About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Adams.
Aaron Adams
Aaron Adams, Sales Professional, Simms Chevrolet Co
5.0

Aaron Adams

Sales Professional

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

Hey! I am Aaron Adams! Thank you for viewing my profile. You are one step closer to starting your VIP Experience! My hobbies include working out, playing football, baseball, and other active events. I am a competitive power-lifter and Mens Physique Athlete. My daughter Hazel was born 9/26/18 and she is my motivation! I received my degree in therapeutic massage from Baker College. I became a home owner at the age of 22. My birthday is December 5th. And my favorite board game is Monopoly! I'm looking forward to helping you take home the car of your dreams!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Customer Experience Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Aaron Adams

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online Service"

- jenvincent222 Verified Customer

Recently I found myself in need of a new vehicle and found the perfect one online! Thank you so much!! Aaron was a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, as usual!"

- barbieratliff Verified Customer

Most recent visit was for service on a recall of my vehicle. The service department was wonderful in fitting my vehicle in on my tight schedule, and the great service continued through the end of the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Chenail

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always eager to explain or answer any questions."

- white5 Verified Customer

If and when I need another vehicle I would not hesitate to purchase my next one from Simms again. Great dealership and their service department is Top Notch. Great people Thanks again R.W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Brokaw

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"check engine light"

- 1hunter0 Verified Customer

the check engine light came on service found their was a service notice and they corrected the service notice in a timely mannerand I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever."

- Gauge123

Dan makes buying or leasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. I know people who dread getting a new vehicle. Not the case here. Actually developed a friendship with Dan. I will get my trucks from him until he retires. Hopefully he never does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN EICKHOFF

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was interesting and good experience in a short amount of "

- dchappel65 Verified Customer

It was a entrance experience dealing with the sale men he answered all of the information I asked about and told me little things I didn't know about the vehicle I was thinking about buying and relaxing feeling talking to him I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DIENER

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and Friendly Service"

- rmcgraw50 Verified Customer

Never disappointed in the service at Simms Chevrolet.. They are quick and efficient.. Their follow up is the best I have experienced. I am on my second Equinox from Simms and got my sister and brother-in-law to try them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- badams4 Verified Customer

the showroom was spotless very nice salesmen. service department got me in and out in record time and explained all work done on vehicle. cant wait to buy another Truck from the Simms Boy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!"

- dlchurch01 Verified Customer

GREAT customer service from all of the staff. My salesman helped me with my lease. This was my first lease and he explained all the dos and don'ts. After I left I had more questions and he did not hesitate to help me understand. Took time explaining all the gadgets on the car (and there are many). Told me to call him at anytime and he would help me with anything I need. All the staff there was extremely friendly. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. My favorite was no high pressure sales pitch. I had went to three other dealerships before Simms and left because of the pressure to buy from them. GREAT JOB SIMMS CHEVROLET!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet"

- rapidrunner Verified Customer

Great people who care they know you have options where you buy your car and they bend over backwards to make and keep you happy. I won't go any where else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN EICKHOFF , Kevin,bruce

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376