Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wissler Motors

Mount Joy, PA

4.8
822 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1205 W Main Street

Mount Joy, PA

17552

Directions

822 Reviews of Wissler Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2020

"Recently I purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. From beginning..."

- Nlionsfan

Recently I purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. From beginning to end it was an easy process. Thanks to Jason, everything was taken care of ahead of time. Minimal time signing all that paperwork then all the time I needed to answer any further questions I may have had. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Schmitt
5.0
August 16, 2020

"Customer-oriented Staff"

- phaeton1369

They are quick to respond to your queries. Even the sales manager contacted me to follow-up. It is just too bad my health condition prevented me for acting soon enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Hiestand
5.0
Jason Schmitt
4.0
August 09, 2020

"Had a great experience at Wissler Motors. Tyler made our..."

- Moorejim14

Had a great experience at Wissler Motors. Tyler made our car buying process very easy and stress free. Would highly recommend this dealership and salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ashley
5.0
August 01, 2020

"Yuri was amazing at keeping in contact with me over a few..."

- CMCCARTY15

Yuri was amazing at keeping in contact with me over a few days and helping me make sure I got the car I wanted! He took most of my info via email so the time at the dealership was less then an hour. I couldn’t be more excited with my purchase! Thank you for such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Sheaffer
5.0
July 23, 2020

"My experience with Tyler was outstanding. We spoke on the..."

- Thirteenfoxtrot

My experience with Tyler was outstanding. We spoke on the phone and scheduled a test drive a half hour later. It was a very hot day so he had the Cherokee running with the air conditioning on high when I arrived. While I took the test drive they looked over my trade-in. Afterwards we discussed different pricing scenarios and warranty options for about ten minutes. I put some money down, went home to discuss the financing options with my wife and called Tyler with our decision. The next day I was in and out of the dealership in less than 30 minutes with a smile on my face. I highly recommend Tyler for his efficiency and attention to detail. I will not hesitate to buy my next vehicle from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ashley
5.0
Ashley Hiestand
5.0
July 19, 2020

"It was easy dealing with Tyler since there was no..."

- Hinrg13

It was easy dealing with Tyler since there was no pressure just to make a sale. The price and terms with the extended warranty were very appealing. It was good to leave with a sense of satisfaction over buying a great vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ashley
5.0
July 17, 2020

"Our buying experience at Wissler Motors was exceptional...."

- Rtmahosky

Our buying experience at Wissler Motors was exceptional. Every contact we had was very comfortable and pleasant. Our salesman was very informative and helpful every step of the way. We feel he did a great job asking questions and working with us to get the vehicle of our dreams. Honesty and Integrity are very important to us and hard to find in this industry but at this dealership they went above and beyond in both these categories. We would highly recommend this dealership and our salesman Tyler Ashley. If you are looking for a great car buying experience Wissler’s is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ashley
5.0
Ashley Hiestand
5.0
Other Employees : Devin Wissler. 5 Stars
July 15, 2020

"Best car buying experience! No pressure, quality cars &..."

- hlehman77

Best car buying experience! No pressure, quality cars & very professional. Would highly recommend. Fair price for trade. Tyler was fantastic every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ashley
5.0
July 15, 2020

"I walked in the other day without notice to have them..."

- kobrien4135

I walked in the other day without notice to have them check my tire pressure. They took my car immediately and found a nail in my tire. They plugged it and I was out the door in a little more than 1/2 hour. Always extremely a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know their names but they all were great and pleasant.
July 14, 2020

"As soon as we got to Wisslers Tyler greeted us and took..."

- cdeaver13

As soon as we got to Wisslers Tyler greeted us and took care of us promptly! He made sure to answer any and all of my questions that I had being a first time car buyer! He made the process of buying a car so smooth! Thank you Tyler for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ashley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results