Back

Young Subaru

Ogden, UT

3.6
293 Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

293 Reviews of Young Subaru

Sort by
April 20, 2022

I took my vehicle in for 3 recalls and to make a long story short they only did two of them, I wanted them to change my transmission fluid and they didn't do that either. Instead they tried to get m More

by Jtnd31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Glauser
1.0
April 11, 2022

I took my 2017 Subaru Outback into Young for the third time to be fixed for an electrical problem. The first time, they didn't have the part to fix it. The second time, they replaced the part, but n More

by Susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker
December 18, 2021

IF YOURE LOOKING FOR A CAR -GO LITERALLY ANYWHERE BUT HERE. They will scam you, they will gaslight you, and then attempt to scam you again. I have never dealt with such HORRIBLE customer service from a c More

by DissatisfiedCustomer801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skylar Faidiga
1.0
Other Employees : Lisa
September 08, 2021

Extremely disappointed in Young Subaru's service technicians. Because of their work, had to have vehicle towed because tech failed to connect a starter wire when replacing the starter. Then tech did More

by Arizona hub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parker LAMBERT
July 27, 2021

I was on a multi-state road trip when my "Check Engine" light in my 2019 Outback came on, and happened to be while in Ogden. I called the nearest Subaru service center which happened to be Young Subaru. Th More

by mark5280
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Landis
Aug 16, 2021 -

Young Subaru responded

Mark, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

June 09, 2021

Unprofessional. This dealer ran me through different cars for 6 hours and then badgered me to sign on a car that I expressed doubts about. I signed because I was so hungry and tired that I couldn't More

by Jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Glauser
3.0
Other Employees : Jake Phippen
June 04, 2021

I sold them my truck on May 17, 2021 and they still have not paid me. Called and they said it would be another two weeks! It’s going to take them over a month to pay me for my vehicle which they took posses More

by Edward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young Automotive Management
April 29, 2021

Went in to test drive a used Crosstrek ended up driving several other vehicles that I believed to be out of my price range. Fell in love with the Forester size and wanted to see what number were out the do More

by KnB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Newbold, Parker in Service
April 15, 2021

We had our best new car buying experience ever at Young Subaru this month!! Our salesperson, Ryan Newbold, was beyond AWESOME! He is the most knowledgeable salesperson we have ever met. He knows everything More

by Bart Garner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Newbold, Cameron Christensen, Ammon Borup
March 11, 2021

Good service all around everyone was friendly they throughly broke down all problems and what could be fixed and their lobby area is a nice place to wait in More

by Dimitreeus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
River Peterson
4.0
Nathan Walker
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results