide World. Easy to work with, informative and patient. This is the 2nd BMW I've leased from Wide World and look forward to doing business with them again. More

by ed-BMW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Diaz, Sueng " Jerry " Lim
November 03, 2021

Kristian Ohara is far best SP I ever dealt with. I bought my X3 CPO on line, no face-to-face integration, phone or IM only. Kris went above and beyond to show me car that I was interested in and helped to co More

by Edward S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Ohara
November 02, 2021

This dealership not only committed fraud but refused to make it right except giving me a refund. Not even a free oil change. Poor communication took 2 months to get my money back from a fraudulent warranty More

by Reefero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Sorce, William Gallagher, Sueng " Jerry " Lim, Matthew Poterbin
October 12, 2021

I had the most excellent experience with Alan Himmelfarb. With his deep knowledge and kindness, I was able to easily and smoothly change cars. More

by judy-ha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Himmelfarb
September 29, 2021

bought a new Bmw m440. 65k.seen car online gave sales bought a new Bmw m440. 65k. seen car online gave sales person stock number and price I seen karl Rodriguez was salesperson or the "guy that took my More

by jayson411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,118 results