Back

World Kia Joliet

Joliet, IL

4.7
755 Reviews

2525 W Jefferson St

Joliet, IL

60435

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 755 reviews

May 23, 2022

Awesome service, incredibly helpful and very friendly. She needs a promotion or something as soon as possible! More

by taeylormayfield20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebony James
May 24, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

Thank you, that means so much to us! We appreciate you sharing your experience - please let us know if we can do anything to help you in the future!

May 23, 2022

Loved my experience here at world Kia! The atmosphere was amazing!! Kelly did an outstanding job and was so helpful! Looking forward to doing more business with her and world kia!! Thanks More

by amandaaffrunti6767
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Miller
May 24, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

Wow, that’s awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we’ll definitely pass on your positive review to Kelly and the team! Thanks again, and enjoy your new ride!

May 23, 2022

Carlos helped me establish my credit with a perfect 2014 Buick encore! Come see him if you have any questions on buying your next car! More

by savena103
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos cisneros
May 24, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

Great! We’re so happy to hear that everything worked out! Please let us know if you have any questions moving forward. Thanks again!

May 23, 2022

Make sure to get Kelly she is amazing! !! Great customer service and great atmosphere will definitely come back More

by Zackonopasek08172000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly miller
May 24, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Kelly! Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

May 21, 2022

Nicole was the best salesperson, she got me into the car of my dreams! I would highly recommend World Kia More

by jefferybiskup
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beaulieu
May 24, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

Wow, we’re so glad that everything worked out and you were able to drive off in the vehicle you wanted! We’re always here for you when you need us, so give us a call if you have any questions. Enjoy your new ride!

May 21, 2022

Came in looking for a Sportage and Sarah was very sweet and helpful in putting me in a car that I love! She was very kind and personable and would recommend coming to her when shopping for your next car. More

by aunderhill93
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Hughes
May 24, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

Awesome! We appreciate you sharing your positiveSarah experience with us! Please let us know if you have any questions or if there is anything more we can do for you.

May 21, 2022

World Kia was great, they offered me a lower monthly payment for a newer vehicle! Nicole was my salesperson and she was awesome. More

by jefferybiskup
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beaulieu
May 24, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We'll share your positive words with Nicole and the team! Thanks again!

May 21, 2022

Sarah and Angie did an amazing job at getting me my first new vehicle! Thank you so much More

by jencruz0107
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Hughes
May 24, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and look forward to seeing you the next time you come in for your first oil change!

May 20, 2022

This dealership is the worse Been I've been trying to get My gap refund process started since 5/5/2022 only to end up being ignored (as far as returned phone calls text messages i.e...are concerned)and g More

by arrferriagoodwin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gianna & Robert
May 20, 2022

Nicole was amazing and helped me find the Telluride that I have been searching for! More

by jefferybiskup
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beaulieu
May 20, 2022 -

World Kia Joliet responded

Thank you so much for your positive review, Jeffery!

1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results