Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

4.9

646 Lifetime Reviews

250 Berlin Rd, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034
Call (856) 428-4000

647 Reviews of Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- Julia A Brooks

Today I purchased a pre-owned Ford Fusion. The car was reasonably priced, a "diamond in the rough" certainly a deal we could not pass up. The crew at Winner Ford made it very easy from start to finish. Our salesman Erik Medina was very professional, knowledgeable, personable and made the transaction pleasant. He provided everything we needed to make our decision and continued to ask if we had questions and or if he could assist us throughout the process. He went above and beyond to make our 11 year old son feel comfortable while we worked through the purchasing process. There was no pushy, hard sell approach, no haggling with the price which was greatly appreciated by my husband and I. The financing and management team were quick and efficient, providing options and add-on Ford products. I was very impressed from the moment the salesman introduced himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2017

"Great Place to buy a car !"

- Dnr422

I bought a Ford Escape at this location today. Great deal great team. I worked with Rick who was awesome as well as the finance team. This was such a pleasant experience and this group is great to work with. Awesome Dealerahip awesome people. They run a right ship around there also. Which was also great to see.. keep up the great work. I don't know why haven't shopped here before. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick, Donald Slipp
June 28, 2017

"Helpful and really nice!"

- vlivecchijr

Emilio was really nice and approachable. It feels like he was looking out for me, and helped me through the process from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez, Jennifer Nnyamah
June 28, 2017

"Sales&service"

- Wild Bill

Great service Matthew Snyder could not be nicer or more professional. Took my truck right into shop and addressed all my questions and concerns. I have had nothing but a great experience from salesman, Alex Barone , who sold me my truck and service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2017

"Best experience in years!"

- Joan Davis

I have been purchasing cars and trucks for the better part of 55 years and I have never had a better car buying experience ever! Not all Ford dealerships are the same! We were greated by several employees who all worked together as a team. We already had found a truck that we were thinking about purchasing, but my husband wanted to check out Winner first due to the large volume of trucks on their lot. Thank God he did! We wound up purchasing a 2017 F 350 and are thrilled. There was absolutely no competition among the sales team, which was so refreshing. Each member of the team was incredibly supportive and friendly, offering drinks of water etc. When we drove off the lot, they all honked their horns! We will absolutely be back for our next truck and definitely will recommend Winner to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Every employee that was at work on evening of purchase!, Gino Polimeni
June 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- cmhudson88

I had an absolute fantastic experience from start to finish. Emilio made the experience that much more enjoyable. It was like you were family rather than a customer. Gino was absolutely fantastic. He was able to give me a deal that I could not refuse because this was the car I really wanted. This vehicle was the very first care I test drove and being able to lease it made me a very happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez, Gino Polimeni
June 23, 2017

"New lease"

- Jane Spence

Gene Duffy was very patient and helpful in assisting us with a return lease and obtaining a new lease. He was personable and professional at the same time. We never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don't know his name but he helped remove child seat that wouldn't budge!
June 23, 2017

"New Ford Explorer Sport"

- Marc Gondek

I just leased a brand new Ford Explorer Sport. I worked with Gene Duffy. He was very professional and patient with making sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. I was in on multiple occasions as I was unsure of what I wanted to do. I never felt any pressure to have to get something done "that day". When I ultimately made the decision to go with Winner for my new car, Gene and Vern worked hard to make sure I got the exact car I wanted in the short time frame in which I needed it. The team at Winner Ford also gave me a quick and fair appraisal for me Jeep Grand Cherokee, which also contributed to my decision to go with Winner Ford. I would recommend anyone to visit Winner Ford and even request the opportunity to work with Gene specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2017

"GREAT SALES SUPPORT "

- DonnaAzz

Dino Rucci, General Sales Mgr.Lavern Ford, Sales Mgr, Gene Duffy, salesmen - made it happen. I drove off with a 2017 Ford Escape Titanium. They worked tirelessly to ensure I got what I wanted and Lavern Ford worked hard ensuring we got the Military Discount. Ask for these guys if you want an AMERICAN MADE CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dino Rucci - General Mgr
June 10, 2017

"Title is Eric is a very good no great highly attentive to my"

- Bob was here1234

Highly satisfied with a dealership and its salesperson his name is Eric he he gave me respect in every aspect every question I had he had an answer haven't ran into a dealer like that I'll recommend this dealership to everybody that I know and had Eric attend to them thank you very much I'm very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donald Slipp
211 - 220 of 647 results