Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield

Plainfield, IN

4.7
410 Reviews
New to Plainfield, family-owned York Automotive has been in business for decades, and we’re looking forward to servicing the Plainfield area for many years to come. We are far from your typical car dealership. We believe in a stress-free, transparent experience here. Our customers come first, and the service you’ll receive reflects that policy. You’ll find a friendly, knowledgeable team to help you through the car buying experience making it as easy and fun as possible. Our service center, just a short drive from Brownsburg, IN, is run by a team of factory-trained service professionals used to servicing all sorts of makes and models. They are efficient and good at what they do, so you can be sure they’ll get your vehicle out of our service facility quickly and get you back on the road. We have over 100 new Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, and Ram models, so take a moment to check out our SUVs, sedans, minivans, and pickup trucks. Not shopping for new? We have a large stock of clean and reliable pre-owned models. We have great new vehicle lease deals, new car specials, and you can complete almost all of the car buying process right from the comfort of your own home with York to You! The best way to figure out if the vehicle is right for you is to come over to our dealership in Plainfield, IN and take it for a test drive today! You can see all the technology features and feel the power beneath your fingertips. Plus, you’ll have the added benefit of being able to speak to our team in person. They’d love to answer any questions you have! Whether you are in Plainfield, Indianapolis, Avon, or surrounding areas, come on over to York CDJR of Plainfield where “We’re not #1, you are!”

2695 E Main St

Plainfield, IN

46168

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 410 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Dropped off without an appointment and repaired the same..."

- MTAYLOR115

Dropped off without an appointment and repaired the same day. Received a phone call with the issues they found and a quote. Fast, friendly and great service!! Thank you for checking everything out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Joel is a great person to work with, he was very friendly..."

- JBAKER25

Joel is a great person to work with, he was very friendly and didn't push me to do anything, I told him what I wanted and he was on it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Awesome experience every time I visit. Worth the drive to..."

- LEster

Awesome experience every time I visit. Worth the drive to get it serviced here. I have a jeep dealer closer to me in Brownsburg but I prefer to bring it here because of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All employees I interacted with were great!
July 29, 2021

"Changed oil just as requested and remembered the sticker..."

- send2scott

Changed oil just as requested and remembered the sticker this time too. I guess that is all I have to say but it appears to be not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The quick oil change employees.
July 28, 2021

"Easy to work with and am pleased all around. Noah is a..."

- Skinbone.md

Easy to work with and am pleased all around. Noah is a true professional and kept me updated throughout buying process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Brandon was the most amazing sales associate I've ever..."

- GERRI.HANSON72

Brandon was the most amazing sales associate I've ever worked with. This was the most pleasant experience I had buying a car; he listened, was humorous, and most importantly, he didn't use high pressure tactics. I will definitely be a patron with York and will tell family and friends. Thank you Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The dealership was very helpful when I have had any..."

- K.G.OGDEN

The dealership was very helpful when I have had any questions and the people all listened to my concerns, needs and wants. They made sure my experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Very helpful very informative and helped me find a great..."

- AUDREYMCCOLM

Very helpful very informative and helped me find a great vehicle Paul is a great sales man treats you like family great place to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I have always had a great experience with this..."

- TEEMONEY221

I have always had a great experience with this dealership. The price was reasonable for my vehicle repairs and the wait wasn't bad at all. The staff is very pleasant, helpful and friendly. I most definately will be using this dealership again for my auto repair and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"My Jeep was done 40 minutes sooner than stated. Very..."

- HANS413

My Jeep was done 40 minutes sooner than stated. Very happy with this. Parked out front and ready to go when I arrived & backed in. The cashier that checked me out was AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results