Back

Young Subaru

Ogden, UT

2.4
303 Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

By Type

303 Reviews of Young Subaru

July 13, 2024

Go anywhere else. They will make you're life harder with the lemons they polish and sell at top dollar. More

by wspaller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker, River Peterson
June 10, 2024

Traded in a truck a toy hauler and a side-by-side. The truck I purchased from Young Chevrolet. The side-by-side was purchased from Young Power-sports in Ogden. You would think a dealership with the sa More

by thomaswilson68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
River Peterson, Justin Evrankaya
March 23, 2024

I would give zero stars if possible. We visited Young Subaru on 03/16/2024. We were introduced to the salesman, Alex, who we discussed our specific needs with - a car for the next 2-3 ye More

by Sierra04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
River Peterson
November 25, 2023

This was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had! Absolutely zero pressure from Dakota, just a lot of patience as we test drove vehicles and asked a lot of questions. Dakota is friendly and More

by kwmiller99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Harrop
September 23, 2023

SHAME ON YOUNG SUBARU! ! I am devistated at how i have been treated. In 2020, I purchased a 2018 Subaru Outback. I was in a near fatal car accident in 2017, and used the maj More

by NatalieKay286
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tailor Creel
September 08, 2023

It's extortion. Avoid this dealership like a plague. The salesman will draw out a sales number with taxes and doc fees that look good and you agree to it but when More

by Young Subaru sucks
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker, River Peterson
January 24, 2023

Dealt with Matt and River, came in to buy out my lease. They tried to upsell a bunch of crap. In the end they wanted me to pay more then $100 per month then the loan I already had been approved by my bank. More

by Waylay13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
River Peterson
Feb 02, 2023 -

Young Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest feedback about your recent visit. We take our clients' comments seriously and would appreciate the chance to discuss your experience in more detail. Please give us a call at 801-621-3431 and ask to speak with a sales manager.

Feb 02, 2023 -

Young Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest feedback about your recent visit. We take our clients' comments seriously and would appreciate the chance to discuss your experience in more detail. Please give us a call at 801-621-3431 and ask to speak with a sales manager.

December 26, 2022

Absolute scam artists and incompetent snake mechanics. Would never recommend to anyone needing a vehicle. More

by RJWalker
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
River Peterson
November 08, 2022

This dealership will not budge on their non-refundable deposit rule. On 11-01-22, I put down a deposit on a model, before doing my full homework on the model. (My error!) After reading many negative onlin More

by Unhappy customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Young
October 11, 2022

A big thanks to Angelo Diaz he was super helpful and very informative and patient with us until we found the Subaru Outback we wanted, we love it and are very happy with our decision, Thanks Young Subaru! More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Diaz
Oct 17, 2022 -

Young Subaru responded

Brenda, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

1
...