Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

4.9

646 Lifetime Reviews

250 Berlin Rd, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034
Call (856) 428-4000

646 Reviews of Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2017

"My Ford Escape.. LOVE IT❤️❤️❤️"

- Bonnie123

I had an amazing car buying experience at winner ford.. Rich was awesome and friendly and easy to work with. He worked hard to get me the best deal he could .. I will definitely be referring all my friends there.. thanks soooo much Rich for all you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Nnyamah
June 01, 2017

"New car purchase experience"

- Deastwick

Was looking to buy a new car I could afford and Lavern and Dino were able to get me into the right car. When it came to signing my paperwork, Doug and Jen were able to answer all of my questions and concerns. I am happy with my new car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Nnyamah
May 30, 2017

"First of many to come"

- Shortie52

I was looking to buy my first car like a "big girl purchase". I always liked the Fusions due to the 10 way movable seat since I'm 5'2. Went to Winner Ford and had Emilio, the sales representative, and he helped me so much from finding the right car for me and test driving different ones showing me all the different features the cars have. Really worked with me and getting me a good deal. Great guy to talk to and very understanding. Honestly can't say anything bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez, Gino Polimeni
May 28, 2017

"My Factory Order Experience"

- Jackie

I wanted a factory ordered car because I wanted certain things I was willing to pay for which none of the cars had on the lot. Alan Zimmer is a very patience & understanding salesman. Answered all of my PITA questions w/calmness, details & truthfulness. No rush job w/him! He scoured other dealerships for the car of my dreams. He found 2 vehicles but the out of state dealerships either refused to trade or sell w/in the price range I wanted to pay & apparently the fees they wanted to charge Winner Ford. This back & forth went on for about a week. 2nd week, Alan finally factory ordered the car of my dreams @ a price I was willing to pay. No hassle, no pressure. Alan gave me a sweet deal plus the fact he was very patient w/my frustration(s). Delivery date: 6-8 weeks. It will be worth it for the car of my dreams. A special shout out to Patrick the sales manager for addressing my PITA factory ordering concerns. He opened my eyes about factory ordering a car in the 21st century. Things have really changed in the last 20 yrs! ;) 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Sedan - Bohai Bay Mint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Sales Manager, Alan Zimmer
May 27, 2017

"Our time with Emilio "

- Sswash

First, Emilio was very welcoming exceptional people skills. My wife And I were looking for a mkz, Emilio was very professional no hassle no fuss we found her car just like that and we're on our way. Thanks Emilio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez
May 27, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Wayne44

Great Dealership. Went there to purchase 2017 Ford Explorer. Sales team (Alex & Gino) were very helpful in understanding what I was looking for in my deal. They stepped up and gave me the deal that I was looking for. Alex was very knowledgeable & a pleasure to deal with. Gino did an excellent job in getting me to the number I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gino Polimeni , Rebecca Regii
May 26, 2017

"Couldn't be happier."

- slaughman1970

I could have gone to a number of locations to look at the Ford Fusion. I couldn’t be happier I chose Winner Ford. A very friendly, Lavern Ford, met me at the door and proceeded to answer all my questions and show me everything I wanted to see. There was no pressure from anyone at the dealership, even when I walked out undecided the first day. Lavern returned my emails promptly and was willing to work with my schedule. The decision was easy and I drove away with a car I am very happy with. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Nnyamah
May 26, 2017

"New car "

- Missvictoriamae

I went to this dealer originally just to window shop and walked out with a brand new car. Lavern Ford was my salesman and he is excellent at his job! He is very knowledgeable and patient. He even stayed well after his shift to wrap up our sale and I didn't even know it until afterwards. He did not make me feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donald Slipp
May 08, 2017

"Wow, Great Dealership"

- Dave

We just bought a new 2017 CMAX Energi SE at this dealership. Buying a new car has been one of our least favorite things to do and we dreaded it before setting out shopping for a new car. This experience was so enjoyable and the process was fast. Our salesman, Emillio was terrific, He is a friendly down to earth guy and made sure our expeience was a good one with a deal that met our budget. He is a true professional and gentleman. Everyone we met at the dealership was terrific and friendly. Gino, the sales manager stopped by to chat with us and Doug the finance specialist made the process of financing run smoothly and quickly. I just want to say thank you, thank you, thank you for making our new car purchase what it should be -- fun and exciting. This is a top notch dealershop that we will recommend to all our family and firends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emilio Gonzalez, Gino Polimeni
May 02, 2017

"EXCELLENT SALES EMPLOYEE"

- JJL

LEVERN FORD WAS AN EXCELLENT SALES EMPLOYEE WITH NO PRESSURE INVOLVED. HE WORK WITH MY WIFE AND MYSELF ON THE BEST DEAL ON PRICE AND WITH IN OUR COST. HE ALSO EXPLAINED THE EXTENDED WARRANTY PLAN ALONG WITH THE NEW VIP PACKAGE. THERE WAS NEVER ANY PRESSURE TO BUY IT. WHEN I PICKED UP MY CAR HE TOOK TIME TO SIT WITH ME IN THE CAR AND WENT OVER ALL THE OPERATIONS OF THE FEATURES. THIS IS THE 3RD NEW CAR I BOUGHT OFF OF WINNER FORD AND THE SECOND FROM MR FORD. I RECOMMEND WINNER FORD TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES AND GIVE THEM LAVERN FORD NAME. BESIDE A CUSTOMER FRIENDLY SALE FORCE THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS ALSO EXCELLENT. THANK YOU HAPPY CUSTOMER JOHN LATKO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
221 - 230 of 646 results