Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.9
790 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Guaranteed pricing, a huge selection and certified Ford service by factory trained technicians are only the beginning. You'll also find a knowledgeable sales staff, a dedicated accessories specialist, and a parts department with an inventory so large that other Ford dealers come to us for parts.

250 Berlin Rd

Cherry Hill, NJ

08034

Directions

By Type

Showing 790 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Buying a new car can be a hassle but not with David at..."

- Buddy

Buying a new car can be a hassle but not with David at this dealership. After a small amount of negotiation we came to an agreement on a new Mustang along with my trade in cars' value. We were there for about three hours from start to finish when I drove away with the new car. I don't remember the finance man's name but he was courteous, helpful and, at times, funny. David was very helpful, explaining how to tie our phones to the Mustang. He had a lot of patience explaining to two semi-illiterate phone/computer people. I might add that the price of the Mustang was very good and I had done a lot of searching for a new Mustang on the net. All in all I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Starting the process, even though I knew what vehicle I..."

- Medicinemanrn69

Starting the process, even though I knew what vehicle I wanted, I was dreading the sales pitch to come or trying to talk me into something else. That did not happen with Rick, no pressure, zero pressure. So refreshing. Test drove and looked at a vehicle. Decided what I wanted. Worked with rick and decided to do financing outside of Ford (again no pressure thank you, thank you and thank you). I asked rick to hold the vehicle and I would call him the next day, True to his word, he held the vehicle. I wanted the vehicle prior to receiving the bank check, he respectfully asked for the down payment check and said take the vehicle while we await the bank check. Nice guy, easy to work with. I am new to Jersey, so now when I go for service, its the service department’s turn to live up to the standard rick set. The dealership was clean, people were friendly and they were honest in response to my questions. No hidden surprises. I hope winner becomes my dealer. I’ll be looking to buy 1-2 more vehicles over the next 2 years. Stay there rick so I can see you. On a side note, thank you for supporting our military and the Veterans. Any person/organization that does that earns a special spot in my heart and their community should be proud to have them supporting those who risked their lives so that we can work and have wonderful free establishments like winner ford. To L. Ford, thanks for stepping in on the finance side and getting that paperwork together. I gather you guys may have been a little short handed. Excellent job of pulling together to accomplish the mission ( as army, I appreciate a mission be accomplished with such teamwork). Thank you again, Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"My husband and I returned to Winner Ford to purchase a..."

- ChristineHallinan

My husband and I returned to Winner Ford to purchase a car for our youngest daughter. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. We have dealt with Rick DiLauro for the last six years . His customer service is exemplary !! He takes all the hassle out of purchasing a car . The process is seamless with Rick . From start to finish he gives you the white glove treatment. We have developed a trust in this dealership and believe we have received the highest quality of customer service . If your in the market for a new car or used car I can recommend Rick at Winner Ford will take care of all your needs . We feel we purchased a safe and reliable car for our daughter from Rick . Too often we are quick to complain and write something negative on social media platforms and I felt completely compelled to pay a compliment to Rick publicly. . The cost of a car these days is significant and something we considered. The finance department at Winner Ford is wonderful to work with also . So when your considering a investment in a car look no farther than Winner Ford ! I promise you - you won’t get ripped off with Rick !! Thank you for taking the time to read my review .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"We purchased a New Ford Ranger at Winner Ford where we'd..."

- SloopMaster's Wife

We purchased a New Ford Ranger at Winner Ford where we'd never been before. The sales team were all knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with across the board. The Ford Ranger is a tremendously good pickup truck for people who are really doing heavy duty work. The cab has a true cockpit style, the ride is sturdy and you can hitch a boat to it with no issue with the hitch upgrade that we got. Compared it to the Toyota Tacoma and Honda Ridgeline, the Ford Ranger was the clear winner and so was the dealership with the same name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Winner Ford. We're glad you had a great experience with us!

January 23, 2021

"Wonderful car buying experience. Worked with us to make..."

- adamk1255

Wonderful car buying experience. Worked with us to make the price right on a new explorer. Rick was extremely helpful with finding us the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Winner Ford. We're glad you had a great experience with us!

January 15, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 Ranger from Winner Ford this evening..."

- M. Nasuti

I purchased a 2020 Ranger from Winner Ford this evening and Rick DiLauro went above and beyond. From the moment I walked in, I could tell the car buying experience from Rick and company would be a better experience than I've been used to; pressure-free and focused on customer satisfaction. In fact, Rick salvaged a bad experience from another dealership earlier in the day. He also came up with creative solutions to get the features I wanted. In the end, I came away with the car I desired at the price point that fit my goals. I attribute that to Rick and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Winner Ford. We're glad you had a great experience with us!

January 05, 2021

"I was in the market for a new leased vehicle and was very..."

- Judy

I was in the market for a new leased vehicle and was very interested in a Ford Escape. Rick greeted me as I walked in and was very pleasant and helpful. He showed me all the options I asked for on the Escape and explained all financing options including the different terms and down payment amounts and how that would effect my monthly payment. I did not feel pressured to buy a car but felt as though he was being very honest with me. As a woman, you are sometimes looked as "not as smart" as a man when you purchase a car. As a single, working woman, I am happy to say I was treated we respect by everyone I encoutered at Winner Ford. I would recommed this dealership to anyone in the market for a Ford When it was time for financing, I met Branden. He was extremely knowledgable and did not pressure me into any additional options that I was not interested in purchasing. The process was quick and seemeless. I was out of the dealership in no time with my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Winner Ford, Judy. We're glad you had a great experience with us!

December 31, 2020

"This is the second time we've leased an Explorer from..."

- KFazio

This is the second time we've leased an Explorer from Rick DiLauro at Winner Ford. We went back to him for a reason -- he works to get you the car you want and likes to see you happy with it. We also appreciate his straightforward approach and personality -- makes getting a car something we look forward to. He handled Covid precautions great and went above and beyond. We highly recommend Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Hello, we're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your time with us. If you ever need anything you know where to find us!

December 14, 2020

"Would have like to see more rebates and zero percent..."

- JC

Would have like to see more rebates and zero percent finance on a new 2021 car especially during covid. In past years it was zero percent finance in December.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2020 -

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for your feedback, JC! We look forward to helping you again soon! Cheers, Winner Ford

December 10, 2020

"I purchased my first car from Winner Ford on Monday and..."

- Quadayshakiyanna

I purchased my first car from Winner Ford on Monday and was very pleased with my experience (despite Rick being an Eagles fan)! We spent the day looking at what fits me best and now I am driving a car I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2020 -

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for sharing about your great experience, Quadayshakiyanna! We look forward to helping you again soon! Cheers, Winner Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results