Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilsonville Subaru

Wilsonville, OR

4.9
1,515 Reviews
We look forward to serving you in any manner you prefer. Please let us know how we can help! Located just 20 minutes south of downtown Portland, Wilsonville Subaru is Oregon's brand new Subaru Dealership. You'll love the difference our No Bull philosophy makes in creating a warm, inviting, friendly home for all things Subaru. From our One Price, One Person sales process to our non-commissioned service team, you'll save money and save time shopping at Wilsonville Subaru.

9200 SW Bailey St

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,515 reviews

January 15, 2022

The strength of any car trading company lies in the credibility of its employees, their dedication to their work, dedication and professionalism in performance or achievement. I came to this conclusio More

by aymanghazi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

I am so very pleased with my 2017 Outback. Karen Escajeda was the sales associate that moved my wife and I through the entire process. Start to finish. She was exceptionally knowledgeable and guided us throu More

by williambeebe37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2022

Excellent sales team and even better service squad. Had an awesome experience with Spencer when I bought my car in for some upkeep. He was able to break down everything for me and I felt like I had an advo More

by Dre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
Jan 13, 2022 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at Wilsonville Subaru. We love to hear Spencer was able to make you feel at home! We hope to have you back soon.

January 12, 2022

Wilsonville Subaru was professional and friendly. They took care with my time and comfort, and made my buying experience easy! More

by kimgallo49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for shopping with us Kim! Enjoy your new Subaru.

January 08, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from Wilsonville Subaru was the easiest buying experience I've ever had. Karen was awesome to work with throug the whole process. More

by Blueprintj7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for shopping at Wilsonville Subaru! We can't wait to have you back.

January 07, 2022

I've just had a terrific experience working with Karen buying and taking possession of my 2022 Outback Touring-XT, my third Outback. I'm a fan of the Guest Advocate and No Surprise (Bull) approach thi More

by davidlippoff
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for coming into the store and taking the time to share your experience! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad Karen was able to assist you in finding your third Outback! We appreciate your patience in waiting for your car and cant wait to have you back in the future. Thanks for shopping with Wilsonville Subaru!

January 05, 2022

Our experience with Karen was one of the best car purchasing experiences we've ever had. And we've purchased nearly 20 cars! This however is our first Subaru and we are excited about our purc More

by Gardner Team
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

20 car buying experiences and this one was at the top? We absolutely love to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your visit with Karen, we are so glad she made everything smooth and kept the NO BULL promise! We hope your son enjoys his new Subaru and look forward to having you back in the future. Thank you for shopping at Wilsonville Subaru!

December 30, 2021

Gas tank door problem fixed in 5 minutes by Spencer. No charge. Friendly to the max. Ron, too. Great to work with. More

by Gregguw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer
Dec 30, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We are happy you were in and out quickly. Thanks for sharing your experience at Wilsonville Subaru, we hope to have you back in the future!

December 29, 2021

The dealership is conveniently located, clean, well-lit and conducive to conducting the business of buying a car. More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for shopping at Wilsonville Subaru!

December 29, 2021

As first-time Subaru buyers we were apprehensive about going in to the dealership just because of other previous car-buying experiences. It left a truly awful taste in our mouths. Enter Wilsonville Subaru More

by bealamillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2021 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We are sad to hear your previous car buying experiences weren't the best. We appreciate you stopping by Wilsonville Subaru and giving us a chance! We hope you enjoy your new Outback Wilderness and hope you bring back buddy when you are here in the future :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,515 results