Back

Wolfchase Nissan

Bartlett, TN

4.6
3,519 Reviews

2956 North Germantown Road

Bartlett, TN

38133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,519 reviews

September 02, 2021

Everyone there were really nice and helpful. They seemed to be interested in helping me buy the car that we found. The car was very clean and ready to go. Thank you More

by kwaldrop92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Sep 06, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2021

The salesmen were knowledgeable and courteous. This dealership had the vehicle I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. I’m completely satisfied! More

by MIKAL61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wainscott
Sep 05, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wolfchase Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 31, 2021

I will never buy a vehicle from Wolfchase Nissan ever again. Salesperson Oliver and I noticed an issue with the car before purchase and he promised me he would get someone in the service department to fi More

by Price
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oliver Turner
Sep 06, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (901) 255-3800 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

August 28, 2021

Ali just sold me a new 2021 Nissan Murano. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He gets a 5 out of 5 stars More

by IMLSWG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Pirani
Aug 31, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wolfchase Nissan.

Aug 31, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wolfchase Nissan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2021

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH MR BOOKER T AND JOE D. AND YOUR FINANCE MANAGER. I WOULD REFER ANYBODY TO WOLFCHASE NISSAN ANY DAY. More

by GARDNERCASSAUNDRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Booker T and his finance manager., Joe Daher
Aug 31, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wolfchase Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 27, 2021

The team was awesome. They found the car with the options we were looking for at a great price. Never felt pressured. Salesman and sales manager were great. More

by R_W_HORTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youmni Hamami, Chris Wainscott, Michael Robinson
Aug 31, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 25, 2021

The team at wolfchase Nissan was awesome. I told them what I wanted and they did everything they could do that I would be satisfied. I would highly recommend anyone to shop there if they’re in the market More

by LATRAYSHA_SHIELDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rogers Claude Bradley
Aug 31, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wolfchase Nissan! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

August 24, 2021

Everything went smoothe and we were able to get everything we wanted when we came in to purchase a car last weekend. Thanks for everything and the staff More

by DBRAVES14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Booker T Johnson, Ali Pirani
Aug 31, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2021

Mr. Tony and Mrs.Michelle went above and vryond my expectations results for getting me in a new car. Not only did Mrs. Michelle continue to check on me but made sure I came in and told me I would not More

by SHAWNKITAA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rogers
Aug 31, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Wolfchase Nissan. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 22, 2021

I had a great experience!!!! Between Abner, Omar, Booker T, and Claude - I was in excellent hands. My experience was awesome from beginning to the end! More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner, Omar, Claude, Booker T Johnson
Aug 31, 2021 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Hi Ashley, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,519 results