About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru

4.4

139 Lifetime Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 742-5683

139 Reviews of Young Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Great service!"

- Joanna

Friendly and responsible service for oil changes and other repairs. And they provide shuttle if needed. I bought 2 Subaru cars from this dealership and experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
December 11, 2017

"The Service Dept is awesome!"

- Kim Oram

I had to take a work vehicle in for a recall issue. The service department was exceptionally friendly! They greeted me quickly and with enthusiasm. Nathan was my service representative and was efficient! The shuttle service was accommodating and Roger, the driver was very friendly and provided good conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger, shuttle driver
December 10, 2017

"Concierge service and service department"

- Rick Weston

As always when dealing with customer relations trust is the No.1 issue. The balance is trust and a fair price. I happy to report my dealings with Young Automotive group Subaru on Riverdale meet both of those standards. Howard Brinkerholfer Young's concierge is very pleasant to work with and puts you at ease from the beginning of service. Kelby Neilson in service does a very good job of deciphering the repairs that actually need to be done with a fair estimate. Matt Turley the service manager over sees the entire needs of your service appointment. I highly recommend this dealership and team who represent Young Automotive group good service, fair price, great guys to take care of you even if you don't own a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Turley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Howard Brinkerholfer & Kelby Neilson
December 05, 2017

"Service dept exceptional"

- TomC

The service dept needed to do research on prior ownership and prior service to determine cause of my problems-they found problem with wrong parts from previous service, ordered proper parts and resolved problem I had been dealing with for 9 months. They did the extra work required to fix the car, fixed it and did not charge me for anything. A pleasure working with Matt (Service Mgr and Nathan (my Service Rep).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Turley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan
December 01, 2017

"excellent customer service"

- Trae L.

I am more than impressed with Young Subaru in Ogden. I recently had a service issue with my car that was not a manufacturer defect but the good people at Young Subaru went to bat for me and got me taken care of. This has been the best customer service experience I have ever had. Great job Young Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyson Walker
November 25, 2017

"Not the best car buying experience"

- Alexis Foote

I did not receive a call from or hear back from the salesman I worked with and the process of my purchasing my car was frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Breeden
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Friendly Personnel and Quick Service"

- Mark

Stopped in Yesterday to see when they would have time to change a headlight that had just recently went out. Preston said he could work it in right now if I had 20 minutes to wait. Wow, what service. This has been my experience with past oil changes, and other repairs on my Outback. I liked the friendly personnel and quick service. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston , Smith
November 20, 2017

"Friendly and eager to satisfy"

- Rojohol

We have had two exceptionally satisfying experiences with South Ogden Subaru. In both instances, Nathan Walker was our principle contact (salesman and overall guide through the purchase process). We purchased our first Forester in March 2016 and knew we had found the right dealership and salesman. Unfortunately, we were involved in a serious accident (not at fault) that "totaled" the car this past August (2017). We made an appointment with Nathan and he guided us, again, through the selection and purchase of a new 2017 Forester. We picked it up just two days later!! Nathan treated us "like family"; very sympathetic about our misfortune and personally supervised every detail of our second transaction. South Ogden Subaru has an outstanding staff -- sales,service and parts. And, Nathan is the "go-to-guy" for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2017

"Service speed"

- gbhelms1

I had an amber "tire pressure" light come on and pulled into Young Subaru to have it checked. I was immediately greeted by Howard the service concierge. Immediately took my car and had the problem corrected within minutes. This is what I call service! Thank you Howard and everyone in the service department. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
November 17, 2017

"Great Service received"

- TimN

Grateful for being able to pull in to the service department... Welcomed by Nathan who is the service advisory; i explained I did not have an appointment. He replied no.proble; we'll take take of you. Nathan has always taken care of my concerns. I appreciate his willingness to always get me in to service my Subaru. I would recommend Young Subaru for all your car needs. They are fair, efficient and caring. Thanks Nathan/Young Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Veronica has always been awesome as well.
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results