Back

iAUTOHAUS

Tempe, AZ

5.0
231 Reviews

1876 East Broadway Road

Tempe, AZ

85282

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 231 reviews

May 21, 2022

iAUTOHAUS is a fantastic dealership with unbeatable customer service. I worked with Wesley and Christopher during my purchase and they were not only exceptional and friendly, but went above and beyond More

by jeremy.med
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski
April 04, 2022

The service manager (Trent) did a great job taking care of us. We are a long time customers, with high expectations. We live in Chandler and their are closer Mercedes-Benz auto shops, but they do not match More

by don.mead
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
March 09, 2022

We all have our stories about buying cars and most of them are horror stories, I'm afraid. Want to end the nightmare? Go to IAutohaus. Seriously, this is as pleasant an experience as you will ever hav More

by dickforeman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski, Josh Hemmerling
March 05, 2022

This was the best car buying experience ever. Everyone at this family owned dealership was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. All my concerns and questions were politely answered. The More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski, Joann Pawlowski
December 01, 2021

Very efficient rapid support! Easy. Friendly staff. Super location right off the highway. Fair prices More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski
October 30, 2021

What a positive experience! The family owned dealership sets standards that I have never seen before in the Phoenix area. Joann, Wesley and Christopher: Thank you, the 2013 Porsche Cayenne Turbo that I More

by John/Gilbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski, Joann Pawlowski
September 14, 2021

Very pleasant experience!!!👍 The owner of the company where I bought Tesle is very Knowledgeable and extremely helpful with all the process of buying the car from the beginning to the end of the transact More

by izagearhar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski, Joann Pawlowski, Josh Hemmerling
May 27, 2021

Best car service ever very knowledgeable about European autos answered all my questions. Would recommend them 100% very clean garage with specialty mechanics for each auto brand Porsche BMW etc More

by Srobgi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn service , Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski, Joann Pawlowski, Josh Hemmerling
May 18, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Wesley Pawlowski and iAutohaus in Tempe. The 2013 Mercedes Benz CLS550 was everything he said and more. The interior was like new in pristine condition as well as the More

by ossianb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski, Joann Pawlowski
April 13, 2021

Everyone at IAutohaus was great to work with. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here in the last two years and will be back for my next one. More

by echunter66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pawlowski, Wesley Pawlowski, Joann Pawlowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results