Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Yonkers Honda

4.5

309 Lifetime Reviews

2000 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, New York 10710
Call (914) 600-7988

309 Reviews of Yonkers Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2019

"Great experience as usual "

- Brenda L

Mae Soleiman was terrific. She assisted my husband and I obtain 2 wonderful vehicles. Mae was friendly, professional and efficient. Would definitely go back and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Great sales guy. Not pushy."

- davidgarcia6666

Ronald is a great sales person. He tells all your options with great detail. I never felt I was forced in the transaction at all. I recommend you see Ronald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Simply the best."

- mcon324

Here is the bottom line: if you want to buy or lease a new Honda, there is no other dealership to go to besides Yonkers Honda...AND no other salesperson to talk to other than Mae Soleiman. Mae is professional, courteous and REAL. She is helpful throughout the entire process and makes you feel completely comfortable with YOUR decision. Never once have I felt forced into a deal...and we've leased two vehicles thus far and are ready for a third. Thank you Mae!! You are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Amazing "

- Mexico29

My husband was looking to trade in his car, we went to Yonkers Honda and met Mae, it was Memorial Day weekend and extremely Busy . Mae took her time, we were never rushed and everything was perfect . Extremely professional, kind, and very knowledgeable about every car in the showroom. The next day I went back to trade in my car as well . In two days Mae sold us two brand new cars . I felt so comfortable with her and with her expertise I decided to return . Thank you Mae for making us so happy . Your amazing and defiantly an asset to Yonkers Honda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"Clear Expectations & True Price"

- saportela2

Very professional and respectful on questions-options available. I felt Mae was very honest with me and played by the rules with no short cuts or sleazy ways. I had a terrible prior experience dealing with other sales reps, but here at Yonkers Honda it made the experience worthwhile. It was less than an hour to wrap up everything. Trust is everything and the relationship on how to conduct business. Thank you Mae & Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019

"Excellent Experience at Yonkers Honda "

- Daniel30

Everyone at Yonkers Honda was welcoming and accommodating, particularly Mike Bargallo, who I bought my new Civic Sport from. He did an excellent job to get me the lowest price possible. He was great about answering his phone and when not able, he got back to me quickly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood the various steps (all new to me) to buying a car. As soon as I was ready to make the committment to buying a new car, things went smoothly and at a pace best for me. Best sales man in all of Westchester County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2019

"Smooth new Car Purchase/Great Service and Hospitality"

- Chrisfr745

My name is Christian and I just had an Amazing experience with Gus and Ike of Honda Yonkers, helped me and my wife purchase our first car a new Honda Accord 2019 touring. Explained every step and were transparent with everything they told us. Will be doing business and referring anyone I know to this dealership. Great hospitality and took good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ike
February 24, 2019

"Surpassed my expectations!"

- Hondasam2018

I've leased Hondas for the past 15 years for me and my entire family, and have had many unfavorable experiences with dealers. I've walked out of many dealerships for their lack of integrity and unprofessional sales staff/management. My son leased a Honda from Yonkers Honda and referred me to salesman Eric Soto. Mr. Soto sat down with me and listened to my needs and how I wanted the lease structured. He went off to crunch the numbers and came back in five minutes with their pricing. No nonsense back and forth haggling, no having to speak to the leasing manager for upselling, and no hidden dealer charges or fees. Yonkers Honda gave me their best price upfront! Within minutes I agreed to lease a 2018 Honda CRV-EX for $6 over my 2015 lease price. Picking up the new vehicle was quick and painless...we were out in 30 minutes. I highly recommend Yonkers Honda and Eric Soto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2019

"Honest and Great experience "

- Topclass1

Mae is a pleasure to work with, she is professional , polite , patient and HONEST. She understood my concerns and helped get me where I needed to be. This is my Second time working with Mae and I wouldn’t work with anyone else. Thank you Yonkers Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2019

"I would only buy a used car from Bill Burke."

- aghadoe85

Bill Burke has sold me three used cars.We have been extremely happy with his professionalism and when we have a problem he is always available to help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The man in the Warranty Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results