About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Win Chevrolet

4.2

74 Lifetime Reviews

2201 E 223rd St, Carson, California 90810
Call (310) 626-4364

74 Reviews of Win Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Eddiev87

Walk in found what i was looking for, salesmen took me out for a test drive and now i owned a chevy silverado. Not like other dealers that they give you the round around...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
October 12, 2018

"You LOSE with WIN"

- None

I have tried and tried to be rational with these Yahoo's, but I cannot keep quiet anymore. I purchased a car on March 17, 2018. They charged me close to $4000 for a warranty which I told them I did NOT want or need since I work for a company who offers them for a FRACTION of that cost (close to one FIFTH of their price is what I paid for it). NEVER purchase a warranty from a dealer---they are MUCH cheaper and with better coverage from an insurance agent. They also charged me for GAP insurance which I told them I did NOT want or need since I can add that to my policy for $10, instead of the $800 they wanted to charge. Not to worry, they said, I could cancel and get a FULL refund if I decided I didn't want them---but I HAD to purchase them in order to get the price for the car. This was 7 months ago and I have yet to see a refund of the extremely overpriced warranty that I paid close to $4000 for, even though I called them the next day after my purchase and sent cancellation requests to them via email way back in March. On June 11, they refunded the GAP coverage (which again, was an $800 charge that I added to my insurance policy for $10)--a full three months after purchase. After 40 some odd calls and 50+ emails, I finally had enough and asked for a manager. I got Oscar, nice enough guy who said he would investigate on September 13 (a month ago). He emails me back and attaches the forms that I signed (BOTH OF THEM) and in the email says they never got the cancellation on the warranty--only on the gap. Mind you, he ATTACHED my original attachment which had BOTH cancellations attached! I STILL have yet to see a refund on the warranty, nor any update from anyone over there--I was the one who had to initiate contact each and every time. If they thought the cancel request was missing, why didn't they call me to tell me that (it wasn't missing, but you would think if they THOUGHT it was missing, they would have mentioned this after my 20th email or phone call. Another huge problem--they promised me 2 keys to my new car, but only gave me one. They refuse to give me another, no matter how many times I have begged for it. They want me to drive all the way back to their dealership to pick one up when I have already wasted hours and hours of my time dealing with this fiasco. They SHOULD offer to send their sales rep who promised it to me or SOMEONE to me who can simply get the key in my hand instead of forcing me to take another 2 hours (or more) out of my time to pick this up when they should have given it to me the day I was there. That would be what a GOOD dealership would do who values their clients. Not WIN, with them, you LOSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Gyb, Oscar
September 19, 2018

"Deceived "

- Nissan frontier carolyn

Winn sold truck without disclosing previous wreck and deployment of airbags. After my accident a certified .mechanic informed me that you cannot reset Blinking airbagindicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joelene Bradley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emil Moshabad
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Premium service "

- Service sam oil change six pack

I always drive by this place since its near my work. I Popped in to see if there was an opening for a last minute oil change and they took me right in. Car was done within a few hours with a complimentary car wash. Team was professional and communication was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 04, 2018

"Great Service!! "

- kella100

I was assisted on February 1st, 2018 by Mr. Kaboudi for car sales... and Andy with the car financing part. They were both very professional and did their best to get me out the door in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with the staff at this location. Very friendly guys, provided me with lots of information regarding my purchase and were kind with offering beverages or just making sure I was comfortable while being assisted through the process. I also wound up referring a friend of mine to this dealership as well due to the great service I received that day. She also drove off the lot with a new car to drive herself and her son around in. Thank you for helping us WIN! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamdi Kaboudi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"service department "

- Lilgoat10

I've had my car there at in chevrolet multiple times, and if its your first time there, Choose Elton!! If his customers aren't satisfied, he would go out his way until they are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elton
May 19, 2018

"Oil change is all i hve been in for"

- me me me

Elton is the GUY I call when I coming in, he is the best, I just wish you would get FOX NEWS on your waiting room lounge, I have asked for it for 2 years and I keep getting told they can't get it, if you have dish tv and have CNN (fake news) and Msnbc you can get FOX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malic
May 01, 2018

"Fantastic Service "

- Rambo2715

Win Chevy and John Roberts were fantastic. Was pleased with every aspect in my lease and was so happy with the recommendation from my friend to trust WIN Chevy. I love my truck. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joelene Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Mr. Telephone Man"

- Sheriece

I am livid right now. Words cannot explain just how bad the customer service I received today was. I have been calling since 8:30 & still have not been able to talk to someone who can help me. I have been transferred numerous times to disabled voicemails. I would not buy another car from here with someone else’s money. I had just wrote a decent review a week ago but after today I’m right back where I was when I wrote the first one in November. I guess I spoke too soon and apparently no good deed goes unpunished. I’m starting to think that they don’t care as much about making you happy as they do about getting your money. Sigh...I would like to speak to the area manager or general manager of this location. The phone tag that I played for 5 hours today was a total waste of my time. Do your self a favor, don’t come here. I don’t know what dealer you should go to but this is not the one. Getting ready to copy and paste this review on my social media sites because word of mouth travels fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman/Don
February 13, 2018

"Seen Me Coming."

- Lasthope,3210

Not like the old store. Cormier Chevrolet is nothing like WIN. I regret the day my daughter and myself walked into this place. The sold, no correction LEASED me a car I didn't want and at my age a lease would be the last thing I needed. I am upset that I fell for these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Americano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Win Chevrolet responded

Hi, We apologize for this inconvenience, we understand your right to tell us the bad experience with our dealership and we're doing our best to resolve this. The management has been notified regarding this incident. We need your contact info and PM it to us to talk about more about this bad experience. Best Regards, WIN Chevrolet Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results