About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zimbrick Chevrolet

4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

1877 W Main St, Sun Prairie, Wisconsin 53590 Directions
Sales: (608) 251-7676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Zimbrick Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"good customer service."

- Stella

Very friendly staff. Customer service was good. They made it very easy to get my new vehicle. I drove from Janesville and it was well worth my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 21, 2017

"Great service"

- Tim

Fast and friendly service. They always take great care of my vehicles. Tim and his team of techs are great. I will definately return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Schiess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Tom Newton was Great/Professional/Kind"

- ladi di 1

It was recommend I check Zimbrick out by a couple of friends and that I would not be disappointed wasn't thanks to Tom N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Newton
June 08, 2017

"Leased a vehicle"

- nicholas marty

Sales personel is great, service writer is a condescending xxxxxxx. Extremly unhappy with service department. Explained to service my issues theh didnt listen to me the customer. Did what they thought was correct and my vehicle still isnt correct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom newton, durand
June 08, 2017

"Tom is the man! "

- Brittbuck

My experience with Tom Newton was nothing short of amazing. He was so welcoming and knowledgeable that I did learn a lot from him. He was not annoyingly pushy like many salesmen I've encountered and his relaxed demeanor made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Zimbrick and especially Tom to anyone in the market for a quality vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Jacquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"2017 Chevrolet Silverado"

- eenge20

Tom Newton provided me the BEST customer service experience I have ever had while purchasing a new vehicle! He was very professional and answered all the questions I had. Not only that but he took the time to make sure I got the vehicle that was right for me. The delivery was timely and I never felt pushed into making a decision, it was truly a pleasure working with Tom. I also want to thank everyone else involved for making this experience hassle free and fun! Almost forgot to mention I got the best deal at Zimbrick compared to any other local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Newton
June 07, 2017

"Awesome deal! Thanks Zimbrick!"

- PHowe

I asked Levon to find me a specific car with specific mileage, and he delivered. Additionally the price was ultra competitive. Having shopped for a 2012-2014 Honda Accord for a couple of weeks, I was aware of where the average market value was, and Levon was able to beat it! Very pleased with the fast and efficient sale, as it took less than 24 hrs to finalize everything and get the keys in hand. Thank you Zimbrick and thanks Levon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levon Crawford
June 07, 2017

"Courteous and low pressure. "

- Pleissg

Steve was very laid back and there was no high pressure sales tactics. He was very helpful and patient throughout the decision process. Happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Newby
June 05, 2017

"Kris is awesome !! "

- Ashleyamber2010

I've bought a vehicle from Kris, in the past. May be buying another in the near future. He is always great at getting back to me when I need suggestions price wise or and idea. He is very prompt in his response to all my questions and personable. He has a wonderful outgoing personality and I feel he truly puts his customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Ganske
June 05, 2017

"very easy used car buying experience"

- jws13

long distance used car buying experience, made a deal over the phone, deal was honored when we arrived and the transaction was simple, smooth, and fast....highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Buchanan
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results