About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ McCollom.
AJ McCollom
AJ McCollom, Internet Sales Consultant, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

AJ McCollom

Internet Sales Consultant

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Vehicle & Internet Sales Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of AJ McCollom

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and best"

- hunterbarnettw

my wife and i came in knowing what we wanted. We were immediately greeted by AJ who was very helpful and nice. i showed him the car i wanted and got right on top of it. He pulled it up, showed us the ends and outs, took for a test drive, and right to paperwork. my whole experience was 2 hours from start to finish. everyone we talked to was very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: P. Wolfe

Jul 19, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

hunterbarnettw, Thank you for working with AJ and our team to purchase your vehicle. If any of us can be of further help, please stop by or give us a call at 972-221-2900. We appreciate being your auto dealer. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience EVER!"

- Amy Boston

I went in looking for a car for my teenage daughter that I had seen online. AJ McCollom was easy to work with and there was no pressure. I was in and out in a couple of hours and got a great deal on my baby's first car. I could not have found an easier transaction anywhere else. I am very pleased with my experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville. You can bet I will be looking for AJ when I am ready to purchase a vehicle in the future. Give Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville, (and AJ McCollom a chance when you are ready to buy. You won't be disappointed!!! Thanks AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary in finance

Mar 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Amy, We always get a bit more excited when we help with a first car! Thank you for sharing your shopping experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville. If either you or your daughter have questions about the vehicle or car care concerns, please let us know at 972-221-2900. Safe travels, Justin Compton, GSM

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F-150...... Sweet Ride!"

- CWS1100

Great Customer Service. Hats off to the following.... - AJ McCollom, Sales - Amberie Alford, Aftermarket Specialist - Luke Bosco, Finance Manager - Dakota Hensley, Service/Sales Love the new truck. Thank you to AJ for helping me decide what I wanted as a first time truck buyer. Always a challenge balancing cost with desire when purchasing a new vehicle but AJ was a straight shooter when it came to communicating the different options and helping me make the best decisions. Absolutely love the new vehicle and through the combined efforts of the team, purchased it at a great price. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Hensley , Amberie Alford, Luke Bosco

Jan 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

CWS1100, what an awesome choice with the purchase of your new 2018 Ford F-150. How nice of you to note all the team members that had the opportunity to work with you. We all appreciate your comments and review. Thank you and enjoy that new truck smell, Kerry Cardwell, GM. 972-221-2900

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150 Lariet"

- sheiladan

We got what we wanted-a 2018 Ford F150 Lariet. We will recommend this dealership to friends and family and return to this dealership when the vehicle needs to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reto Morsani , Jerome Kemp-finance

Dec 27, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

We are excited for you, sheiladan, as you begin the new year in a great F150! Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Lewisville and we would love to have your truck cared for in our service center. Happy 2018, Kerry Cardwell, GM 972-221-2900.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, vehicle and value"

- Gregory G Nikkel

I recently made an on-line purchase with this dealership for a 2015 CPO Ford Explorer. I was extremely pleased with everything. My sales person was AJ McCollom and he was very helpful from the very first interaction. He was very responsive to all of my questions and made the buying experience a great one. I felt like he was candid and up-front. He was in constant communication and I always felt like things would go smoothly. And they did. He did a very thorough job in explaing the vehicle to me when I got to the dealership. And his follow-up customer service was also tremendous. I also really liked and had a great interaction with the finance manager Stewart Lawson. Again, these guys were straight-forward and honest and great to do business with. I would recommend AJ and Stewart and this dealership to any car buyer. Greg Nikkel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Lawson

Sep 27, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for your feedback Gregory. We value your time and your business at Five Star Ford Lewisville and appreciate your comments regarding the customer service provided by AJ and Stewart. Please call on us anytime regarding any vehicle needs you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, Confident, Friendly, & Awesome!!!"

- Justin77

This was first time buying a brand new car at a dealership, and it was Awesome!! These people were so nice, so helpful, and made you feel very comfortable with no pressure!!! And they work very hard to get me in this new car at and amazing deal that work in my favor!! Can't thank AJ McCollums, Xavier, and the finance crew enough for everything they did!!! I'm extremely happy and satisfied! I will definitely refer all my friends and family to this dealership and as a matter fact I already have. Not to mention I will be a customer in the future as well !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Perez

Jun 15, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first brand new car, Justin! We are excited as you are. Thank you for giving us the pleasure of helping you and we look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate this review and your referrals. Thanks, Kerry Cardwell, GM. 972-221-2900.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563

2018 Ford Escape

$18,547