Back

Yonkers Auto Mall

Yonkers, NY

not yet
rated
100 Reviews

1716 Central Park Avenue

Yonkers, NY

10710

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

July 30, 2019

Car selling done right Excellent car buying experience . Would definitely buy again and the lifetime warrantee is a plus. No pressure upfront prices and a large selection yo More

by Bshaw1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi, Gina G
July 27, 2019

Excellent customer service I was helped by Anthony. He showed me different cars that meet my preferences. On my second visit the same day I was sure I was getting the right vehi More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
April 27, 2019

Anthony my super hero! Yesterday was the day when I finally found the vehicle I wanted thanks to Yonkers Auto Mall. The seller, Anthony was my hero. He was so patient, with More

by Reynavvg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi, Gina G
November 26, 2018

Nice & easy I just got my Nissan Atima at Yonkers Auto Mall. Everyone was awesome! Sal & Anthony made getting my car easy. Thank you i will return. More

by AnaA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa, Anthony Hamawi
November 25, 2018

Great Service Gina and Anthony were very nice people to deal with. Very honest and they were able to get me into the car I wanted The car was like new and in exce More

by Shaunell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi, Gina G
November 25, 2018

Anthony rocks! Anthony was super accomodating with my crazy work schedule and got me in and out of the dealership with all my must haves in no time. Thank you! More

by Iamsharona
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi, Gina G
November 24, 2018

Great Stress free Process 5 Star rating And beyond Eric was perfect in this car buying experience. Sales and management team where very straightforward and worked in a hassle f More

by kbcmvp24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rivera, Anthony Hamawi, Eric Boykin
October 08, 2018

Great I enjoyed the experience that I had but I wish I was able to get the car I really wanted. A promise was made to me for next year so I hope they keep t More

by Ghostrider1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi, Alexis Bassler
Oct 08, 2018 -

Yonkers Auto Mall responded

On behalf of Yonkers Auto Mall I would like to thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your Sonata! On behalf of your salesperson, Anthony, and online representative, Alexis, we thank you once again. If there's anything we can do to further assist you please let us know.

October 08, 2018

Wonderful service The service was wonderful. The whole dealership family made me feel so welcome. Sal and Gina thankful for your kindness and allowing me to walk out wi More

by TEETEE125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa, Gina G
October 08, 2018

Become part of the family Yonkers Auto Mall does not treat you “like” one of the family, you “become” one of the family! Anthony is your brother (looking after you and helping More

by CT-Pleased!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rivera, Anthony Hamawi, Gina G
11 - 20 of 100 results