Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

4.9

646 Lifetime Reviews

250 Berlin Rd, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034
Call (856) 428-4000

646 Reviews of Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Very helpful and friendly sales"

- CharlesC

I am moving to the area soon and only had a short amount of time on a trip down to get a vehicle before I fully move to the area. Jeremy, Lavern, and Dough were extremely helpful with getting everything done quickly for my Fusion Hybrid. Most of my time was spent with Jeremy who was very accommodating and informative. Jeremy in particular was helpful in smoothing out some of the insurance details, which was a great relief. Would definitely recommend Winner Ford and the people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2019

"Great guys to work with"

- Markg

Awesome guys to work with very helpful was able to get me the deal I wanted and out of the truck I brought in thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2019

"Great sales and finance team"

- Tally

I just bought my 1st new vehicle in over 20 years. My salesman, Richard DiLauro, was the best. No pressure, paid attention to what we were looking for and the assisted me right to the end getting my deal done. I'm so happy in my F-150 pickup. I wasn't sure if it could happen but he worked super hard to make sure it did!!! I would definitely go back to see him for out next vehicle - a work van for my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Richard DiLauro made this experience so easy for me "

- Bkueny96

This was my first time buying a car and it made me very nervous and anxious. In less then five minutes of being on the lot I was greeted by a smile and handshake by Rick. Instantly he related to me and my situation which made me more comfortable and confident while searching for a car. Every question I had and every concern I shared was answered to the fullest. I wasn’t rushed and really felt like I was in control of browsing rather than being dragged around and rushed. After selecting my car, Rick broke down the paperwork and payments to me in ways I could understand. Customer service is extremely important to me and I felt like I received the best. I will be recommending people mostly because of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Schroerfamily

After weeks of shopping at other dealerships, and dealing with pushy salesman, it was a pleasure to meet Rick Dilauro at Winner Ford! He put us at ease and assured us that he was not a typical car salesman! He was most certainly right, he answered all our questions and guided us through the purchase of our new car and never lost his sense of humor. Thanks Rick, for making car buying enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tarag5711

It was a pleasure going through the car process with Winner from the moment we stepped in the door. Essie was our sales representative and was extremely nice and professional to deal with. It was a very smooth process and we are very happy with our new Expedition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Gene and Staff are Amazing! "

- Alyssa R

This is our third car purchase from Winner Ford. We cannot say enough about our sales rep Gene Duffy or the finance team here. Honestly, even their service department is amazing. We won't buy a Ford anywhere else. From beginning to end, they understood what we wanted, where we needed our budget to be, and made it happen. Thank you to all at this place who go above and beyond, we love being part of this family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"excellent"

- lwolfshuk

very customer focused experience. Would recommend others to come to WInner Ford for both sales and service. David Nunez was very focused and super helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Every step was perfect "

- Jim Q

Every person I met during my visit was professional, personable, and most of all helpful. When I arrived the 2019 Ford Flex, I hoped to purchase, was immediately available for a test drive during which time my trade-in vehicle was appraised. Within an hour the sale was complete to my satisfaction. Finance completed the sale quickly and efficiently. I was on my way home with my Ford Flex within 2 hours. Can not say enough good things about how well I was treated by everyone Jim Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Augustin
June 26, 2019

"Excellent experience at Winner Ford"

- Mfield12

This was our first time at Winner Ford and we will definitely be back. As soon as we walked in we were welcomed by the staff. Rick took care of us and was very efficient and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure having him as our salesman. Overall the experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your positive review. We look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results