Back

World Toyota

Atlanta, GA

2.7
925 Reviews

5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 925 reviews

May 01, 2022

Thanks for the service. I’m satisfied of my visit today. Keep the good work. More

by Aro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Choudhury
May 02, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 09, 2022

My experience at world Toyotas car service sector was absolutely horrible! I arrived at world Toyota around 12:40pm for routine maintenance, I didn’t not leave until 7pm!!! The amount of loops and hurdle More

by Bry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bailey
Apr 11, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 301.806.0080. I look forward to speaking with you. Sam Pakarati General Manager

March 27, 2022

We recently received 2 different services under the attention of Phillip Vo, the Assistant Service Manager at Wirkd Toyota. His attention to detail and schedules was much appreciated! More

by jfkarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philio Vo
Mar 29, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 27, 2022

Great service department Phillip Vo did an excellent job coordinating and communicating every step of the process Service was done in a timely manner and completely professional Everyone at the deale More

by Clarence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Vo
Mar 29, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you Clarence! We are thrilled that Phillip and our team provided you with the best experience! We thank you for your continued business!

March 24, 2022

Phillip was excellent. He was very helpful in the service he provided. He was very patient and kept a great attitude. Thank you! More

by Annissak3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Vo
Mar 29, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for Phillip, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great service visit!

February 24, 2022

On Friday February 4 my 2009 Prius died in the middle of traffic while my fiancé was driving it. She could only get it to start enough to limp the car onto a side street. She called AAA to have the car towe More

by rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Vo
Mar 01, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service issues you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 301.806.0080. I look forward to speaking with you. Sam Pakarati General Manager spakarati@worldtoyota.com

February 23, 2022

Not sure what is going on in their back end, but I’ve received nothing but ineffective and careless service. All I asked for was a simple part to fix the lever mechanism to fold my backseat, and they had More

by jjz5816
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean
Mar 01, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service issues you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 301.806.0080. I look forward to speaking with you. Sam Pakarati General Manager spakarati@worldtoyota.com

February 16, 2022

Lousy service, they didn't fill me with coolant and I asked to speak to the manager and he never came. No wonder I saw other customers furious, for selling cars without being friendly. More

by joeduquela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeyvis Aguilera
Feb 17, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback about your service experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Sam Pakarati General Manager spakarati@worldtoyota.com

February 09, 2022

Thanks to Ken at World Toyota on Peachtree industrial in Atlanta Georgia. Ken gave excellent guest service on my visit today. More

by The Allen’s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Menchio
Feb 11, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

December 16, 2021

I have been going to World Toyota for over 17 years both to buy cars and for service. I have always been very pleased with them until a visit on December 15, 2021. I took my Camry in for pre-paid services More

by Wade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pitera
Jan 03, 2022 -

World Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback about your service experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Sam Pakarati General Manager spakarati@worldtoyota.com

Jan 06, 2022 -

Wade responded

What would you like to know?

1
...
1 - 10 of 925 results