Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilsonville Subaru

Wilsonville, OR

4.9
1,185 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We look forward to serving you in any manner you prefer. Please let us know how we can help! Located just 20 minutes south of downtown Portland, Wilsonville Subaru is Oregon's brand new Subaru Dealership. You'll love the difference our No Bull philosophy makes in creating a warm, inviting, friendly home for all things Subaru. From our One Price, One Person sales process to our non-commissioned service team, you'll save money and save time shopping at Wilsonville Subaru.

9200 SW Bailey St

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,187 reviews

January 25, 2021

"From the beginning to the final step Jen was very helpful..."

- redtail53

From the beginning to the final step Jen was very helpful and courteous. She was knowledgeable about the car we bought. It was a pleasure dealing with her and look forward seeing her again when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Flo was great to work with! His only agenda was to get us..."

- Jan

Flo was great to work with! His only agenda was to get us in our perfect car. We will recommend Wilsonville Subaru to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Holly made the car buying experience fun and easy. She..."

- JP

Holly made the car buying experience fun and easy. She maintained communication, and was quick to answer any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Holly, as well as this location, to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Karen made the process so easy, no haggling, I got a..."

- idealcities

Karen made the process so easy, no haggling, I got a great price on my trade in, and she explained all the Eyesight / tech features of the car without going way overboard on it like a lot of dealers do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We are glad that Karen was able to provide an easy experience for you. We hope you love the new car!

January 18, 2021

"I came in to trade my 17 Kia Forte for a new Subaru...."

- Chelsea.closser

I came in to trade my 17 Kia Forte for a new Subaru. Andrew spent the afternoon letting know all of my options and trying to decipher what would work best for me. His customer service skills and friendliness is beyond exceptional. I was nervous going in to buy a new car because I didn’t want to feel forced into it. Andrew was professional and educated on the vehicles we looked at. Thank you! I will recommend and continue to recommend Wilsonville Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy that Andrew was able to provide such an excellent experience for you. We appreciate you stopping by and we hope you love the new ride!

January 18, 2021

"Holly was absolutely exceptional, incredibly patient and..."

- dsjackson

Holly was absolutely exceptional, incredibly patient and knowledgeable about the cars. She really made the buying experience a breeze. I will purchasing our next car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us feedback! We are glad that Holly was able to get you into the right car. We look forward to your next visit!

January 17, 2021

"First time experience! AMAZING, this Team did a great..."

- nallelycorona

First time experience! AMAZING, this Team did a great job, Karen made everything so easy for us, she help us with the whole process, Outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that Karen was able to provide such a great experience for you. Thanks for stopping by!

January 17, 2021

"I highly recommend working with James to anyone looking..."

- Yurissa Flores

I highly recommend working with James to anyone looking to buy at Subaru. It was the end of the day and James was still more than willing to dedicate his time into finding the perfect vehicle for my husband and I. He went the extra mile to make it happen for us and I was pleased with how knowledgeable and professional he was. I cannot thank James enough for making the car buying experience as smooth as possible. I have absolutely no complaints, awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation! We are so glad that James was able to help you out and provide such an excellent experience. We hope that you love the new ride!

January 17, 2021

"Florencio was very helpful and we had some fun teasing..."

- piazza3130

Florencio was very helpful and we had some fun teasing him about the commercials .It had been a very stressful situation as I had an accident and my car was totaled so I was not planning on buying a car at this time . The whole staff was a pleasure and you do feel the love . Thank You and God Bless you all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy that Flo and the rest of the team were able to provide a good experience after such a stressful event. We hope you love the new car and we wish you well!

January 16, 2021

"Flo was extremely helpful in guiding me through my final..."

- aginginplace

Flo was extremely helpful in guiding me through my final inspection of my returning leased Subaru Impreza, and in the selection of new one. He drove it to my house, set up my phone with it, as well as garage door opener, went through all my questions and let me know when and if I needed to call him at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are so glad that Flo was able to provide such a great experience for you. We hope that you love the new Impreza!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,187 results