About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yemm Ford

4.6

185 Lifetime Reviews

2201 W Main St., Galesburg, Illinois 61401 Directions
Sales: (309) 342-1121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Yemm Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Terrific and wonderful u"

- Jessie.Lynn619

I found a car on cars.com. I sent off an email Jeff was very prompt and returning my email which was wonderful because it was after closing hours. He put me in touch with Toby, she was very knowledgeable, very helpful, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Oeth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Toby Lester
January 07, 2019

"Car buying"

- pops

My wife , son & I went there 0n Sat. Jan. 5th to trade cars Toby Lester met us outside not long after we parked our car. She was Very helpful & was very professional in our car buying experience. The finance office worked above and beyond to make the car buying easy as possible. Yes I would recommend Yemm Ford as a excellent place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Sloan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Service - Oil Changes"

- JUSTINA

I have always taken my vehicles to Yemm Ford for oil changes because of the Ford Advantage benefits. I have never had a problem with the service department. They get you right in and out when you schedule appointments. Ryan Holmes has always been easy to work with and very personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Holmes
December 26, 2018

"Good experience for recall work"

- Gmacarole

Took car in for recall work. Oil change needed, but did not schedule it at the same time. They were able to do the recall work and change my oil at the same appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hobbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Great service."

- rvfell

I was able to get my service appointment on the day I wanted. Their service of picking up my truck and returning it to me was greatly appreciated during this busy time of year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hobbs
December 19, 2018

"Trust Yemm Ford! "

- cat.catryan

They scheduled my truck for recall service and an oul change and did great work. They kept me updated on how long it would take, and made sure I knew what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hobbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Stone, Tom Smith excellent employees. Have dealt with several times.
December 17, 2018

"Big help! "

- EngelsS

My power steering went out on my Fusion while I was in Galesburg shopping. I live about 35 minutes away and did not know what to do so I called the service department and Brian (I believe) told me to bring my car straight there and he would help me out. Come to find out there was a recall on my car. They put me in a rental right away and kept me updated with the progress of the work being done on my car! Everyone there was professional, polite, understanding and reassuring! They went above and beyond any Ford dealer I’ve dealt with! My car is great now! Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Snell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Hobbs
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"In for a recall"

- glasmasterflash

This dealer was great had went in for a recall went quick for the work that beeded to be done. Got a great detail from it and had got my exhast fixed from sitting. But yemm fixed it all made my car look great! Recomed to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hobbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Smith
December 15, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Hennie

Greg Stacie was easy to talk to and deal with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Stacey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"I bought a new car everybody was so helpful a wonderful to d"

- Diane Illinois 5

Everyone was so helpful and very pleasant I had a wonderful experience with not a very long wait to close the deal. I don't have anything else to say except everyone was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Stacey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Sloan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results