Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wissler Motors

4.9

719 Lifetime Reviews

1205 W Main Street, Mount Joy, Pennsylvania 17552
Call (717) 653-2091

719 Reviews of Wissler Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"great place"

- cabbycat.fry

good place to take your car for service. it's clean, and everybody is friendly. it was easy to make an appiontment with them also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Fixed dash light and coil springs and map light. The men did"

- gc2460cc

The job the men did was good. I will passed to other people. The service was good. Very friendly . Thank you very much. Pete and James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"good service"

- bunlypol

My first time experience at this dealership and I will recommend to my family and friends. Good salesperson. I got whatever I wanted to. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Sales"

- Zach8597

I moved in to the area about three years ago . My first old car broke down . Here came Tyler . Tyler came out to help us Introduced him self . Said if we need anything let him know . Wife found a car as we went for test drive . Very Knowledgeable . We bought the car from Tyler . My daughter had a bad Experience with a dealer ship and wanted to get out of what she had she bought a car from Tyler . Now mine broke down and I just bought from Tyler and Ashley . Who are both great . Thaler and Ashley are amazing . They know the insides and out of taking care of their customers . I recommend buying a car from Wissler and from Tyler and Ashley . Don’t you dare miss it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- leasurefaith

The whole deal was a very good one...Thanks to Dan Fry I am a new owner of a new car..Dan was an excellent representative to deal with...He was very courteous,and he listened to what I was looking for..Thank you All !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Service Department Experience!"

- sk1205

I can't begin to say enough about the service department! They were extremely pleasant and very accommodating when I had 4 new tires put on my car. Big thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Simple and easy"

- Schlinkman02

Dan was great, paper work was all in order when we arrived to sign. The whole process in the dealership was less than 2 hours from walking in to driving out with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Wise family

Tyler and Ashley made the process go extremely smooth, answered all our questions immediately and made our daughter's 1st car buying experience as pleasant and fun as it could be. Highly recommend. Started with a few phone calls to Tyler and arrived next day at 7 pm to test drive, left dealership at 9 pm, all papers signed, all questions answered and most of all a very exceptional clean car purchased. The dealership takes pride in what they do and offers superior customer service. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Didn't hound me every minute of everyday about the purchase"

- fnalucas2

Jason was very professional all the way though the process. He didn't hound me with phone calls every minute of everyday, about the purchase of my Honda Civic coupe. I love the car and will stop in to visit them at Wisslers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Peace of mind"

- Krista

We've had many experiences with Wissler Motors, and they have all been exceptional. We worked with Tyler, and he provided excellent service. We test drove a few cars, and he was very patient yet attentive to our needs. We would not hesitate to purchase a car through Tyler again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 719 results