Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AJ Jagtiani.
AJ Jagtiani
AJ Jagtiani at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

AJ Jagtiani

Sales Consultant

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

345 Merrick Rd
Amityville, NY 11701

Contact Me

198 Reviews of AJ Jagtiani

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly, very knowledgeable always friendly, very..."

- mpup Verified Customer

Always friendly, very knowledgeable always friendly, very knowledgeable. Have worked with AJ in the past reason i returned and asked for AJ. Would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Glad to hear that you had a positive experience with AJ! Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram again soon!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best run dealer I’ve ever done business with!..."

- steig1029 Verified Customer

By far the best run dealer I’ve ever done business with! That’s why they get all my families business! Security Dodge is a well oiled machine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John LaFrancesca

Apr 27, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello there, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear you had a five-star experience with us. We look forward to working with you and your family again in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, AJ was so honest and he worked with me..."

- BRITTANY.WINGE12 Verified Customer

Great experience, AJ was so honest and he worked with me the entire time. He made sure I got into my dream car! 10 stars! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words about AJ, Brittany! We are so pleased to see that you found his service to be diligent and trustworthy. Congratulations on your dream car, Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram looks forward to your next visit.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was great! Extremely helpful and informative on our..."

- Dianne Finkelstein Verified Customer

AJ was great! Extremely helpful and informative on our car purchasing decisions! Will be coming back to AJ in the future when we look for new cars within the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, Dianne! We will be sure to thank AJ for providing you with an informative and helpful experience. We can't wait to work with you again!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have ever Been to the staff is very..."

- D.AVALOS85 Verified Customer

Best dealership I have ever Been to the staff is very helpful and our sales person Aj was very helpful with getting everything we needed We love our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Aj for providing you with excellent service. Our team here at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is always here for you!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service, everything was perfect. I was..."

- dtilhoo

The best service, everything was perfect. I was completely satisfied with everything from the financial to the follow ups and return phone calls and pictures, to make this discussion easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Ilardi

Apr 03, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We are sp happy to know that you enjoyed more than satisfied with our services. We can't wait to work with you again!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ and JR were terrific! My next car is coming from..."

- JC.JOHNCOSENZA Verified Customer

AJ and JR were terrific! My next car is coming from Security Dodge. The entire sales team was cordial. I’m very happy with team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sciortino , JR (if I missed him)

Apr 02, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy that you are happy! Thank you for the positive review, and great to hear that AJ and JR did a good job taking care of everything.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff ,easy transaction, no up selling..."

- PAULIE813 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff ,easy transaction, no up selling straight forward and a great selection of vehicles i would recommend anyone looking for a dodge to go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram this five star rating! And thank you for mentioning our friendly staff, and great selection. We appreciate your business!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was attentive to what we as customers were..."

- ALBERTOROSALES804 Verified Customer

The dealership was attentive to what we as customers were looking for. The salesperson was helpful and courteous. After our purchase we got check in call from our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a helpful and courteous sales experience. We look forward to working with you again!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will be leasing my second vehicle in the next few months...."

- YANKEE8732 Verified Customer

Will be leasing my second vehicle in the next few months. My son purchased his second vehicle a few weeks ago. Excellent sales, service and finance teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your repeat business at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram We appreciate your loyal business from your family. See you again in a couple of months!

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,945
2019 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,890
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,645
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,960
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,900
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Manual
4WD