About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Young Kia

4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

308 N Main St, Layton, Utah 84041 Directions
Sales: (801) 682-4126

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Young Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"A Kia follower !"

- Jose12345

I think that everybody at Kia young in Layton ut are very professional. Mr Michael Topham was very friendly and a big helper with the Forte s by the way it’s a very nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Topham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Incompetent and Unethical lemon dealers"

- ekosmo72

Several years ago this was a good place to buy a car. Now you will be taken for a ride. I was sold a lemon that failed to work prior to taking posession of the vehicle. THe dealer would not give up my vehicle and charged me more to take a vehicle worth less than the one agreed upon. Then they failed to complete the paperwork necessary and failed to even notice. Thank Goodness I Found the issue and was proactive. Because they couldn't care less and could not be bothered to take care of their mistakes. Do yourself a favor avoid any young dealership, especially young Kia beceause its a crummy day at young kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Dews
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Topham
Josh Whipple
Aaron Hancock
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Price
June 26, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Barry2013

Thisbplace6worked hard to find me something that fits my needs and wants. They listened to me and got me into something I wanted for a great deal. Thank you Mike and Jared for taking care of us. You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Topham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"New car"

- MarshallC

Had a great experience. Michael was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the cars and other questions we had. I felt like we got a good deal and that they were fair and honest. I would recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Topham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Easy, fast and enjoyable experience!!"

- MegTop

Buying a car is normally a very painful experience, but not at Young Kia! We had 3 children with us also! Young Kia had food, snacks and drinks for all of us! It was such a fun experience! Not to mention our salesman Mike Topham was so accommodating and helpful! We'll be back to Young Kia for all out vehicle needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Topham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Choose Young!"

- scfulmer

I loved working with everyone at this dealership! I highly recommend them! Very honest and up front! Mike answered all my questions and helped me get the best deal possible. I will definitely be using them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Topham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Everyone was great"

- Camperrin1

Jarred was very friendly, not pushy at all. He had excellent knowledge of the vehicles he showed us. He listened to our needs and budget limitations and started focused in that area instead of pushing us to go over our comfort zone. Everyone we dealt with was straightforward and down to earth. They even dashed to the review when my boyfriend became ill at the office. It was a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Henriod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Friendly, quick, and knowledgeable!"

- AJ

Having never bought a car from a dealership before, I usually didn't like going to them to look for cars as staff is usually pushy and don't care what car they put you in as long as they got a sale. This was not the case with Young Kia (Layton). When I arrived I was greeted by a salesman named Michael, he asked what kind of car I was looking for and listened to what I had to say to the T, I told him I had a smaller budget and had quite a few criteria that had to be met for me to buy a car. Long story short, he walked me right to the car that I would later purchase that day. During the whole process I felt very welcomed and in control, not being pressured into something that I didn't want. I was also impressed at how well Michael knew the car during the 'walk around', and how well their mechanic Donald, knew the engine. I don't want this review to go on forever so I will end by saying thanks to Michael and Donald for putting me in a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Topham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donald
May 22, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Maria1234

Everyone was great! They made the process of getting a new car very simple. I would definitely recommend Young Kia in Layton. Jarred was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Henriod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Dawn

Mike was a very great guy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in trying to make my choice the best fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaunna Archuleta
Alexis Dunne
Michael Topham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Whipple
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results