About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru

4.4

139 Lifetime Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 742-5683

139 Reviews of Young Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Nerd bird

They catered to my exact needs without any hassling and made it a great experience. I've bought a car previously from this dealership and had a great experience that I wanted to continue doing business here. Great environment and will definitely be coming back. Cameron especially was awesome to work with and so was Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Glauser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cameron
November 04, 2017

"Smooth buying process"

- ccb002

Friendly, helpful, no-nonsense. Knowledgeable, informative, respectful. Austin was overall great to work with, very easy to deal with, and Young Subaru would do well to hang on to this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Glauser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Awesome sauce"

- Lelageorge13

Super great salesman. Very helpful and made sure all my needs were met. Helped me find the car I was looking for and answered any questions I had. Would totally recommend Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"I arranged everything on the phone and it was peeped to go."

- Riley_kcj

Austin was kind and willing to go above and beyond to help me in any form. He also arranged everything for me so I could come from out of state to pick up the new car. I highly recomend this dealership based on personel alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Glauser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Susygotgreatcar

They explained everything I wanted them to, and they made such a great car buying experience ..I am so happy to get back home with a new car tonight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Young Subaru"

- Elaine Weber

Informative, Efficient, and Courteous. Spent total of 4 hours with Austin. He was amazing, answered our questions, was not "pushy" , was patient. We got exactly what we wanted. Would recommend him in a minute! The whole process was easy for me and my son. Thank you Austin. Elaine 76 yrs young!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Glauser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2017

"Service "

- Strongau95

So I must say that Young Automotive has a long way to come in providing great service at other locations because I was sent to at least two different locations before I just left and drove to Young Subaru, I chose a location closer to my work and was treated like garbage. Yet I pulled into Subaru and they automatically apologized for the mess and treatment at the other locations and said let’s get you taken care of here and now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelby
October 24, 2017

"Thank you!!"

- Larsenta5

A big Thank you to Nick Burton for helping me find exactly what I was looking for when I had no idea what it was!! You were very helpful and patient!! You have great customer service would 100% recommend you to anyone!! Thank you again! The Larsen's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy
October 23, 2017

"Single woman comfortable with her car buying experience. "

- Trekker23

As a single woman, I was treated fairly and had a great experience overall. Austin was patient and helpful, taking his time to help me make a great decision. Everyone was friendly and available to answer questions and walk me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Glauser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hollie Evans
October 20, 2017

"2017 dodge"

- Badboytoys

They were able to pull me out of a bad loan and on top of it all upgrade my vehicle so I am very pleased with the work they put forth to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 139 results