Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

1710 S 1st St, Yakima, Washington 98901 Directions
Sales: (509) 248-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"James Guillum "

- Carolyn

The sales department was so very helpful. James was very genuine. The service department is also very dependable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gillum
May 26, 2019

"340 Mile Round Trip Was Worth it"

- RamMan

Seclected a hard to find RAM 1500 from their inventory and requested an internet price. Corey got back to me with a very good price that itemized all costs. We cut a check for that amount and picked up the truck the next day. There were no games and no pressure. All very straight forward. Our 340 mile round trip from central OR was worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Denio, Steve
April 17, 2019

"Thieves"

- John

Don't deal with the manager with white hair he is a thief and his salesman's are way too pushy and they'll try to sell you anything take from my mistake don't go here plenty of places in Yakima are better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager with white hair and his thief salesman
March 07, 2019

"Service from Jose Garcia"

- TanaM

I want to give sales rep, Jose Garcia a shout out. He is very down to earth and really cares about the customers he serves, his time is your time and you never feel rushed. I would highly recommend him, if you are looking for a easy going and truly outstanding vehicle shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garcia, Jose
March 04, 2019

"Great service!"

- Stefanie

Salesman Pepe was Very knowledge and great to work with! Pepe and Dave worked with me to get the deal done! Would highly recommend Yakima Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pepe and Dave
February 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- Cmshin

Josh and the entire team at, Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat, made my first time buying experience easy and painless. There was no pressure and they weren’t pushy like most car dealerships are. I visited 3 times before I decided to buy. I would highly recommend this team for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Day
January 17, 2019

"Great to work with, will find you the vehicle you want."

- Randy/Kim Holt

Great to work with, friendly. Will find the right rig for you. Very clean, nice, modern dealership. They take the time to get to know you, and your needs in a rig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James/Peppe
September 01, 2018

"Great service!!!"

- Vanessa1

Had our vehicle detailed by them, and it looks amazing! The Service department is always great there! Always very friendly, professional and dedicated to fixing the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Jamie
July 27, 2018

"Worst experience ever!!"

- martha&isaias

We took our 1996 White Dodge to the maintenance department at this dealer. The mechanical problem we had was when we started the vehicle in the mornings it would turn off on it's own. They told us they needed to change the computer for the cost of $1,300.00 dollars. We paid the amount and they stayed with the vehicle for four days to work on it. When we picked up the vehicle they told us everything was working smoothly and the problem was no longer an issue. We took the vehicle home with us and the next morning we noticed the problem continued. We immediately contacted the dealer and informed them the problem continued. So we took it back and they kept the vehicle for another 4 days and gave us a paper saying "all ok no more issues at this time". We took the car home again and the problem still continued. We contacted the dealer again and they told us they would not see the vehicle unless we paid them $102.70 dollars. We refuse to pay again for a service previously paid. Since there is absolutely no improvement from the vehicle we told them to just give us the money back ($1,300.00 dollars) and they refuse to do so. We ask to speak to the manager and he was very rude and raised his voice when he talked to us. Very bad customer service. He told us they would not give us the money back, but could only offer a discount every time we took the car in. So I would not recommend there service, unless you want to be out $1,300.00 dollars and be ready to be scream at by the manager. I still don't know what to do. I have a vehicle that does not work properly, am out $1,300.00 dollars and if anybody has any suggestions on how best deal with this we would really appreciated it. Rating -star o -0 Sincerely, Martha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
July 15, 2018

"Very understanding,,"

- Cherokeeowner

Chad C is always pleasant and goes above and beyond, even when my vehicle has challenging issues! We haven’t alway been treated well in the service department, but I highly recommend Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Crossley
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results