Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wondries Toyota

Alhambra, CA

4.6
413 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1439 W Main St

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

413 Reviews of Wondries Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"A quick and easy Green level service for my 1995 Toyota..."

- dyw6942

A quick and easy Green level service for my 1995 Toyota Camry. At 360,000 mileage it is still going strong thanks to all the technicians and service advisors especially John Kan! I wouldn’t take my Toyota anywhere else and trust Wondries for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kan
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Service adviser was nice. She explained to me the job..."

- valcos_randy

Service adviser was nice. She explained to me the job description very clearly. Showroom and service center are clean and very accommodating. Will be back again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizbeth Quezada
May 01, 2021

"Good service, short waiting time this visit, see youin..."

- Edenfjulian888

Good service, short waiting time this visit, see youin the nxt 6 month, thank you thank you thank you, good day to all of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Di Wu
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Thank you Kanika Khiev and Wondries. Arrived for my FJ's..."

- tlbsocal

Thank you Kanika Khiev and Wondries. Arrived for my FJ's scheduled maintenance and Kanika Khiev greeted me. I explained the purpose of my visit and concerns I had about the possible need for various fluid changes and wheel rebalancing (minor steering wheel shaking at 60-65mph). Kanika later text me with the findings and recommendations of the mechanic, some fluids needed to be changed and others were fine. The tires needed rebalanced. Perfect! My only surprise was the FJ needed less worked done than I anticipated. Cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanika Khiev
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Dropped off my car they didn’t even service the oil..."

- tragicheroine

Dropped off my car they didn’t even service the oil change! Oil is still dirty, waited 40 mins to check in it took forever. Oil change is part of the service I was told but apparently not what a bunch of crooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Arambula
1.0
April 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service, communication and teamwork...."

- jnakano47

Excellent customer service, communication and teamwork. Very happy. The entire team is always friendly and helpful. They always ask great questions and excellent with follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanika Khiev
4.0
Other Employees : Todd Tamaki
April 17, 2021

"good service, but they forgot put the sticker for next..."

- Dr.teco

good service, but they forgot put the sticker for next service..., fast and good service, friendly attention, clean site and follow all indication for prevent the contagious of covid19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanika Khiev
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Very informative during the repair. Kept me updated with..."

- Trpdnabx

Very informative during the repair. Kept me updated with the progress and price of the repair. Very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Will be back for future repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jackson
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Although it was pricey on the labor, I know that taking..."

- Gibbyg

Although it was pricey on the labor, I know that taking it to professionals, I know it would be done properly and quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Samson
5.0
April 09, 2021

"My tech gave me a small discount.on a very$$$ spark plug...."

- SlumlordLLC

My tech gave me a small discount.on a very$$$ spark plug. Replacement.the work was completed on time and john wasa pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results