Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of AJ McCollom.
AJ McCollom
AJ McCollom at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

AJ McCollom

Product Specialist

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Vehicle & Internet Sales Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of AJ McCollom

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experince"

- Soccermom67

Our Salesman AJ was AWESOME. We came in on Monday told him our situation, he told us exactly what we needed. We called him back on Saturday with all he told us and we walked out with our AWESOME Car!!!!. If you need a car this is the place to go and AJ is your salesperson. Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Soccermom67, Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for working with AJ. You are a valued customer and we hope to work with you again for future auto needs. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sale"

- Mike12345

AJ did a wonderful job selling me my F 250. He made the car buying a pleasant experience. If we are ever in the market for a vehicle, we will consider AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mike12345, As you begin getting familiar with your F-250 we welcome you back to review any of its features or care concerns. Thank you for shopping with AJ and Five Star Ford Lewisville. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Enjoy, William Mills, General Sales Manager

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car fast!"

- Virgil

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They helped with every step of the process. This is the third car I have purchased from this location I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Taylor Munden

Jan 15, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Virgil, You have our guarantee that we will work to offer you an efficient experience whether you visit our sales or service departments. You are a very valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville and your acknowledgement for our team is truly appreciated. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and best"

- hunterbarnettw

my wife and i came in knowing what we wanted. We were immediately greeted by AJ who was very helpful and nice. i showed him the car i wanted and got right on top of it. He pulled it up, showed us the ends and outs, took for a test drive, and right to paperwork. my whole experience was 2 hours from start to finish. everyone we talked to was very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: P. Wolfe

Jul 19, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

hunterbarnettw, Thank you for working with AJ and our team to purchase your vehicle. If any of us can be of further help, please stop by or give us a call at 972-221-2900. We appreciate being your auto dealer. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience EVER!"

- Amy Boston

I went in looking for a car for my teenage daughter that I had seen online. AJ McCollom was easy to work with and there was no pressure. I was in and out in a couple of hours and got a great deal on my baby's first car. I could not have found an easier transaction anywhere else. I am very pleased with my experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville. You can bet I will be looking for AJ when I am ready to purchase a vehicle in the future. Give Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville, (and AJ McCollom a chance when you are ready to buy. You won't be disappointed!!! Thanks AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary in finance

Mar 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Amy, We always get a bit more excited when we help with a first car! Thank you for sharing your shopping experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville. If either you or your daughter have questions about the vehicle or car care concerns, please let us know at 972-221-2900. Safe travels, Justin Compton, GSM

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F-150...... Sweet Ride!"

- CWS1100

Great Customer Service. Hats off to the following.... - AJ McCollom, Sales - Amberie Alford, Aftermarket Specialist - Luke Bosco, Finance Manager - Dakota Hensley, Service/Sales Love the new truck. Thank you to AJ for helping me decide what I wanted as a first time truck buyer. Always a challenge balancing cost with desire when purchasing a new vehicle but AJ was a straight shooter when it came to communicating the different options and helping me make the best decisions. Absolutely love the new vehicle and through the combined efforts of the team, purchased it at a great price. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Hensley , Amberie Alford, Luke Bosco

Jan 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

CWS1100, what an awesome choice with the purchase of your new 2018 Ford F-150. How nice of you to note all the team members that had the opportunity to work with you. We all appreciate your comments and review. Thank you and enjoy that new truck smell, Kerry Cardwell, GM. 972-221-2900

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F150 Lariet"

- sheiladan

We got what we wanted-a 2018 Ford F150 Lariet. We will recommend this dealership to friends and family and return to this dealership when the vehicle needs to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reto Morsani , Jerome Kemp-finance

Dec 27, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

We are excited for you, sheiladan, as you begin the new year in a great F150! Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Lewisville and we would love to have your truck cared for in our service center. Happy 2018, Kerry Cardwell, GM 972-221-2900.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, vehicle and value"

- Gregory G Nikkel

I recently made an on-line purchase with this dealership for a 2015 CPO Ford Explorer. I was extremely pleased with everything. My sales person was AJ McCollom and he was very helpful from the very first interaction. He was very responsive to all of my questions and made the buying experience a great one. I felt like he was candid and up-front. He was in constant communication and I always felt like things would go smoothly. And they did. He did a very thorough job in explaing the vehicle to me when I got to the dealership. And his follow-up customer service was also tremendous. I also really liked and had a great interaction with the finance manager Stewart Lawson. Again, these guys were straight-forward and honest and great to do business with. I would recommend AJ and Stewart and this dealership to any car buyer. Greg Nikkel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Lawson

Sep 27, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for your feedback Gregory. We value your time and your business at Five Star Ford Lewisville and appreciate your comments regarding the customer service provided by AJ and Stewart. Please call on us anytime regarding any vehicle needs you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable, Confident, Friendly, & Awesome!!!"

- Justin77

This was first time buying a brand new car at a dealership, and it was Awesome!! These people were so nice, so helpful, and made you feel very comfortable with no pressure!!! And they work very hard to get me in this new car at and amazing deal that work in my favor!! Can't thank AJ McCollums, Xavier, and the finance crew enough for everything they did!!! I'm extremely happy and satisfied! I will definitely refer all my friends and family to this dealership and as a matter fact I already have. Not to mention I will be a customer in the future as well !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Perez

Jun 15, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first brand new car, Justin! We are excited as you are. Thank you for giving us the pleasure of helping you and we look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate this review and your referrals. Thanks, Kerry Cardwell, GM. 972-221-2900.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,398

2019 Ford F-350

$71,398

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,914

2018 Ford F-150

$35,914

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,239

2018 Ford F-150

$40,239

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,816

2019 Ford F-150

$35,816

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $71,159

2019 Ford Expedition

$71,159

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,535

2019 Ford F-150

$32,535

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,851

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,851

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,220

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,220