About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wilson County Hyundai

4.9

759 Lifetime Reviews

1310 West Main Street, Lebanon, Tennessee 37087
Call (615) 444-5564

759 Reviews of Wilson County Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- melrucker

I recently purchased a vehicle from Wilson County Hyundai and was highly impressed with the staff and service provided. Rob was the best and didn’t try to pressure me into buying and was extremely straightforward and friendly. Travis in finance was also amazing and worked hard to get the terms. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Crockett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Rob and Wayne were amazing!!"

- ansaunders1213

We bought a car a while back from Rob so when my husband and I decided to look at trading mine in I knew instantly we need to go see Rob!! He remembered us and went right to work getting us what we wanted even though the odds were stacked against us because of the trade we had. Rob and Wayne worked together to make sure we were completely satisfied and comfortable in my new car!! I would highly recommend Rob to anyone that is looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Crockett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Fielder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Friendly, No pressure"

- E. Reed

Dealt with Rob Crockett. He was nice, professional and not pushy. Everything went very smooth from start to finish. The financing people were excellent too! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Crockett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Happy Mom

Looking for a car for my son. Victor Boles, our salesman, was very accommodating, helpful and friendly. Very personalble and professional. He made our car buying experience easy, comfortable, and non intimidating. 5 star rating Highly Recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor Boles
June 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Happy Camper

Our experience was amazing Audree knew about her product and was NOT pushy. I had a hard time scheduling an appointment with her due to my hours. Audree never made me feel as if we were under pressure. Her Sales Manager was equally helpful! Not many people answer a text message on a holiday weekend and he did. We feel that their attention to customer needs are what really sold us. I never figured on a Saturday we would go in and look and drive home a new car. Cars sell themselves as far as we are concerned however the way you are treated at a dealership is paramount. Our car is beautiful and we will recommend them both to anyone we know looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audree Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- psanford

I wasn't even planning on buying the day I went on to the lot, I was only looking at a car I'd seen online. I was wasting time until I had to meet someone for lunch, so after our test drive, Victor suggested I take the car for a few hours to see how I liked it and let my dad take a look at it, too. I was on a tight schedule that afternoon, so I came back an hour or so later, asked them to crunch the numbers, and they did everything they could to get things going in the time I had and get the numbers where I needed them. Victor was so great to deal with, and I'm glad I stopped in to waste time before lunch, because I love my new car!! I suggest them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor Boles
June 09, 2018

"Outstanding Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- wsteiner

Rob Crockett was my sales person and he did everything he could to make my purchase experience a very good one. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle specifics. All the other staff members were courteous and professional. My only negative comment is that the purchase process was conducted at a table in the middle of the sales floor, which did not provide a comfortable feeling when discussing personal financial information and social security numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Crockett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Lacey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Hamilton
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry
May 31, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- jimbocrackedcorn

Shelby and Wayne took very good care of us during the entire process. Great dealership! Have recommended friends and family to come here. and they also loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Vinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Fielder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Great Experience at Wilson County Hyundai"

- JasonAbides

They are very friendly and accommodating. Price was good. Walked in with car already picked out - No pressure. Everyone loves Wilson County Hyundai. You will too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Burnham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Recent Experience at Wilson County Hyundai"

- brucekabbott

My wife Tamla and I were needing to replace a vehicle (midsize SUV). We were interested in a black Santa Fe Sport with grey leather interior. After being "brushed off" by a salesperson at the Hallmark Hyundai Dealership in Hendersonville, where we live, I called the Wilson County Hyundai dealership in Lebanon, TN. I spoke with sales person Rob Crockett who informed me that he had a 2017 "top of the line" black Hyundai Santa Fe on the lot with excellent corporate and dealership incentives that I might be interested in. My wife Tamla and I drove to Lebanon later that afternoon and met with Rob. Rob allowed us to test drive the 2017 Hyundai he had previously informed us about. Needless to say, both my wife and myself really liked the car. The car only had 79 miles and was discounted over, $8,600 from the original sticker price. Rob proved to be extremely attentive, knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the entire selection/decision making process. Wayne in the finance department was courteous and helpful as well. Based on our recent purchase experience, I would definitely recommend Rob and the entire team at Wilson County Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Regards, Bruce Abbott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Crockett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results