Back

Young Kia

Layton, UT

2.3
83 Reviews

308 N Main St

Layton, UT

84041

Directions

83 Reviews of Young Kia

Sort by
July 27, 2022

Trey, tanner, and Larry in service are amazing. Hands down, the absolute best service we have ever had. We had dropped our car off for a motor replacement and we were told that is was going to take More

by dwilson_74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, tanner, and Larry
June 25, 2022

Great people to work with! Highly recommen coming here! We will be using BOOMER every time we buy a car! Fast Friendly Clean Kind! More

by Cmeg75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan BOOMER Smith
June 25, 2022

Terrible experience and unethical. We are looking for a specific vehicle and were told there was one there we could test drive. We drove an hour each way and half a tank of gas (at $5+ More

by Beachbumtams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brianna
April 25, 2022

My daughter bought a car and it’s been the worst experience ever. She had issues with her application and had to redo everything. She found things wrong and it took 2 weeks to even get her schedule More

by Frustrated
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 13, 2022

Marked up way over mark,have been trying to get a refund that was promised for over 4 months,very poor customer service,will never return or refer anybody to this dealership More

by James
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Jones and Destiny in finance are both liars
February 01, 2022

I spent over $40,000 on a certified pre-owned electric vehicle. They told me that the prior owner took the charging cable, and that I would have to replace it on my own. They also sold me the car with 50 More

by jpkidde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason
January 26, 2022

I'm only giving this 1 star because of the Service Department. I have not worked with Young KIA sales, so I cannot speak to their level of service or lack of service. However, the service department a More

by SJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole team
December 08, 2021

Took my daughters car to be serviced by Young Kia of Layton. •Timing Belt •Water Pump •Starter •Rack and Pinion •4 Wheel Alignment •Complete Drain and Recharge of A/C They had the car for More

by Montgomery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Price, Aaron Hancock, Travis Jeffery
November 21, 2021

Zero integrity at this dealership! They sold me a car with two bad tires. I gave them the chance to do the right thing and fix it after two weeks of being passed around to 8 people who never call you bac More

by threegirlys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Dallan
November 16, 2021

This has been the worst customer service experience of my life. The dealership damaged a piece on my car and I had to come back to get it fixed. It took me weeks of following up with them and a couple failed More

by Mikejens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Evans
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results