Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

Nashville, TN

3.0
60 Reviews

646 Thompson Lane

Nashville, TN

37204

Directions

60 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"April is absolutely the person to go see when buying a..."

- amjohnson409

April is absolutely the person to go see when buying a car! I am a fairly picky person and she worked in all of my parameters and budget quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
August 30, 2021

"I have been to this dealership multiple times over the..."

- Michael G.

I have been to this dealership multiple times over the past few years. EVERY time, the experience seems to be much more frustrating than it should ever have to be. My last experience was the worst! Since May 6th, 2021, I drove my vehicle twice to the Wyatt Johnson Ford location attempting to replace a dangerous driver's side airbag described in the recall as, "In the event of a crash necessitating deployment of the frontal airbag, an inflator explosion may result in sharp metal fragments striking the driver or other occupants resulting in serious injury or death." I called dozens of times and transferred dozens of times from the service department to the parts department. During this time, I left word three individual times for the service manager, John Law, to contact me to help me resolve this dangerous situation. On June 14th, 2021 the Wyatt Johnson parts department told me that the part had arrived and stated that the packing slip proved that this part arrived. That week, I set up an appointment on June 22nd, 2021. I asked for them to verify that the part was there and let me know otherwise. I dropped my truck off the night before. Zero contact occurred since. I had to keep calling to get this done. Crazy stuff--I certainly cannot recommend this level of customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle and Dan
August 27, 2021

"Very friendly on point with service! Treated me very..."

- marchammer74

Very friendly on point with service! Treated me very nicely on my trade in and also on the sales price of my big ass truck! Have already suggested to a friend to talk with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Price, Frank and a third!
July 19, 2021

"Service department is all around bad. Really slow, lacks..."

- Noscreenname

Service department is all around bad. Really slow, lacks any communication, and left a greasy rag on my console (why are you putting greasy rags on my console in the first place). Unprofessional all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Law, Nick Loveless
July 12, 2021

"6/11 called to get blindspot sensor fault repaired...."

- phillip.w.ryan

6/11 called to get blindspot sensor fault repaired. Soonest they could get me in was 7/1. I arrive early on 7/1 and they say sorry but can't repair, they are backed up even though they had been sending regular reminders to come in. Its now 7/12 and no one has called me to rectify. Very disappointed in service from what i think is otherwise a great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
April 16, 2021

"Ryan Panchisin and the team at Wyatt Johnson Ford..."

- Jessica C

Ryan Panchisin and the team at Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville are fantastic!!! They communicated clearly and helped me find the best vehicle for our family. I love my new FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Panchisin
March 22, 2021

"Overall, this location has poor customer service and is..."

- modernmarine2015

Overall, this location has poor customer service and is not worth going to for service. Buying here isn't bad, but the service department is extremely slow and has blown up the computer on my truck and it has now been 2 weeks without my truck that I have to have for my job. I am out nearly $2000 as of today and it is still being "worked on". I will likely lose a few of my clients costing me even more money over a period of time. I am willing to remove this review if they ever make things right. They didn't even give me a courtesy vehicle to make the matter worse. That should have been done on day 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Service Manager
December 14, 2020

"Dalton was wonderful to work with. He met all of my..."

- Janiceyates1983

Dalton was wonderful to work with. He met all of my expectations. One of my favorites about the car he helped pick is the heated steering wheel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Lee, Dalton Gilbert
November 28, 2020

"Thoroughly enjoyed my truck buying experience at your..."

- Dr. Hughes

Thoroughly enjoyed my truck buying experience at your dealership. Keith Page was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely professional. He took plenty of time helping me find the vehicle that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Page
November 08, 2020

"The dealership is very easy to work with. They are..."

- Mattragan11

The dealership is very easy to work with. They are reasonable and will try to find the right vehicle and a price that satisfies what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Blen
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results