Back

Wilsonville Subaru

Wilsonville, OR

4.9
1,756 Reviews
Located just 20 minutes south of downtown Portland, Wilsonville Subaru is Oregon's brand new Subaru Dealership. You'll love the difference our No Bull philosophy makes in creating a warm, inviting, friendly home for all things Subaru. From our One Price, One Person sales process to our non-commissioned service team, you'll save money and save time shopping at Wilsonville Subaru.
Contact Dealership

9200 SW Bailey St

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,756 reviews

May 28, 2024

Me my Father and mother got a Forester and Flo was super helpful, nice, and knowledgeable best service we have had from any cars sells man he also had the coolest desk there! 10/10 More

by Lucas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Florencio "Flo" Pineda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024

Karen Escajeda was amazing. Her knowledge of Subaru's was excellent. I shopped on line and had one all picked out then we when got there I saw a mahogany colored one that was More

by Debbie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen G. Escajeda Prieto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jonah Cayson was exceptional in his training for my new Outback Limited
May 22, 2024 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Debbie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Karen! We're thrilled to hear that she provided excellent service and helped you find the perfect Subaru. Our team takes pride in their knowledge and attention to detail, and we're glad it made a difference for you.

May 08, 2024

Wilsonville Subaru is excellent! Great people to deal with made it fast and easy and free delivery More

by Randersonbend
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen G. Escajeda Prieto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with us at Wilsonville Subaru. Our team always strives to make the car buying process as seamless as possible. Enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

May 04, 2024

I have to say I put off buying a car because every time I don't like to deal with salesman. I haven't had good experiences in the past. So I decided to try and give Wilsonville Subaru a chance. My salesm More

by bratsy502
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Villasenor
May 08, 2024 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Hello Bratsy, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with DJ and Drew at Wilsonville Subaru! It's always our goal to make the car-buying process as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. We're so glad you love your new car and appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing us!

April 28, 2024

Tony Gutierrez is awesome to work with (we have already found him twice)! Thanks Wilsonville Subaru! More

by Jennifer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gutierrez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Hi Jenn! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tony at Wilsonville Subaru. Thank you for choosing us not once, but twice! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely and enjoy your new Subaru!

April 25, 2024

It has been great to deal with. Especially Tom Tyson. I would highly recommend him! More

by Robinsongaylyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas (Tom) Tyson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Quinton Wiltshire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Tom Tyson. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing you with excellent service in the future. Have a great day!

April 20, 2024

Wilsonville Subaru is a pleasure to do business with, and in particular Tom Tyson. He knows what he's doing and makes buying a new car a breeze. He knows what he's doing and is very personable. More

by catlady4725
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas (Tom) Tyson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wilsonville Subaru and Tom Tyson. We're so glad to hear that Tom made your car buying process a breeze. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future for all your automotive needs.

April 15, 2024

During my purchase process I found the best price and I believe, the best customer service I've ever experienced from Karen E. Including my ongoing customer care, I will never go anywhere else for my new More

by Sven Konn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen G. Escajeda Prieto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Sven, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Karen E. and our team! Providing top-notch customer service is always our priority, and we are so grateful to have earned your trust for your new car purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 07, 2024

MO GARCIA is the best! No words can truly express how grateful I am for his service and help throughout the whole process. I completely understand that making a big purchas More

by Robyn K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Holly Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Morgan Garcia
April 01, 2024

This Subaru dealership exceeds your expectations. From the moment you inquire online down to the in person appointment. We had the pleasure of working with Dan as well as Karen and I happily drove of More

by Acaise
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen G. Escajeda Prieto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Hey Acaise! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Dan and Karen provided you with top-notch service and helped you drive off in your new Subaru. We truly aim to treat our customers like family, and we're so glad that came through during your visit. Enjoy your new car!

1
...