Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilson County Hyundai

Lebanon, TN

4.9
1,000 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Going strong since 1927, Wilson County Motors in Lebanon, TN is committed to delivering outstanding customer service and satisfaction to our customers in the Lebanon, Nashville, Murfreesboro, Mt. Juliet, Hermitage, Watertown, Smyrna, and the surrounding communities. We understand that during the current economic climate consumers want businesses that will be there for them now and down the road. Wilson County Motors is just such a company. We have survived depressions, economic slumps, a world war, and a myriad of conditions in between. You can rest easy that we will be here next year and the year after that. Our service department is second to none! Our technicians and service consultants provide not only high-quality repairs done right - the first time, every time - at a very competitive price but also know our customers personally. It is the goal of our entire staff to ensure that all our customers are treated with respect and as if they are family. Our certified master technicians are highly trained in all the complex systems that are used by today's latest vehicles. We are ready and eager to help you with the ongoing care and maintenance of your vehicle. Genuine Hyundai Parts and Accessories are available through our stellar parts department. Our staff has decades of experience to assist you in finding the right part for your do-it-yourself job or the perfect accessory to make you vehicle stand out from the crowd. We stock hundreds of thousands of dollars in parts. Chances are we have the part you want in stock and can have unusual parts available quickly - often within 24 hours. We hope you find what you are looking for on our web site. We have done extensive work to ensure that it has all the tools and resources you need to find the right vehicle, parts, or service for you. On this site you will find our complete new inventory, our complete pre-owned vehicle inventory, finance information,
Contact Dealership

1310 West Main Street

Lebanon, TN

37087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,000 reviews

January 12, 2021

"Bobby Raines is a wonderful sales person! I wouldn't..."

- KayD

Bobby Raines is a wonderful sales person! I wouldn't trust anyone but him. He truly strives to please the customer. He is honest, humble, kind and very personable. This was the 2nd car Bobby has helped with, couldn't have gone any better. Bobby has gone out of his way to help and deserves to be rewarded. Thank you and we'll be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Great place to buy or lease a car. Highly recommend. The..."

- KayD

Great place to buy or lease a car. Highly recommend. The folks there are very friendly and very accommodating. Thank you for everything! We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Bobby was very helpful, answered all of our questions,..."

- Tayler PK

Bobby was very helpful, answered all of our questions, and was very patient with us. Would 10/10 recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"Matthew was very professional, knew what he was talking..."

- Fivargas444

Matthew was very professional, knew what he was talking about, worked very hard to get me exactly what I need. The service department is honest and dependable, they make everything right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"Bobby is the best dealership guy someone can ask for! He..."

- agrose90

Bobby is the best dealership guy someone can ask for! He really helped me with my needs. If in the market for a new or pre-owned car go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"We had a great experience. My husband and have bought..."

- kristyfussellwakefield

We had a great experience. My husband and have bought many cars. They were nice, accommodating and listen to all my needs. I need a car that got great gas mileage and would last a long time on a budget. I needed the car to run a medical sales route and didn’t want ruin my new Jeep. Bobby met all my needs and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Bobby..."

- Tsmitch5

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Bobby and this time was easier than the first. He went above and beyond to help me by phone and getting as much done before we actually went to the dealership. It’s so awesome to have a dealership and salesman that understands your needs and meets them with pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Wilson County Hyundai responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind word regarding working with Bobby, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Wilson County Motors

September 09, 2020

"I had a great experience!! Everyone was friendly and laid..."

- Mcguire_kelly

I had a great experience!! Everyone was friendly and laid back. No pressure. Bobby let me take my time and answered all of my questions. Love my new Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"Awesome experience. Bobby Raines knows the products and..."

- Mustang 18

Awesome experience. Bobby Raines knows the products and will listen to you and see put you in the right vehicle. This was a seamless process down to the finance department Tom was awesome as well. I was out in an hour just amazing. Love my new car Thank You Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience we've ever had...."

- Donna

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Bobby Raines went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle. He helped us with a couple things that saved us a lot of time. He walked us through the service area to meet the manager. I highly recommend this dealership. Bobby was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results