Back

Wilkins RV

Bath, NY

2.1
185 Reviews

7520 State Route 415

Bath, NY

14810

Directions
Sort by

185 Reviews of Wilkins RV

September 20, 2019

Satisfied customer Well, I have to say following my last post on the Wilkins RV site, Brian, the owner got in touch with me right away, I took my camper to them as arran More

by Giovanni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Baker, Ken Smith
September 14, 2019

Communication with Customer I waited 3 ½ weeks for an appointment to get a quote for the replacement of one of the slide floors in my fifth wheel trailer. I took my trailer Wilki More

by Sherman Smith
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Murphy
September 05, 2019

Brand new Rv with problems not being addressed I purchased my last 4 rvs from this dealership. They are your best freind until you sign on the line then you are pretty much on your own for service. More

by Unhappy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Mess, Mark Evans, Mark Guinip
June 18, 2019

Excellent An excellent dealership to deal with. Even with the service after the sale. We had a service tech Jerry that was excellent very thorough and professio More

by Damon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Ross
May 09, 2019

Chaos. Ordered at show-was very impressed to start-Told 4-6 weeks, came after 8. Order 19, got a 20. Camper came as a 2020- paperwork was set for 2019. Lost More

by Kmp102012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Burrers, Andy
April 30, 2019

First time rv owners Amazing customer service from figuring out what unit we wanted to our demo to the parts department! Thanks so much mate for having patience i know my More

by Angel and Jesse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Nichols
April 11, 2019

Excellent Service Dept Bought my first camper from Wilkins Rv Churchville. service dept Excellent Customer Service and very patient with making sure I knew how to operate m More

by wilson11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook , Mike Stebbins, Randy Hurd, Roy Baker, Mike Riley, Jerry Ross, Ken Smith, Mark Guinip
April 10, 2019

Nightmare1 trailer, canopy leaked, gray pipe broke, flooding underbelly, gas line pipe broke.Requested new line, inspected..never read other repairs needed..in More

by wendylou57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann Burdette, Jason Rodbourn, Jerry Ross
December 19, 2018

trade in traded in a camper with some damage covered by insurance, ended up some wasn't covered.The folks at Wilkins were very gracious in taking care of us.We More

by crazyhorse 1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Beyler, Gary Drum
November 23, 2018

Excellent sales and service We purchased a used Sunseeker RV in March 2018 through Kreg Crooker, and we wrote a review back at that time and have appreciated his continued suppor More

by Mawest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Orr, Kreg Crooker, Mike Riley