About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru

4.5

250 Lifetime Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 742-5683

250 Reviews of Young Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Good Crew"

- Tasdar

Lance and Mike crew were so helpful he drove us around and showed us all the options then found the perfect truck. Great sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Mike and others
December 15, 2018

"Gray experience! "

- Twbinno22

Lance was amazing and very knowledgeable! Every one should visit Lance! If I'm back there soon I will definitely look for him to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
December 14, 2018

"LOVE MY ASCENT"

- KayleedBishop93

Lance helped me with my Ascent purchase and it was an amazing experience! Best ever! He was very patient and answered all of my questions. The process was very easy and transparent! I will recommend him to everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance McNamara
December 14, 2018

"5 stars"

- Happy camper

My visit to Subaru was an amazing experience, lance was very helpful and kind I will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
December 08, 2018

"Best experience I have ever had... "

- Cydneyjoe

Tanner Yost is the best dealer me or my husband have ever worked with. We had a unique situation and he did whatever he could to get us into my DREAM car with the most ease. I never felt judged or uncomfortable. It felts like I was talking to a friend the whole time. Would absolutely recommend him for anyone whith a unique financial situation wanting or needing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Yost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Landon Puffer is the best salesman at Young Subaru"

- slangham

I have had the best experience ever from the beginning to the end. Landon Puffer was so nice, informative and just a friendly person who won my confidence and trust when making my decision in buying my Forester. I felt like I was talking to a family member about a car and not a salesperson in it for their own benefit. The entire staff was very helpful and welcomed me, my son-in-law and daughter and their service dog Levi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Yost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Landon Puffer, Cameron
Nov 27, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive review about your recent experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope you come to see us for all your vehicle needs! Welcome to the Young Subaru family. :)

November 19, 2018

"Love our new Kia Sedona!"

- KiaForTheWin

I am SO happy with our new van!! When we went into the dealership, my husband and I had the opportunity to work with Landon. He was FANTASTIC!! He helped us research some vehicles, including some I had never considered (namely Kia). I'm so glad he took the time to listen to our wants and needs so he could get us into a car that we love! Thank you for opening my eyes to new options and for getting my growing family into the perfect car at a great price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
November 08, 2018

"Happy with our new Impreza"

- HappyImpreza

I was searching for a new commuter car and worked with Landon. He was very helpful and very respectful. He never tried to push me into a vehicle or a price range that I was uncomfortable with. He spent quite a bit of time with me to make sure that I was happy and that we were able to find the vehicle that I wanted. If you are looking for a car ask for Landon. He is one of the best employees that I dealt with at Young Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
Nov 12, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Young Subaru! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 07, 2018

"Tanner Yost is the best!"

- Drcloudy

Tanner got me and my girlfriend really nice deals on some really nice, reliable cars. Working with him was quick and easy, and he was super helpful. He even have me a quick lesson on how to drive manual since that's what I personally bought. I love my car and my girlfriend loves hers! Thanks so much Tanner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Yost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erin, who was new to financing, and Bradlee Simmons were both wonderful.
September 29, 2018

"Bogus 2 year service plan"

- Gina

I was so excited to hear I got TWO YEARS if services free with my car purchase . I have only had my car for 15 months and I was just informed it only comes with 3 oil changes. WHAT? That's not what I was told . I do not know very many cars that should only have their oil changed 3 times in 2 years. Very disappointed. Young's have lost my business for the service department and from me EVER purchasing a car again. Promote it for what it is, not for what it's not .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember or care
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results