Back

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA

4.4
1,406 Reviews

5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,406 reviews

May 21, 2024

Employees are very nice and professional! Always able to get in and out, and the facility is always clean. More

by chanelle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 22, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

We're delighted to learn that your experience was positive! Our primary aim is your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing us. We are excited to be able to help you again in the future.

May 21, 2024

Very professional and quick service. The service advisor was very helpful in helping me with my car’s needed service. More

by akashhuq
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
May 22, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

We're delighted to learn that your experience was professional and quick! Our primary aim is your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing us. We are excited to be able to help you again in the future.

May 20, 2024

We have visited 4-5 times to get the same issue resolved. Each time we are met with an attitude and poor customer service. We will never be returning to World Toyota. More

by Paige R.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names are documented internally from each visit
May 20, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

May 18, 2024

Romello was super helpful and a stellar associate. 2nd time at this dealership and the service is phenomenal More

by keithphelpsmusic
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romello
May 21, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

We're delighted to learn about your positive experience and the great assistance provided by Romello! Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we truly value your business. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

May 18, 2024

Service Dept does good job. Friendly service rep, reasonable prices, but not very timely delivery. Took muck longer than expected. More

by Alan P.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Allen
May 22, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear about the delay in your service delivery. We take pride in providing excellent service and aim to deliver timely and efficient service experiences. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll work on improving our processes to ensure better timing for our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

May 18, 2024

Quality and friendly service. There was a little wait upon arrival but was very pleased at the overall length of service. Justin took the time to explain and recommend services th More

by Tpmoses
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 22, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

We're delighted to learn that your experience was positive! Our primary aim is your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing us. We are excited to be able to help you again in the future.

May 17, 2024

Timothy and the others were amazing! He answered every single one of my questions with patience, knowledge, and best of all, kindness. I have trust issues with dealerships trying to sell More

by Gaby
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Clark
May 18, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Timothy and our team! Providing excellent customer service and building trust are our top priorities, so it's great to know that Timothy was able to address all your questions with patience, knowledge, and kindness. We're sorry to hear about the one person who wasn't as pleasant. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

May 16, 2024

Called to make an appt at 9:30 AM for an engine light notification that covered my MPH on my dash. Schedulers mention I’m due for my 65,000 mi check. I agree to *add* this to my appt. I come on time, sit More

by Erod
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasmin Medina
May 18, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

May 16, 2024

This was my first time at this location and my experience with Philip Vo was great. He provided great customer service and was thorough and very helpful. The reason for 4 stars overall, instead of 5 was not More

by Portia
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Vo
May 17, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Philip provided you with excellent customer service during your visit! We appreciate your patience and understanding regarding the wait time and the oversight with resetting the dashboard alert and providing a new service appointment sticker. Your feedback helps us improve, and we're glad we could resolve those issues for you promptly. Thank you for choosing our dealership, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 15, 2024

Excellent customer service friendly staff Kory outstanding customer service truly appreciate your kindness thanks Anita More

by anitaclopton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory C
May 16, 2024 -

World Toyota responded

We're delighted to learn about your positive experience and the great assistance provided by Kory! Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we truly value your business. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
...