About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler Buick GMC Cadillac Lincolnwood

4.2

108 Lifetime Reviews

6900 N. McCormick Blvd., Lincolnwood, Illinois 60712 Directions
Sales: (847) 871-9446

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Zeigler Buick GMC Cadillac Lincolnwood

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"New car"

- BobG02

Very easy. Great team. Loved every single part of my experience. Friendliness all around from every single person dealt with at this dealership. Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Perez
September 08, 2018

"Awesome!"

- leebloome

I've come back to Jonathan Moscovitch three times now...purchase and lease. He always goes the extra mile to provide exceptional service. Very highly recommended, both for acquiring your ride and making sure it's taken care of at the highest standard. Everyone here is so friendly and professional. Happy customer!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Moskovitch, Mike Mallett
June 07, 2018

"To date, my refundable refund has not been received."

- Florence

I put down a refund of $ 1000 for a new car. The deal did not go through. The refund was requested on 5/31/18. To date, I have not received my refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feancisco and Dagmar.. He is a manager.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Zeigler Buick GMC Cadillac Lincolnwood responded

I do apologize that your credit card company didn't post your refund immediately. We did handle the refund on our end. Should you need anything else, please let us know.

February 26, 2018

"Waste of my time......."

- Sherry

I saw the vehicle that I was interested in online and sent an email. I was contacted by Vincent via text message. I did call to speak to him and told him I was 3 hours away in Indianapolis, but if I am approved for financing for the 2007 GMC Acadia, I don't have a problem driving to the dealership. I have purchased out of state several times, so this was not an issue for me. Vincent told me to do the application and I completed the application on Thursday morning 02/22/18 at 7:30am. I never heard from Vincent until I texted him at 2:30 pm to see if the application had been processed. He texted back to see how much I could put down and I responded. Only to NEVER hear back from him or anyone else from the dealership. I waited until Friday around 4:00 pm to follow up. I called the dealership to speak to someone. I did speak to a man in finance and he said he would have the sales manager call me in the next few minutes. NO CALL BACK!!! I checked online again only to find out the vehicle was no longer available. So, Grossinger ran my credit and never responded to let me know if I was approved or to even let me know the vehicle I was interested in was no longer available. I would never recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent
February 05, 2018

"Integrity in the sales process, how refreshing !"

- RJO

Fahdi works with his customers with Integrity as does Rick. They listened to our budgetary concerns and got us what met our needs. My sister and I had a great experience at Grossinger GMC!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi and Rick.
February 04, 2018

"Great to deal with"

- Lind

Great dealership to deal with. Would definitely recommend them. Went above and beyond. Thank you Grossinger Auto Group! James M. and Francisco O You Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco and James
January 23, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Clarifierdd49

Steven Crane in the service department is excellent! He is polite, attentive, informative and truly cares. I would highly recommend any person requiring service on their GM vehicle to see Steve Crane in the Grossinger service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crane
January 15, 2018

"2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid rear suspension "

- ChrisK12345

We brought our truck into Grossinger for a suspension failure that our local garage previously fixed in October 2017 and failed! Grossinger gave us a great repair price and outstanding service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton at Grossinger was outstanding and honest!
January 11, 2018

"*BAIT AND SWITCH* stay away"

- amyn

*BAIT AND SWITCH* Stay as far away from this car dealership as you can. I went in on January 2nd to see a new 2017 FWD Buick Encore that they had listed online for $15,995. It showed they had four (2 black, 1 silver, 1 blue). After emailing to see if the Buick was there, I made a trip out to Lincolnwood. I requested a test drive and Viktor helping me said he would bring it up. He pulled up the exact Buick I saw online and wrote down info before leaving to get it to confirm that this vehicle was the one I wanted to see. About 20 minutes later he came back and I went for a test drive. I really liked the test drive and was interested in the vehicle so the salesman started to take my information and ran my credit. He came back with a price of $19,995 with a $3,000 down payment, making the car $22,995. In shock as the Buick was listed online for $15,995 and that price was the reason I came to test drive it, the salesman decides that NOW is a good time to inform me that the they did not have the vehicle I requested to see, so he had me test drive a different Buick with AWD. He then had another salesman come over and continually try to pressure me into buying the car, even though I repetitively stated I would not be making a purchase today. Calculating the interest rate and monthly payment they were stating would have me paying over $30,000 for this Buick. I came into this dealership to see a car that was listed for $15,995 and had NO interest in seeing a car double the price. I am insulted and furious that they had me test drive a different Buick and ran my credit before telling me it was not the car I requested to see. The professionalism from all staff I encountered was nonexistent and I have never been treated with more disrespect. I then had my two family members request information on the Buick I saw online, and both got replies that the Buick was on their dealership. Again, proving their dishonesty and lack of respect for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Viktor
January 07, 2018

"make a new key"

- Donaldg2

Took an hour and 1/2 just to make a new key It was perfect and done but too long But done perfectly and sales good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results