Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Woodhouse Mazda

4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

6603 L St, Omaha, Nebraska 68117
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

February 14, 2020

"Only good things to say about all the people we were..."

- theblindlady

Only good things to say about all the people we were involved with!!!! Only thing that still hasn’t come is my navigation chip!!!?? Love the car so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
February 14, 2020

"I don’t know how a dealer could be better in customer..."

- len3

I don’t know how a dealer could be better in customer service! Matt and Dylan were superb. Super team!! Kept me informed as to what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Dylan - Service
February 14, 2020

"First oil change"

- mosscarter_2000

They did a fine job of changing the oil and even asked if they could rotate the tires free of charge and gave me a coupon for a free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Tyson was great to work with. We came to a reasonable..."

- Jg

Tyson was great to work with. We came to a reasonable deal very quickly and was very knowledgeable and attentative. He was also very quick to respond to follow up questions and issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Mauricio was amazing as usual. The service for just a..."

- doby7405

Mauricio was amazing as usual. The service for just a flat tire was amazing. Alpha has been so good since day one we bought the SUV. We would buy one again just for the service team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio
October 10, 2017

"terrible attempted purchase experience"

- SUVshopping

I have never been so shocked by a car buying experience. The salesman did not even try to negotiate the price. I made an offer. He countered only $400 below list price. I countered coming up $1000 from my offer price. He asked what I based my proposed price on, I advised him Edmund's. To which he responded telling me that "nobody" uses Edmund's. He left the desk for a while and then came back stating its clear our numbers are not close. He then stood up and escorted me out the door. I was basically kicked out rather than they spend anytime with me. The sales man spent approximately 10 minutes on the "Deal". Most of which was him simply standing at the counter talking to another sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 24, 2016

"Great experience working with Ben"

- Stremmajical

Your dealership is a fantastic place. Clean and a pleasant display floor, not crowded. Ben Weber was very capable and had the knowledge to preform his job. The financial girl was courteous and knew her job well. ( sorry her name slipped my memory )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weber
September 20, 2016

"Great service great experience "

- Kjanderson

Working with Dennis Nicholason was a great experience he was very helpful and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend. He made buying a car very easy and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Nicholson
September 19, 2016

"Great place "

- Theresa

Nice , people are awesome !! Keep up the great work ! ! and very clean well kept place and great atmosphere all the sales people seem to get along very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Renken
May 04, 2016

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- Eblade1999

I had a great experience at Woodhouse Mazda. Matthew Chrans and Nick Grage were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure my needs were met. I had a very detailed overview of the Mazda CX-5 GT and did not make me feel pressured at all to buy this new car. Even during the test drive they let me just drive the car and not talk to much so I could really get a good feel for the car. I also take my hats off to the management and staff for making things right. I will be back to this dealership, I feel welcomed, and very very happy with my new purchase and experience overall. Go see Matthew and Nick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cranston and Nick Grage
3
21 - 30 of 30 results