Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
4,322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open and here to serve you! Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

4883 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,323 reviews

October 17, 2020

"Eric Gruendl is the best! I checked around other..."

- Diane

Eric Gruendl is the best! I checked around other dealerships either in person or by phone searching for what I wanted and found that Eric was who I wanted to buy from. He was knowledgeable, professional & accommodating. Came back to the dealership once to meet me after he had gone for the day. Never pushy but guided me in the buying process. Right up till the time I drove away from the dealership, he was the same. He wanted to make me happy with my purchase even on minor things and I left thinking I will be back again. Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Hello Diane, we greatly appreciate your feedback and are honored by your kind words! It is wonderful to hear that Eric could be so helpful and could contribute to making your Wilde Lexus experience pleasant and stress-free. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 17, 2020

"Scott was an excellent salesman. He was helpful without..."

- mjayers

Scott was an excellent salesman. He was helpful without being pushy. He followed up, but did not press us to make decisions or to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of Wilde Lexus! We appreciate you sharing your experience of working with Scott and we are glad he made your car buying process easy and enjoyable. Take care and we hope to work with you again!

October 17, 2020

"So happy we purchased a Lexus RX350 our salesperson was..."

- Mdevooght

So happy we purchased a Lexus RX350 our salesperson was outstanding! Definitely be back for our next car in the future! Thanks,Myke Tovar and Wilde Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience! It is wonderful to hear that Myke and the Wilde team could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Great picture-great choice!

October 16, 2020

"I have been a customer for 15 years. Scott was perfect..."

- Grmclain

I have been a customer for 15 years. Scott was perfect in helping us get a 2019 SUV with low miles and the right equipment. He and Wilde Lexus are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so pleased that Scott could be so professional and helpful. We are thankful for your continued business and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Until then, enjoy!

October 14, 2020

"I worked with Tom McOmber for my 2006 IS. He was very..."

- Summers1869

I worked with Tom McOmber for my 2006 IS. He was very helpful and responsive to my request. He made the process quick and with no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of working with Tom at Wilde Lexus! Great picture-great choice. Enjoy your purchase!

October 14, 2020

"Shaun Mathis was wonderful to work with for my recent car..."

- John Lucker

Shaun Mathis was wonderful to work with for my recent car purchase. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and a no pressure guy. He made the trade-in and new car sales process smooth and easy and always spoke to me with a smile (we can still see smiles with masks - you can tell from people's eyes!). I've bought several Lexus vehicles in another state - this purchase was the easiest and most pleasant one for me. Thank you Shaun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

John, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience! Your feedback and kind words about Shaun are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

October 12, 2020

"Kurt went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable..."

- Happychapins

Kurt went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and not rushed in picking out our RX350. To be honest we just showed up and he was very busy on this Friday afternoon. The process went smoothly and we even had laughs! Peter was great at explaining all the "techie" stuff! Car buying isn't how it use to be, much much better. Thank you Wilde and Kurt and our finance guy Dan. I love my new RX!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing about your Wilde Lexus experience! Your satisfaction is always our top priority, so it is wonderful to hear that Curt, Dan and Peter could help make your time with us pleasant and memorable. It was a joy to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you! Great picture-great choice!

October 10, 2020

"I have purchased a lot of Lexuses but none has been as..."

- Ronphillips

I have purchased a lot of Lexuses but none has been as easy as this one. Jim Lilly, Austin Guzman and Kenny the F&I person were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Jim, Austin, Kenny and the team could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Lexus experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you! Great picture-great choice!

Oct 15, 2020 -

Ronphillips responded

You’re the best!

October 10, 2020

"Very happy with my choice, Curt made it so easy and..."

- Tishmac

Very happy with my choice, Curt made it so easy and painless that it was almost too easy to purchase a car! Wilde Lexus is great and will continue to pass on a good word. Mahalo Nui Loa (thankyou very much)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Lexus experience and your recommendation! Congratulations on your new car! We are glad Curt could be so knowledgeable, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Mahalo Nui Loa to you as well!

October 09, 2020

"Great customer service! They sat with me a taught me how..."

- desireb4546

Great customer service! They sat with me a taught me how to work everything in the car and paired my phone! Very appreciative and left dealership confident in utilizing everything the car provides. I love my car and confident Wilde Lexus will be there to help if I need them. I would recommend anyone to buy a car at Wilde Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience! It is wonderful to hear that our team could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback, your recommendtion and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

11 - 20 of 4,323 results