Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

4.9

649 Lifetime Reviews

250 Berlin Rd, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034
Call (856) 428-4000

649 Reviews of Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2017

"GREAT SALES SUPPORT "

- DonnaAzz

Dino Rucci, General Sales Mgr.Lavern Ford, Sales Mgr, Gene Duffy, salesmen - made it happen. I drove off with a 2017 Ford Escape Titanium. They worked tirelessly to ensure I got what I wanted and Lavern Ford worked hard ensuring we got the Military Discount. Ask for these guys if you want an AMERICAN MADE CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dino Rucci - General Mgr
June 10, 2017

"Title is Eric is a very good no great highly attentive to my"

- Bob was here1234

Highly satisfied with a dealership and its salesperson his name is Eric he he gave me respect in every aspect every question I had he had an answer haven't ran into a dealer like that I'll recommend this dealership to everybody that I know and had Eric attend to them thank you very much I'm very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donald Slipp
June 10, 2017

"Great customer service and experience!"

- TrixieOdie1217

Daniel R. greeted us out on the lot and was super helpful with presenting all of the available options. He was able to find exactly what we were looking for at an amazing price. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rodriguez
June 06, 2017

"My Ford Escape.. LOVE IT❤️❤️❤️"

- Bonnie123

I had an amazing car buying experience at winner ford.. Rich was awesome and friendly and easy to work with. He worked hard to get me the best deal he could .. I will definitely be referring all my friends there.. thanks soooo much Rich for all you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Nnyamah
June 01, 2017

"New car purchase experience"

- Deastwick

Was looking to buy a new car I could afford and Lavern and Dino were able to get me into the right car. When it came to signing my paperwork, Doug and Jen were able to answer all of my questions and concerns. I am happy with my new car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Nnyamah
May 30, 2017

"First of many to come"

- Shortie52

I was looking to buy my first car like a "big girl purchase". I always liked the Fusions due to the 10 way movable seat since I'm 5'2. Went to Winner Ford and had Emilio, the sales representative, and he helped me so much from finding the right car for me and test driving different ones showing me all the different features the cars have. Really worked with me and getting me a good deal. Great guy to talk to and very understanding. Honestly can't say anything bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez, Gino Polimeni
May 28, 2017

"My Factory Order Experience"

- Jackie

I wanted a factory ordered car because I wanted certain things I was willing to pay for which none of the cars had on the lot. Alan Zimmer is a very patience & understanding salesman. Answered all of my PITA questions w/calmness, details & truthfulness. No rush job w/him! He scoured other dealerships for the car of my dreams. He found 2 vehicles but the out of state dealerships either refused to trade or sell w/in the price range I wanted to pay & apparently the fees they wanted to charge Winner Ford. This back & forth went on for about a week. 2nd week, Alan finally factory ordered the car of my dreams @ a price I was willing to pay. No hassle, no pressure. Alan gave me a sweet deal plus the fact he was very patient w/my frustration(s). Delivery date: 6-8 weeks. It will be worth it for the car of my dreams. A special shout out to Patrick the sales manager for addressing my PITA factory ordering concerns. He opened my eyes about factory ordering a car in the 21st century. Things have really changed in the last 20 yrs! ;) 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Sedan - Bohai Bay Mint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Sales Manager, Alan Zimmer
May 27, 2017

"Our time with Emilio "

- Sswash

First, Emilio was very welcoming exceptional people skills. My wife And I were looking for a mkz, Emilio was very professional no hassle no fuss we found her car just like that and we're on our way. Thanks Emilio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez
May 27, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Wayne44

Great Dealership. Went there to purchase 2017 Ford Explorer. Sales team (Alex & Gino) were very helpful in understanding what I was looking for in my deal. They stepped up and gave me the deal that I was looking for. Alex was very knowledgeable & a pleasure to deal with. Gino did an excellent job in getting me to the number I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gino Polimeni , Rebecca Regii
May 26, 2017

"Couldn't be happier."

- slaughman1970

I could have gone to a number of locations to look at the Ford Fusion. I couldn’t be happier I chose Winner Ford. A very friendly, Lavern Ford, met me at the door and proceeded to answer all my questions and show me everything I wanted to see. There was no pressure from anyone at the dealership, even when I walked out undecided the first day. Lavern returned my emails promptly and was willing to work with my schedule. The decision was easy and I drove away with a car I am very happy with. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Nnyamah
221 - 230 of 649 results