Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilkie Lexus

Haverford, PA

3.8
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

568 West Lancaster Avenue

Haverford, PA

19041

Directions

78 Reviews of Wilkie Lexus

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"First Lexus experience was a WINNER"

- happylexuscustomer

I lease a MB SL550 and my wife leases a Jaguar F type, with an expiring lease. This was the first Lexus experience for my wife and myself. We visited Wilkie because it is closest to our home. We were met by Charles Krimstock in sales who made us feel welcome, at home, at ease, and important to him. He treated us with respect and was able to assist us in narrowing down what my wife was looking for. And he had just the car she wanted, a new Infra Red LC500. She drove it and then we got down to negotiating. We reached an agreement and took possession August 31st. A technician was dispatched to our home to sync the garage door openers to the car for us. This car is loaded with technology which is new to us since this is our first Lexus. Charles Krimstock has gone out of his way to familiarize us with all the gadgets and has graciously met with us several times to make sure we understood all the workings. Charles has made our first Lexus experience an outstanding one and we are grateful to him for doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Krimstock
5.0
Other Employees : James the garage door tech.
September 25, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Hugh

Recently bought a 2016 CPO Lexus RX350 from Wilkie. Trung Tran was my Sales Consultant and was very thorough, helpful and totally professional during every phase of my trade in and purchase. He spent an hour going over the various vehicle options and is readily available to answer any questions. Would recommend him highly for anyone considering buying a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
September 18, 2019

"SAM CARTER GREAT GUY"

- PROF.

VERY POLITE,NICE GUY ...GOOD SALES PERSON...… VERY CARING ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS...GIVES GOOD DEALS. EXCELLANT FOLLOW-UP WITH PHONE CALLS OR ISSUES WITH NEWLY PURCHASED CARS.. WHEN MY LEASE IS COMPLETE.I'LL GO BACK TO SAM FOR ANOTHER DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Carter
5.0
August 07, 2019

"quality service and repairs"

- sunday

I've been a Wilkie Lexus customer since 2004 and continue to find the personell and quality workmanship of the Sevice department to be excellent and very understanding of my issues. Great Team....Ray Sunday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bacskay
5.0
Jerell Flournoy
5.0
Thomas Manley
5.0
Mickael Snyder
5.0
February 21, 2019

"Good service"

- Farooq

We wanted to buy lexus ES 350. We tried different dealer. Wilkie lexus provide us excellent service. We were very impressed there costumer service. Mr Duy Tran was very good and precise about car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duy Tran
5.0
December 24, 2018

"Service Advisor"

- Kennythegolfer

Jerrell, was very informative and explained all necessary repairs needed and repairs may be upcoming he explained possible time frame when I should return to have serviced. Tom, Service manager was also very informative about wear and tear on vehicle. Most importantly very honest about price and time needed to complete repairs. By far most customer focused service representative I have ever encountered. Please ask for Jerrell when needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerell Flournoy
5.0
August 17, 2018

"Probably a dealership to avoid in PA."

- cphonestreview

I wanted to leave an honest review on my experience on this dealership. I did not have a good experience with this dealership. Their internet sales manager showed no willingness to negotiate even with KBB & NADA values as support. This dealership clearly does not deal in volume and looking to make the most profit out of each vehicle. If you compare their quotes with the nearby Lexus dealership and you will know what I am talking about. I ended up making my purchase at a difference dealership. I'm don't think all the employees there are the same, but this is what I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Fitzgerald
2.0
Megan Todd
2.0
Sep 05, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Hi, I am sorry that you had a bad experience. Unfortunately, we do not have anything on record of you speaking to us or being at our dealership. Even before entering our dealership you would be told about our willingness to negotiate with our clients. Who did you speak with when you were here? We see that you left 2 stars for all for all 3 our BDC representatives. It is extremely rare that a client would speak to all 3 of them. We have been an Elite of Lexus dealership since the inception of Lexus, 27 years to be exact. We deal in high volume and as you can see from our Google reviews, 381 reviews at 4.8 stars, we have very happy guests. Please, if you were indeed on the phone with our representatives or here at the dealership, personally call our General Sales Manager, Ray Johnson. He would love to get your feedback. Thank You

August 07, 2018

"Buying a new 350 RXLexus"

- Bohen, l

My husband and I are very happy to continue our relationship with Wilke Lexus . Blaine Foreman has always offered us the most personalized service . He has been extremely courteous and helpful in our selection of a new RX. We look forward to continuing this great relationship with Wilkie Lexud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Foreman
5.0
Anthony Abato
5.0
Aug 08, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very grateful for your continues loyalty with us!

July 02, 2018

"FIRST CLASS in all aspects"

- SuzMD

We have been affiliated with Wilke Lexus since 2013. Our first experience consisted of an introduction to the Lexus brand by our salesman Trung Tran. He was the face of the dealership and an asset to the company by virtue of his knowledge, assistance, attention to detail and patience. When we made the decision to upgrade to our current 2018 RX350L, we were extremely happy to return to Wilkie and have the opportunity to deal with Trung Tran once again. We cannot say enough for the speed and professionalism that we experienced during this transaction. We look forward to enjoying our new Lexus and know, from personal experience, that Wilkie Service Departnent is second to none. Kudos to Wilkie and Trung Tran. Thank you for making our vehicle upgrade a complete and total pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
Anthony Abato
5.0
Aug 08, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! We appreciate the time that you took our to write this review. We look forward to the opportunities that lie ahead!

July 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bobmcg11

Our salesman Trung was terrific. He was both knowledgeable and helpful. He got us in the car we wanted and we drove it home that day. That was a pleasant surprise and a great experience for first time Lexus buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trung Tran
5.0
Randy Seeker
5.0
Aug 08, 2018 -

Wilkie Lexus responded

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, Bob! Thank you for the review!!

11 - 20 of 78 results