Back

Winter Haven Honda

Winter Haven, FL

3.9
120 Reviews

6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd

Winter Haven, FL

33884

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

March 31, 2022

Recently I purchased a car from Honda. Two months later sales German Candelaria its the best very attentive More

by Jose R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German Candelaria
February 25, 2022

I am from Georgia. I was looking for a red 2022 Honda Civic Si. At the time of contact, I spoke with German. He said the dealership didn't have one but one was on o More

by stallworthonline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German Candelaria
October 07, 2021

Buying a vehicle with Mostafa was easy and enjoyable experience. He went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend him and Winter Haven Honda! More

by diane.comstock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostafa G.
October 05, 2021

Recently I purchased a car from Honda. Two months later I was pulled over and their was some confusion over the plates and Amy Gonzalez and the staff went above and beyond to resolve everything for me which More

by tom.rffr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Gonzalez
September 01, 2021

I bought a used car from you guys it's been 3 months and so far I spent $3000 to fix it and you guys told me nothing wrong wi the car everything was checked out before. You guys give me a trash car. And you More

by dkerlinx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Wagner
1.0
Other Employees : The salesman was Kris.
June 28, 2021

On 12/20/20 I drop off my CR-V for filter and oil change. You bring your Honda vehicle to Winter Haven Honda with the confidence they will use Honda original parts. But this not case, they are ripping off More

by garcija0315
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabian Tirado
June 23, 2021

Very friendly and expert sales staff. We had no problems. More

by cottrellrickmary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tyler
5.0
Joe Wagner
5.0
JACOB GLUCK
5.0
May 06, 2021

I've read some some of the reviews, my experience was outstanding with Tracy and the service department, I got exactly what I needed on my timeline, thank you Tracy I will be back and end of month hope More

by Dhisstheman515
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
January 30, 2021

This has to be my worst experience ever when it comes to car dealerships. This dealer would say anything in order to sell The car, Warranties and services...but when you require them to be there for you...t More

by mroldanVSC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Petrocelli (Finance)
January 14, 2021

Justin Funes, salesman, I give him 5 stars. We had a budget, and he took the time to find me the car that fit my budget. He was patient and a pleasure to do business with. Also Bob in finance was great More

by DEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Funes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results