Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
4,151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open and here to serve you! Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

4883 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,151 reviews

July 01, 2020

"My best car buying experience, period.Ken Link was very..."

- kgreavesl

My best car buying experience, period. Ken Link was very genuine, understanding my requirements. Never pushy and showed good empathy. Knows his product, and once the sale was finalized his support group were very thorough. My experience was 5 star and I would recommend Wilde Lexus to anyone. Thanks Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommendation with us! We are thrilled that Ken could be so helpful, and we are so glad that your Wilde Honda experience was memorable. We look forward to working with you in the future. We appreciate you sharing your picture with us-great choice!

July 01, 2020

"Outstanding Service"

- Capt200

My wife and I made our first trip to Wilde Lexus and worked with Ken Link and Dan Messick. Two terrific gentlemen. There was no back and forth just honest pricing. Ken let us drive as many ES 350s as we wanted to until we found just the right one. Couldn't be happier. We will be back for all our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for reviewing your Wilde Lexus experience working with Ken and Dan! We are happy to hear your time with them was easy and enjoyable! Great picture-great choice, thanks for sharing! We look forward to working with you again. Until then, enjoy!

July 01, 2020

"I buy a lot of vehicles and I just had one of the Best..."

- Patrick Elliott

I buy a lot of vehicles and I just had one of the Best online buying experiences ever at Wilde. Jim Lally was amazing, responsive and beyond professional! Great dealer to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Hello Patrick, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that Jim served you well and you had an enjoyable Wilde Lexus experience! Enjoy your purchase and we hope to work with you again.

June 30, 2020

"Jim Lally is a customer oriented no pressure sales men..."

- nss2518#

Jim Lally is a customer oriented no pressure sales men who cares about helping you fine the car you want. He was great to work with and generous with his time. The staff work as a team and I was very happy to find Wild Lexus after shopping at many other dealerships. Jim is super knowledgeable about the Lexus brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your enjoyable Wilde Lexus experience working with Jim! It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

June 30, 2020

"Jim did a great job listening to what I needed and didn’t..."

- dtgale

Jim did a great job listening to what I needed and didn’t waste my time. He was efficient and knowledgeable which allowed me to drive up from Ft. Myers , buy a car and drive home all within 3.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience working with Jim at Wilde Lexus! We are happy to hear that your time with us was quick and easy. Enjoy your purchase and we hope to have you in with us again.

June 29, 2020

"Purchased online. Superb service and a fabulous vehicle!"

- Jacki

Jim is extremely helpful, professional & quick to respond. Wilde Lexus offers an excellent 5-star experience that only a Lexus dealership can offer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Hello Jacki, thank you for your review of Wilde Lexus! We are thrilled to hear that Jim and the whole Wilde team were able to make your experience enjoyable. Take care and we hope to work with you again!

June 29, 2020

"I had an excellent purchase experience with Wilde Lexus...."

- rcanderson1975

I had an excellent purchase experience with Wilde Lexus. Tom McOmber was my salesman, Dan Messick handled the paperwork and Peter Namerow delivered my vehicle. All of them were extremely helpful and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with Wilde Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to hear that Tom, Dan and Peter were able to be so helpful. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon. Thank you for sharing your picture with us-great choice!

June 29, 2020

"Carl is absolutely awesome! He took the time to listen..."

- gvrigian

Carl is absolutely awesome! He took the time to listen and was not only polite and professional - he has a sense of humor as well! I've always said I hate buying cars, even though I'm in the car business. This was the best experience I've ever had - no contest. Carl is a great representation of what Wilde Lexus and the Lexus Experience is - Customer focused and Customer First. Peter was our Delivery Specialist, and he was very thorough in ensuring we understood all the features on our vehicle...Good job Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are so pleased to hear that Carl and Peter could help make your time at Wilde Lexus easy and memorable! We hope to work with you again in the future.

June 28, 2020

"LS 500"

- jcollins561

I appreciate how Amanda was very professional without being "pushy." She allowed me to review the cars at my own pace and went out of her way to provide detailed information. The technology concierge was another service I appreciate to set up the car after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of Wilde Lexus! We are happy to hear that Amanda was able to serve you so well. Great picture-great choice! Enjoy your purchase and we hope to have you in again!

June 28, 2020

"Grant Gaugler and Wilde Lexus are more than terrific & we..."

- J&J

Grant Gaugler and Wilde Lexus are more than terrific & we keep coming back - it’s our 4th Lexus! Everything is taken care of quickly & very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Namerow - 5 stars!
Jul 02, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review and repeat business, J & J! We are grateful for your review of Wilde Lexus and are thrilled to have you as a continued customer! Enjoy your (4th!) Lexus and we look forward to working with you again!

11 - 20 of 4,151 results