Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

4.8

1,005 Lifetime Reviews

1144 N Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,005 reviews

November 22, 2019

"Great Service Advisor"

- karla.haver

Zach has been a great service advisor. He knows my car and my service plan. Zach is great with follow up so I know he will always keep me in the loop. I know my car is in good hands at Five Star Ford in Lewisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Hello karla.haver, Thank you for choosing the service center at Five Star Ford Lewisville. When Zach or I can help with answers to your vehicle needs, please reach out to us at 972-221-2900. Keeping you comfortable in your car is the goal. Best Regards, Mike Richardson, Service Director

October 02, 2019

"Biggest mistake of my life."

- Kathy

I have bought a lot of vehicles in my life but I have never been as ripped off as I was by buying a true piece of crap from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Richardson
Oct 02, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Hi Kathy, I spoke with you this morning about resolving this issue. I’m sorry your extended warranty did not cover the wear and tear issues with your truck. There are other avenues we can take like cancelling your warranty. Please let me know if you would like to do. I can be reached at mrichardson@fordcountry.net or 972-221-2900. Respectfully, Mike Richardson, Service Director

July 08, 2019

"Best Service Advisor"

- Wayne&CathyCox

Ron Romano is always on top of our service needs for our cars. We trust Ron 100% for service advice. My last five cars have been serviced exclusively by Sam Pack 5-Star Ford Lewisville and Ron leads the team for excellent service. Ron will be my go-to Service Advisor for my recently purchased new car. We trust him explicitly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Wayne&CathyCox, It is great to hear from you! Your loyalty to the service center at Five Star Ford Lewisville is very much appreciated. Between visits, if Ron or I can answer any maintenance questions please give us a call at 972-221-2900. Thank you for making us your first choice for repairs, Mike Richardson, Service Director

June 27, 2019

"Oil changed "

- Moraga

Thank you Zack Nixon is my service advisor and every time he does a excellent job. He has great knowledge of all the maintenance on my cars let’s me know what needs to be done. I been going to this dealership at least more than 13 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Moraga, You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Zack and I are available at 972-221-2900 between visits to answer any of your maintenance concerns. Our goal is to make sure your vehicle is always in safe operating condition. Thank you for your loyalty to our service center. Take Care, Mike Richardson, Service Director

June 26, 2019

"Ford Country and Ron Romano are the BEST!"

- chitownducky

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for Ford service. My parents bring their Lincolns here. BEST SERVICE IN NORTH TEXAS! I love the laid back atmosphere and the coffee when the machine works. I have been getting my Fords serviced here since 1996. Started with an 86 Ford Bronco! Thanks to Ron and team and the dealership team in general for all they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

chitownducky, We can not thank you enough for your years of business at our dealership. Thank you for recognizing Ron and his efforts to keep you driving comfortably. It is great to call you our customer and friend. Take Care, Mike Richardson, Service Director

June 25, 2019

"Amazing experience! "

- Doates

First time me and my fiancé purchased a car. Mr. Jerry was so helpful and everyone else was amazing. Excellent customer service! Will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Doates, Congratulations to everything good happening in your life. As you and your fiance get comfortable in your new Ford please let Jerry, Kyle or me know if you both would like a refresher on its features. We are happy to help you drive happily on the DFW highways together. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

"Overall experience has been great. "

- Big Jim

I had two vehicles in the past couple of days and the experience has been outstanding. Service advisor kept me informed on the status of the vehicles and got us a loner when one of the vehicles was going to have to be kept overnight. Great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : First time working with Zack (1 on1) very knowledgeable and helpful. Have worked with Michael since 2013 purchasing and leasing 4 vehicles.
Jun 17, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Big Jim, Thank you! We appreciate having earned your business in both sales and service and look forward to working with you on future auto needs. Please reach Michael, Zack, or me at 972-221-2900. We are honored to be your auto dealer. Thanks, William Mills, General Sales Manager

June 13, 2019

"Awesome "

- BooDog

Great service and people that consistently care about their customers is what keeps us coming back. We've been a loyal customer for over 15 years & will remain customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

BooDog, We hope to provide the maintenance of your vehicles for many more years! Thank you for your commitment to our service advisors and technicians. Any time you have automotive concerns we are here to help. Call us at 972-221-2900. Take Care, Mike Richardson, Service Director

June 12, 2019

"Great service "

- Buck71

Great service quick return of my vehicle. Service team found the issues of my vehicle and got it corrected ASAP. Will definitely visit this dealership again for my service needs and purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Buck71, It is great to hear our sales and service teams have exceeded your expectations and have earned your future business. Whether you find yourself in need of a new vehicle or maintenance, we are available at 972-221-2900 to help. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Lewisville. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

June 09, 2019

"As expected"

- Willie says

I've used these guys for several years, bought 2 cars and I have been pleased.i dont do minimum word reviews. I like the dealership but screw you guys. That more than 16?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Willie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Zack and your visits to Five Star Ford Lewisville. We appreciate your loyalty and both of your purchase. Please let us know when we can serve you again at 972-221-2900. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,005 results