About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Win Chevrolet

4.6

64 Lifetime Reviews

2201 E 223rd St, Carson, California 90810
Call (310) 626-4364

64 Reviews of Win Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2018

"My new Colorado"

- coachemt

My experience with Win Chevrolet was a pleasant one. Richard Pineda was most helpful, from the time he called me to the time I drove away in my new Colorado. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, and courteous. He, along with Neso Daglian, made this experience one that I would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a new Chevy. Thank you very much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pineda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Neso Daglian
Feb 12, 2018 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know that you've had an amazing experience on our dealership. Our pleasure to serve you well, see you again in the future.

February 07, 2018

"Execellent"

- Oscargama1089

Richard pineda help us out alot an was very helpfull findind our truck we needed i would definitly recomend them to all my friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pineda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Hi Oscar, Thank you for trusting our dealership and for leaving this 5-star review. If you need assistance just drop us a call or visit us again.

September 21, 2017

"Most helpful people"

- Macy

Very knowledgeable about product and helpful made buying car very easy. Very nice people would recommend everyone to go to this dealership any time thanks.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jackson, John Means
Sep 22, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Macy. We appreciate the time you took in sharing your feedback with us and also your trust in our dealership. We hope for your continued support. See you again in the future. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us anytime.

September 12, 2017

"Great service "

- CamaroSSRedline

I came in for an oil change and left with a brand new sales people were extremely helpful with that not only in looking for my dream car but with my budget as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Harris
Sep 12, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We're happy to know you had such a great experience at our dealership, we'll be happy to do the same excellent car buying experience when you visit us again in the future. In case you need assistance, just call us anytime. :)

September 11, 2017

"Outstanding above and beyond customer service!"

- Rick

Service associate Marissa was a very pleasant surprise on a very busy day. She was extremely cordial, and very accurate on her assessment and time estimate to perform the task I needed on my truck. She stayed in contact with me, came and found me when the truck was done. She has such an upbeat positive personality which is such a pleasant sight to see at a Dealership. She did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Bracamontes
Sep 12, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

There's nothing more important to us than a satisfied and happy customer walking in and out of our dealership. Thank you for this great review Rick, we strive to put our best effort to keep the sales and service experience the best we could ever be. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime.

August 30, 2017

"Blessing"

- Samsbarbernbeauty

Very satisfying!!visited three other dealers prior to win Chevrolet..and overall peter syriani the sales rep helped me find the car/price/down payment I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter syriani
Aug 31, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Hi Samsbarbernbeauty, Thank you for this wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it. We're glad to know you had an excellent experience on our dealership. We hope to see you again in the future. In case you need assistance, just drop us a call anytime.

August 01, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Teresa Risch

I went to another dealership and the customer service there was sub-par at most, so we left. I called Win Chevrolet, Richard answered and was very helpful over the phone and was willing to discuss pricing options. We drove 45 minutes to go to Win because of our initial phone conversation with Richard. Not only did they have the car we loved, but the whole experience was very pleasant, they went the extra mile on customer service. Richard was happy to explain the features of the car, he paired my Bluetooth for me, gave me a tutorial of all electronic features, which I appreciated. When the sale was done, he even took me to the gas station to put air in the tires and fill up the tank. That was a first for me, if you appreciate good customer service and a no hassle car buying experience, I highly recommend Win Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pineda
Aug 02, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your detailed review Teresa, thank you so much for taking your time. Richard will gladly do the same when you visit us the in the future. In case you need assistance, just call us anytime. :)

June 30, 2017

"Absolutely love this dealership!! Johnny Shammas is the best"

- Cruzin' girl

I went to Win to test drive a Malibu and immediately met Johnny. Best experience ever!! We are now the best of friends and we decided a Cruze would be a better choice. I love it so much!! The employees here are all so friendly, professional and made me feel like family. I felt completely comfortable with Johnny, no pressure, he just wanted to help me get the best car for my lifestyle. He is so professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I can call him anytime with questions and he always responds immediately.. I highly recommend Win Chevrolet!! I had a pleasant and happy experience and am so thrilled with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Shammas
Jul 03, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Hi, Thank you so much for taking your time giving us this wonderful and detailed review. We're happy to know you had a great time on our sales department. We will definitely continue the good service we offer. If you need any assistance, just give us a call. Best Regards, WIN Chevrolet Management Team

June 20, 2017

"Great service,great price, great people."

- XIMD

Warm, friendly, knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. No high pressure sales, just honest good deals. My salesmen Malak took care of everything with s smile., He made sure every detail was covered and every piece of chrome was highly polished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malak Syriani
Jun 26, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Hi XIMD, Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you! We'd like to keep this positive experience stays the same. We're glad that Malak has been given you a quality service. We hope to see you again in the future. In case you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime. Best Regards, WIN Chevrolet Management Team

June 04, 2017

"No second guess, go visit"

- Volter

The lease for my Volt was coming to an end. Having done business at WIN Chevrolet in the past and specifically with Malak, I had no hesitation that it was where I wanted to go. I am always glad to meet with Malak, who is very knowledgeable, professional, and treats me like family. He guided me through the return process of my leased car and help with my options for a new vehicle, without ever making me feel pressured. I also met with Munir, sales manager, who has been very helpful and patient during the whole process, especially with all my "what if" costs scenarios.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malak Syriani
Jun 06, 2017 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Hi Volter, Thank you for this wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it. We're glad to know you had an excellent experience on our dealership. We hope to see you again in the future. In case you need assistance, just drop us a call anytime. Best Regards, WIN Chevrolet Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results