About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of A.J. Castle.
A.J. Castle
A.J. Castle, Chrysler Sales Mgr., Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
4.6

A.J. Castle

Chrysler Sales Mgr.

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of A.J. Castle

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First in class!"

- larryjamo

Responsive to our needs, Collin understood exactly what we wanted and went the extra mile to ensure we were more than satisfied. Glad we made the extra drive to Springfield and will shop with Collin again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Loney, Collin Crowe

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Experience I've ever had"

- Seana

If you're a female buying a car alone, DON'T. I will never buy from them again. I'm from West Virginia and this is the worst experience I've ever had buying a car. They sold me my Jeep and all 4 tires (as well as the spare) were dry rotted, it was leaking oil and antifreeze, they did not supply the tools to remove the doors and top. When I called them about it they were eager to act fast and get it fixed. After it was "fixed", I picked it up and the gentleman who sent me home in it did not know anything that was done to it. It still says the oil needs changed, it still says the tires are low, and now my starter needs replaced. I have called Ryan and AJ almost every day for two weeks now and they assured me that they would get this taken care of right away and give me a call back. I have not received a call yet. Luckily, I work for a law firm and will be getting this taken care of by Monday. They also admitted to not running it through their service department before selling it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Bowling, Dave Warren , Ryan

Aug 23, 2017

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

We are very sorry for the bad experience you had with us. We are going to get with our staff and share your experience and then coach them on how they need to improve. We reached out to you to get more information but unfortunately we have not heard back. We will do our best to improve in the future. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about what happened.

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Scastle

Jason was patient and worked hard on finding just what I needed. Thank you. This is my second new car purchase and I'm satisfied each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Loney, Jason Larson

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with 2017 Jeep Cherokee Purchase!"

- gidget52

We just purchased a new 2017 Jeep Cherokee Lattitude from Austin Conner at Jeff Wyler Springfield Automall, and we love the car and had a great sales experience! They found the exact Jeep for us to get all of the features that we wanted. It was located on Saturday and came in by Monday. Austin was very helpful and wanted to make sure we got the car we wanted - gave us a great deal too! The staff there is very friendly and made the car-purchasing process very enjoyable! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Reeves, Austin Conner

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience!"

- Fee1383

The staff was fun, helpful and fast. AJ was awesome and I would recommend talking to him if you can. He made everything easy and no creepy salesman vibe. Next car buying experience will be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- 69frbd

Buying a car can be exhausting, but buying with Jason and A.J. was a pleasant as they could make it. Let's face it, the "after you decided you want the car part" is taxing at best and not much that can be done about it. These guys did what they could, which is really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Larson

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experince"

- Osuman2745

On Saturday I stopped in to look at a new Dodge Ram and returned today to purchase from April Kelley. She provided excellent service and was able to answer all of my questions the last 3 days. I would highly recommend her to family and friends. When I arrived this afternoon she had the truck and all paperwork ready, I was in and out of the dealership in less than a hour! Thank you for the great service I will defiantly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Kelley

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- brendawiant Verified Customer

I could not be happier with the care and service I received I really never expected that I would be able to get a brand new car but once Kyle showed me the car I began to cry it was something I did not expect and I so appreciate my other car is 15 years old so I don't go buy a car every year are not even every couple of years so thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Loney, Kyle Johnston

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, informative, not pushy. "

- Tracey Monroe

Have had great experience with both of my vehicle purchases within the past year. Returned this year for a car for my husband. The guys we worked with were all professional, friendly and helpful. They truly work as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Montico, Austin Mitchell, Austin Conner

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everyone was very nice and patient!"

- gmajul13

I had some trouble making a decision that I was satified with and the guys were very patient and very helpful! I liked the fact that they gave me time to decide and work out what I wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Johnston

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (886 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,845

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,240

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,235

2017 Kia Sorento

$31,980

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,205

2017 Kia Sorento

$31,985

2017 Kia Sorento

$32,460

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,070