Back

Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

Nashville, TN

3.3
78 Reviews

646 Thompson Lane

Nashville, TN

37204

Directions
Sort by

78 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

August 20, 2022

Ask for Tom Woods! He was excellent to work with & will rewrite any potential stigmas of a “car salesman”. Never felt an ounce of pressure, and could tell he genuinely More

by janeyelrod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Woods
August 03, 2022

Is it possible to give negative stars or black stars? I bought a used Lexus from Wyatt Johnson Ford on Thompson Lane. That should have been my first sign but I ignored it. After much thought One of 4 thi More

by graymarine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradie
Aug 20, 2022 -

graymarine responded

Wyatt Johnson had some young lady call me and she was very nice and totally understood my issues. However, she said she was going to get something done about it and crickets.......... I have not heard a word since. Saying you're "Sorry" isn't fixing the problem. Evidently, all a dealer has to do to satisfy the "review" system is contact you or say they did. Dealerrater may be satisfied but I, the consumer, am NOT. I'm still driving the deathtrap every day. They refuse to produce the list of items that their horrible mechanic completed when they serviced my car. BBB appears then only clear path to resolving this. Beware of Wyatt Johnson Ford on Thompson Ln.

July 28, 2022

Thank you Wyatt Johnson and Cannon Bullock for helping my brother find the truck of his dreams, Cannon kept me in the loop every step of the way with his first purchase. Mike P. More

by michaelpounders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannon Bullock
July 01, 2022

JonMichael Robinson called us when he found the rapid red explorer my wife wanted this is our 2nd car he has sold us he makes you feel at home instead of a car dealership. More

by Hollywood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JonMichael Robinson
June 25, 2022

Every time that I come over to this dealership it’s some xxxxxxxx. 06/25/2022 I WENT TO WYATT JOHNSON FORD ON THOMPSON LANE FOR AN OIL CHANGE. THE SERVICE PERSON WAS DEREK WHOM IS VERY SLOW WHEN CHECKING CU More

by QUEEN3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
June 07, 2022

Wow, what a horrible experience. I traded a car here and when I went to clean my things out of my old car they had sent it to an auction lot where it was raided and all of my belongi More

by Is3tj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey, Jason, Willie
June 04, 2022

The sales man was great. The dealership as a whole is terrible. I came in to look at a truck scheduled a time to come in as I had military obligations. Came in test drove and More

by ZachC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gleason
June 03, 2022

Ryan went above and beyond to help me with my car buying experience. He was understanding and patient and didn't lay it on thick with pressure or the usual sales schtick. The whole buying process was smooth More

by motogeber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan P.
May 18, 2022

my trade in was valued at 9,000 then 2 days later listed for 16, 211 I know a pofit is needed, but 7,211 on a used car that they did nothing to oh well live and learn i guess! My salesman Carson Burch was g More

by got taken for a ride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carson burch
May 13, 2022

JonMichael was very helpful. helping me to get pre-qualified by text while i was working. It really saved a lot of time before going in. He already had vehicles ready for me to l More

by Renee Waller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JonMichael
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results