About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Win Chevrolet

4.4

71 Lifetime Reviews

2201 E 223rd St, Carson, California 90810
Call (310) 626-4364

71 Reviews of Win Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2018

"Premium service "

- Service sam oil change six pack

I always drive by this place since its near my work. I Popped in to see if there was an opening for a last minute oil change and they took me right in. Car was done within a few hours with a complimentary car wash. Team was professional and communication was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 04, 2018

"Great Service!! "

- kella100

I was assisted on February 1st, 2018 by Mr. Kaboudi for car sales... and Andy with the car financing part. They were both very professional and did their best to get me out the door in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with the staff at this location. Very friendly guys, provided me with lots of information regarding my purchase and were kind with offering beverages or just making sure I was comfortable while being assisted through the process. I also wound up referring a friend of mine to this dealership as well due to the great service I received that day. She also drove off the lot with a new car to drive herself and her son around in. Thank you for helping us WIN! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamdi Kaboudi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"service department "

- Lilgoat10

I've had my car there at in chevrolet multiple times, and if its your first time there, Choose Elton!! If his customers aren't satisfied, he would go out his way until they are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elton
May 19, 2018

"Oil change is all i hve been in for"

- me me me

Elton is the GUY I call when I coming in, he is the best, I just wish you would get FOX NEWS on your waiting room lounge, I have asked for it for 2 years and I keep getting told they can't get it, if you have dish tv and have CNN (fake news) and Msnbc you can get FOX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malic
May 01, 2018

"Fantastic Service "

- Rambo2715

Win Chevy and John Roberts were fantastic. Was pleased with every aspect in my lease and was so happy with the recommendation from my friend to trust WIN Chevy. I love my truck. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joelene Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Mr. Telephone Man"

- Sheriece

I am livid right now. Words cannot explain just how bad the customer service I received today was. I have been calling since 8:30 & still have not been able to talk to someone who can help me. I have been transferred numerous times to disabled voicemails. I would not buy another car from here with someone else’s money. I had just wrote a decent review a week ago but after today I’m right back where I was when I wrote the first one in November. I guess I spoke too soon and apparently no good deed goes unpunished. I’m starting to think that they don’t care as much about making you happy as they do about getting your money. Sigh...I would like to speak to the area manager or general manager of this location. The phone tag that I played for 5 hours today was a total waste of my time. Do your self a favor, don’t come here. I don’t know what dealer you should go to but this is not the one. Getting ready to copy and paste this review on my social media sites because word of mouth travels fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman/Don
February 13, 2018

"Seen Me Coming."

- Lasthope,3210

Not like the old store. Cormier Chevrolet is nothing like WIN. I regret the day my daughter and myself walked into this place. The sold, no correction LEASED me a car I didn't want and at my age a lease would be the last thing I needed. I am upset that I fell for these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Americano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Hi, We apologize for this inconvenience, we understand your right to tell us the bad experience with our dealership and we're doing our best to resolve this. The management has been notified regarding this incident. We need your contact info and PM it to us to talk about more about this bad experience. Best Regards, WIN Chevrolet Management Team

February 08, 2018

"My new Colorado"

- coachemt

My experience with Win Chevrolet was a pleasant one. Richard Pineda was most helpful, from the time he called me to the time I drove away in my new Colorado. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, and courteous. He, along with Neso Daglian, made this experience one that I would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a new Chevy. Thank you very much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pineda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Neso Daglian
Feb 12, 2018 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know that you've had an amazing experience on our dealership. Our pleasure to serve you well, see you again in the future.

February 07, 2018

"Execellent"

- Oscargama1089

Richard pineda help us out alot an was very helpfull findind our truck we needed i would definitly recomend them to all my friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pineda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Hi Oscar, Thank you for trusting our dealership and for leaving this 5-star review. If you need assistance just drop us a call or visit us again.

September 21, 2017

"Most helpful people"

- Macy

Very knowledgeable about product and helpful made buying car very easy. Very nice people would recommend everyone to go to this dealership any time thanks.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jackson, John Means
Sep 22, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Macy. We appreciate the time you took in sharing your feedback with us and also your trust in our dealership. We hope for your continued support. See you again in the future. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results