Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

iAUTOHAUS

4.9

192 Lifetime Reviews

1876 East Broadway Road, Tempe, Arizona 85282
Call (480) 317-0777

192 Reviews of iAUTOHAUS

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"Pleasant car buyin experience..."

- jopecho

Good people, pleasant, relaxed atmosphere and a great collection of quality vehicles. Wesley has a talent for finding cars that have been well taken care off and represent real value. If you are in the market for a high end car and do not want to pay retail prices, this is the place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 04, 2019

"Wonderful people and dealership. Great customer service..."

- IgorS

Wonderful people and dealership. Great customer service as well. The car was better then expected and the whole process was fast and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Retirement Dream Come True"

- graytop

Wesley, Christopher, and Jeremy are all up to speed on any car you may have in mind. Their showroom is well stocked with clean and reliable cars. I am very happy with my Cayman purchase, and I highly recommend Wesley and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2019

"What a wonderful experience"

- FrankGL450

It began when we opened the door and were so pleasantly greeted by Wesley who then asked us to work with his son Christopher, normally I would have liked to work with the senior people but within minutes both my wife and I were very comfortable with Christopher, he was very knowledgeable about every nuance of the GL 450 that we bought, and had no problem asking for a moment if there was something he didn’t know, and finding the answer. He made all the paperwork extremely easy and in general it was a very pleasant transaction, I will go back and send anyone I know that is interested in the high end autos that they specialize in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Hard working people. "

- rob8034

A hard working bunch. Very pleasant staff and easy to work with. Beautiful dealership and huge mechanics bay. Wesley sold me my Mercedes SLK. And I love it. Financing was easy thanks to Wesley and his expertise. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Very Satisfied Buyer!"

- Porscheman

Recently, I purchased a Porsche Carrera through Jeremy at iAutohaus, and I cannot say enough great things about the entire buying experience. Jeremy and the dealership represent what the process should be like for the customer. They were knowledgeable, polite, responsive, and in summary consummate professionals. I would recommend Jeremy and the dealership to anyone looking for a great preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Always a great Deal"

- Happy1

This is our 4th car from IAUTOHAUS and we have not been disappointed. We recommend this place to everyone that wants quality and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2019

"A Very Pleasant Car Buying Experience!"

- New Mercedes Owner

We had an appointment to see a car we had viewed on line and were welcomed to iAUTOHAUS by name. Christopher was ready and waiting for us. The car, in fact all the cars, were displayed in a spotless, cool and pleasant showroom. The car we purchased was four years old but in nearly perfect condition. The on-site detail group does very nice work. We were also shown the spotless service center. Christopher was very knowledgeable about every detail of how the car works, and with Mercedes-Benz, there are a lot of details! Wesley too was very cordial and helpful throughout. Both made our car buying experience very pleasant. We recommend you give iAUTOHAUS a visit. They don’t have a lot of cars, but they had the right one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Love my new Mercedes"

- Mercedes girl 1111

I really had a good experience here...who really likes the car buying process but it was no pressure...Jeremy was really attentive and helped me though the process....I even had a small issue with my purchase and Jeremy made it right...that's really rare because so many dealerships never want to hear from you again...I would certainly buy again there if needed...The showroom is so clean and even the restrooms are immaculate...lol...Please ask for Jeremy if you go...hes the best....Thank you...Lyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Golucci

Great car, great people, great experience and great Dealership! Jeremy and Wesley are very honest and helpful. They will help you make the correct decision and you will be happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results