Back

Wilsonville Subaru

Wilsonville, OR

4.9
1,650 Reviews
Located just 20 minutes south of downtown Portland, Wilsonville Subaru is Oregon's brand new Subaru Dealership. You'll love the difference our No Bull philosophy makes in creating a warm, inviting, friendly home for all things Subaru. From our One Price, One Person sales process to our non-commissioned service team, you'll save money and save time shopping at Wilsonville Subaru.
Contact Dealership

9200 SW Bailey St

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,650 reviews

January 31, 2023

They were patient and got us in the right vehicle for the right reasons. We were very pleased and would shop there again. We would recommend Dan anytime. He was very knowledgeable and made our purchase More

by parrma80
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2023

We had a great experience. At every step in the process, they would over deliver in every step in the process. We initially were promised a car in one month. We came into the d More

by Rsreyna
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Zillmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for taking time out of your day to review us. We look forward to serving you again soon!

January 25, 2023

I Bought a used Subaru, and Mariah made the process stress free. She made sure I had everything I was looking for, from color to accessories. She also noticed that the fan made noise during the test dr More

by Julie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Zillmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

So glad you had a great experience, Julie. See you next time!

January 25, 2023

I leased a new Subaru Forester recently and Mariah guided me through the entire process. She was extremely helpful and patient in addressing my questions and concerns. I really appreciated the help with fina More

by Pey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Zillmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Really glad you had a positive experience. Thanks for reviewing. Have a great day!

January 24, 2023

They were as advertised, no back and forth with negotiations. The car I purchased was priced below market value and I was able to get the payments that I wanted. Compared to the last time I bought More

by aholland
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Zillmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We are happy to hear your experience was relaxed and stress-free. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

January 24, 2023

Savana helped me and she was very helpful. Kept in touch about my car arrival and other options. Very satisfied with her work. Would recommend. More

by Azuany
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savana Elizondo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy your new car!

January 22, 2023

Easiest experience ever. We've been on the market for a new car (and specifically an Impreza) for about a year so I had been keeping an eye on dealerships nearby. When I saw More

by Rene B
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Cayson, Amador (AJ) Martinez
Jan 24, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Rene, we’re so happy to hear you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 07, 2023

Mariah was awesome! She made our car buying experience the best we've ever had! She was kind and professional while taking care of every aspect of our purchase. We would More

by rnashafr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mariah Zillmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. We look forward to serving you again soon!

January 04, 2023

Tom Tyson at Wilsonville Subaru is great. In 2020 I bought a 2021 Forester sport from him. He was honest and never pressured us into anything like getting the more expensive car. He listen More

by aparry
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas (Tom) Tyson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Really glad you had a positive experience. Thanks for reviewing. Have a great day!

January 03, 2023

The best car buying experience I've ever had. We did everything online and over the phone, so I was able to just show up and pick up my new Forester. Very easy. Blake was awesome. He was very pat More

by harlansgram
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madeira, Amador (AJ) Martinez, Blake Witherite
Jan 04, 2023 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

That’s wonderful to hear. Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We look forward to serving you again soon!

1
...