Back

Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

Nashville, TN

3.3
83 Reviews

646 Thompson Lane

Nashville, TN

37204

Directions

By Type

83 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

January 18, 2023

Sales staff was great! ! Mark Younan was our salesman, and was great to work with. Fair price on a brand new Maverick. Five stars! More

by Nsmith
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Younan
January 17, 2023

I will not hesitate to give a negative review as much as I can because the sale manager told me that he doesn't know anything about cars except to put the key in and start the car, he is forcing me to trade More

by leskandakai
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Price and Jason
Jan 17, 2023 -

leskandakai responded

Go to dealerrater.com #1 Reviews Profile & Settings Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville Jan 17, 2023 leskandakai I will not hesitate to give a negative review as much as I can because the sale manager told me that he doesn't know anything about cars except to put the key in and start the car, he is forcing me to trade my car that I just bought if this car if good enough to sell to another peoson why not fix it for the current owner, that is criminal in nature, at this point I am xxxx and I am going to pay the $1,900 out of pocket but I will do a review as much as I can and if possible I will physically stop people from buying cars at this place. I am going to contact the BBB to file a complaint as well.

December 22, 2022

Dealt with one of their salesmen, Carson Burtch over the phone a day prior to showing up to look at the vehicle we discussed, and everything was exactly what he said it was going to be. Couldn’t be happier More

by Tkelley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Burtch
December 16, 2022

6 months ago I drove to an appointment to look at a specific vehicle at this dealership in Nashville only to be told when I arrived that the vehicle could not be shown due to a service light being on. More

by SBC
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny, JT
November 11, 2022

Johhny perro was a 5 star salesman he did everything asked of him and very professional thanks Johnny More

by Kittyhawk1996
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny perro,Tom Woods
August 20, 2022

Ask for Tom Woods! He was excellent to work with & will rewrite any potential stigmas of a “car salesman”. Never felt an ounce of pressure, and could tell he genuinely More

by janeyelrod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Woods
August 03, 2022

Is it possible to give negative stars or black stars? I bought a used Lexus from Wyatt Johnson Ford on Thompson Lane. That should have been my first sign but I ignored it. After much thought One of 4 thi More

by graymarine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradie
Aug 20, 2022 -

graymarine responded

Wyatt Johnson had some young lady call me and she was very nice and totally understood my issues. However, she said she was going to get something done about it and crickets.......... I have not heard a word since. Saying you're "Sorry" isn't fixing the problem. Evidently, all a dealer has to do to satisfy the "review" system is contact you or say they did. Dealerrater may be satisfied but I, the consumer, am NOT. I'm still driving the deathtrap every day. They refuse to produce the list of items that their horrible mechanic completed when they serviced my car. BBB appears then only clear path to resolving this. Beware of Wyatt Johnson Ford on Thompson Ln.

July 28, 2022

Thank you Wyatt Johnson and Cannon Bullock for helping my brother find the truck of his dreams, Cannon kept me in the loop every step of the way with his first purchase. Mike P. More

by michaelpounders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannon Bullock
July 01, 2022

JonMichael Robinson called us when he found the rapid red explorer my wife wanted this is our 2nd car he has sold us he makes you feel at home instead of a car dealership. More

by Hollywood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JonMichael Robinson
June 25, 2022

Every time that I come over to this dealership it’s some xxxxxxxx. 06/25/2022 I WENT TO WYATT JOHNSON FORD ON THOMPSON LANE FOR AN OIL CHANGE. THE SERVICE PERSON WAS DEREK WHOM IS VERY SLOW WHEN CHECKING CU More

by QUEEN3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
1
...