Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wondries Toyota

4.7

311 Lifetime Reviews

1439 W Main St, Alhambra, California 91801 Directions
Call (626) 289-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Wondries Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2020

"Wondries Toyota is the best dealership in Los Angeles..."

- terrifarnsworth

Wondries Toyota is the best dealership in Los Angeles county; their commitment to my 14 year old Prius is amazing ; they have saved a 75 year old single woman thousands of dollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cruz
5.0
David Jackson
5.0
John Kan
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone technician in service knows my vehicle
May 09, 2020

"Wondries TOYOTA has the Best Service in the Area!!.Best..."

- Fredogalvan

Wondries TOYOTA has the Best Service in the Area!!.Best Service by Jon at Service drive, Jim the Manager súper friendly!! And the whole Wondries TEAM!! Thank you!! Alfred G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jackson
5.0
John Kan
5.0
Jose Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Manager Jim The Best!!!
May 12, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

Alfred, thank you so much for the amazing review and the recommendation! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did and we will be sure to let the entire team know that they left a great impact on you! Have a fantastic day and we hope to see you again in the future!

May 06, 2020

"John Kan is very nice , friendly and honestly person. I..."

- minhcallado

John Kan is very nice , friendly and honestly person. I am glad every time I come for service He always their to help me. Thank you so much for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kan
5.0
May 07, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

That's great. John is vital to our team and it's so good to hear that he is so important to your visits with Wondries Toyota. We'll be sure to pass this awesome feedback along to John. Thank you for not only providing this vital review with this excellent rating but for being a returning customer of Wondries Toyota. We look forward to John continuing this awesome service streak with you and hope to see you soon.

May 02, 2020

"Ms. Zuly Naranjo was the best salesperson that I ever..."

- Asuriano3294

Ms. Zuly Naranjo was the best salesperson that I ever met, she explain to me every single detail with the most professional way, she is nice and polite, she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zuly Naranjo
5.0
May 04, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

Zuly is an incredible asset to our team and we are so lucky to have her. Thank you for your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that your sales experience was a positive one. We cannot wait to see you again and we hope you have a great week!

May 02, 2020

"I really like your service, your work is timely and..."

- Eddy

I really like your service, your work is timely and excellent quality, the staff is enthusiastic, and there are many drinks and snacks for guests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Di Wu
5.0
May 04, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

Eddy, thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are so glad to hear that your service went well. We look forward to getting the opportunity to work with you again!

April 30, 2020

"Awesome improvements to the facility quick and competent..."

- Lisa

Awesome improvements to the facility quick and competent service and trustworthy service writers. Would definitely return for service if I need to because it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jackson
5.0
May 01, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

Lisa, thank you so much for the wonderfully kind words! We are thrilled to hear that your experience was such a positive one! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 27, 2020

"Went in for service on my truck. Di Wu attended me and..."

- albaoscar22

Went in for service on my truck. Di Wu attended me and kept me up to date on the status of service. I was told 2-3 hrs. Service was complete in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Di Wu
5.0
Apr 28, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear your service was able to complete your service faster than anticipated. We hope you will return for any of your future service needs.

April 24, 2020

"Fast and thorough. Courteous. Acknowledged social..."

- Aabsey2

Fast and thorough. Courteous. Acknowledged social distancing and provided hand sanitizer. Facility was clean and quiet. I’ll be back for future service and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Tamaki
Apr 27, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We take the safety of our staff and customers very seriously and we are so glad to hear that you appreciated it. We loved working with you and look forward to the next time you stop by. Have a fantastic day!

April 15, 2020

"Excellent service and always very clear communication and..."

- ?

Excellent service and always very clear communication and follow up. Todd Tamaki is always helpful, knowledgeable and it is very appreciated. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Tamaki
Apr 16, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and your loyalty to Wondries Toyota. We look forward to working with you in the future!

April 15, 2020

"Very well coordinated specially through this time that we..."

- Jenz

Very well coordinated specially through this time that we are all living in the pandemic. Service was fast, friendly and efficient! Excellent and God bless u all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chang
Apr 16, 2020 -

Wondries Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business during these times and hope to work with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results