Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.9
790 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Guaranteed pricing, a huge selection and certified Ford service by factory trained technicians are only the beginning. You'll also find a knowledgeable sales staff, a dedicated accessories specialist, and a parts department with an inventory so large that other Ford dealers come to us for parts.

250 Berlin Rd

Cherry Hill, NJ

08034

Directions

By Type

Showing 790 reviews

August 22, 2017

"I have been buying cars since 1972. "

- Mustang

Only 2 dealers have exceeded my expectations. Winner is the latest. Customer satisfaction is their #1 priority. Their primary objective was for me to drive the truck I wanted off the lot with complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erik Medina
August 20, 2017

"Pleasant low pressure sale"

- DanB

Everyone at the dealership was kind and professional. My sales representative was not pressuring in any way. Winner was willing to take off the price of an option that I was not interested in having installed on my new truck. They also gave me my full price for trade-in. The finance experience was quick and painless thanks to the representative working closely with Ford credit to match the competitive rate offered by my Auto Insurance company allowing me to receive the additional $1250 Ford Credit cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavern Ford, Emilio Gonzalez
July 29, 2017

"Automobile purchasing "

- Cecliaks

The sales representative and the financial representatives were very helpful. The sales representative was very patient and addressed all the concerns and answered all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Rivera
July 25, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- janicemorze

I purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion there three years ago and it was a great experience...today I was lucky enough to trade it in for a new 2017 Model Fusion. I was in and out of there in less than 3 hours, approved and very satisfied. Everyone was friendly and helpful as always. My salesman Gene Duffy made everything smooth and quick! Cudos to you again Winner Ford.....Im sure Ill be back on my next trade in. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- Julia A Brooks

Today I purchased a pre-owned Ford Fusion. The car was reasonably priced, a "diamond in the rough" certainly a deal we could not pass up. The crew at Winner Ford made it very easy from start to finish. Our salesman Erik Medina was very professional, knowledgeable, personable and made the transaction pleasant. He provided everything we needed to make our decision and continued to ask if we had questions and or if he could assist us throughout the process. He went above and beyond to make our 11 year old son feel comfortable while we worked through the purchasing process. There was no pushy, hard sell approach, no haggling with the price which was greatly appreciated by my husband and I. The financing and management team were quick and efficient, providing options and add-on Ford products. I was very impressed from the moment the salesman introduced himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erik Medina
July 07, 2017

"Great Place to buy a car !"

- Dnr422

I bought a Ford Escape at this location today. Great deal great team. I worked with Rick who was awesome as well as the finance team. This was such a pleasant experience and this group is great to work with. Awesome Dealerahip awesome people. They run a right ship around there also. Which was also great to see.. keep up the great work. I don't know why haven't shopped here before. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick, Donald Slipp
June 28, 2017

"Helpful and really nice!"

- vlivecchijr

Emilio was really nice and approachable. It feels like he was looking out for me, and helped me through the process from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez, Jennifer Nnyamah
June 28, 2017

"Sales&service"

- Wild Bill

Great service Matthew Snyder could not be nicer or more professional. Took my truck right into shop and addressed all my questions and concerns. I have had nothing but a great experience from salesman, Alex Barone , who sold me my truck and service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Barone
June 27, 2017

"Best experience in years!"

- Joan Davis

I have been purchasing cars and trucks for the better part of 55 years and I have never had a better car buying experience ever! Not all Ford dealerships are the same! We were greated by several employees who all worked together as a team. We already had found a truck that we were thinking about purchasing, but my husband wanted to check out Winner first due to the large volume of trucks on their lot. Thank God he did! We wound up purchasing a 2017 F 350 and are thrilled. There was absolutely no competition among the sales team, which was so refreshing. Each member of the team was incredibly supportive and friendly, offering drinks of water etc. When we drove off the lot, they all honked their horns! We will absolutely be back for our next truck and definitely will recommend Winner to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Every employee that was at work on evening of purchase!, Gino Polimeni
June 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- cmhudson88

I had an absolute fantastic experience from start to finish. Emilio made the experience that much more enjoyable. It was like you were family rather than a customer. Gino was absolutely fantastic. He was able to give me a deal that I could not refuse because this was the car I really wanted. This vehicle was the very first care I test drove and being able to lease it made me a very happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez, Gino Polimeni
351 - 360 of 790 results