About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Adams.
Aaron Adams
Aaron Adams, Sales Professional, Simms Chevrolet Co
5.0

Aaron Adams

Sales Professional

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

Hey! I am Aaron Adams! Thank you for viewing my profile. You are one step closer to starting your VIP Experience! My hobbies include working out, playing football, baseball, and other active events. I am a competitive power-lifter and Mens Physique Athlete. I received my degree in therapeutic massage from Baker College. I became a home owner at the age of 22. My birthday is December 5th. And my favorite board game is Monopoly! I'm looking forward to helping you take home the car of your dreams!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Customer Experience Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Aaron Adams

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- badams4 Verified Customer

the showroom was spotless very nice salesmen. service department got me in and out in record time and explained all work done on vehicle. cant wait to buy another Truck from the Simms Boy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!"

- dlchurch01 Verified Customer

GREAT customer service from all of the staff. My salesman helped me with my lease. This was my first lease and he explained all the dos and don'ts. After I left I had more questions and he did not hesitate to help me understand. Took time explaining all the gadgets on the car (and there are many). Told me to call him at anytime and he would help me with anything I need. All the staff there was extremely friendly. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. My favorite was no high pressure sales pitch. I had went to three other dealerships before Simms and left because of the pressure to buy from them. GREAT JOB SIMMS CHEVROLET!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet"

- rapidrunner Verified Customer

Great people who care they know you have options where you buy your car and they bend over backwards to make and keep you happy. I won't go any where else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN EICKHOFF , Kevin,bruce

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Answered any questions I had and made me feel welcome!"

- Knp13

I have a 5 star rating because from the second I stepped into the dealership to the moment I drove away in my new car, I felt supported and very comfortable throughout the process. Aaron was there to answer any questions I had and offered me honest advice and helped me from start to finish in a very kind and professional way. I was very impressed with the entire experience and will certainly recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable deal and the staff was AMAZING!"

- Walkman719

I found a 2017 Toyota Camry XLE on this dealer's website and called about it. Aaron and the other staff were very helpful! When I followed up about the car later, Remond took the time to inspect the car for me, since Clio was a pretty far drive from where I live. He said that it was a good car, so I went down with my family to look at it the next day. Having inspected the car, the front cowling needed to be resanded, a metal part that was hanging loose underneath the rear driver's side needed to be snapped back into place. The rear left turn signal light was burned out when I went on my test drive. The dealership agreed to take care of all this, and they did a good job! Nick Bourdow was the one that sold me the car, and he didn't make me feel uncomfortable. Most car salesmen will try to pressure you into buying a car, but I didn't get this feeling from Nick. He was honest, friendly, and very helpful and I would recommend him for any car or truck that you plan to buy at Simms Chevrolet. I drove all the way from the Midland area to get a Toyota Camry and that's exactly what they had. I do recommend Simms to everyone. Check here, before you make your purchase anywhere else! I'm totally satisfied with my new 2017 Toyota Camry XLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bourdow , Remond Mayfield

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ZO6 Corvette"

- 5 corvettes

Simms had the car that I wanted so fortunately it was a pleasant experience when getting the car I wanted. The owner,Bruce, sales manager, Dan, service dept, and the finance manager were on top of all the details. When I was ready to take delivery, Aaron Adams did an excellent job showing me the many features. He continues to help me whenever I have a question. I would not hesitate to get another vehicle from Simms when I need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron Adams was the best part of a good experience. "

- Cheap guy

Aaron answered all of our questions, made sure that the car was ready for us. The car was ready and there was no pressure to buy warranties that we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in the purchase of our new suv."

- white5

I was so tired of the sales game when I happened upon Simms Chevy and was introduced to Aaron Adams. I had a deadline for the time I wanted to spend looking for a Traverse. I just left the dealership 20 minutes ago when Aaron called me with the great news that he found the exact vehicle I wanted and they could have it here the next day. Everyone was so friendly and even the person that detailed the vehicle. Enjoying our Traverse Premier and just can't get over the quality and quietness of the ride. This is the second purchase of a vehicle from the Simms family and will be looking forward to the next time. To the Simms family I want thank you for the experience in taking the sting out of buying a vehicle and also my sales person - Aaron Adams Thank You R.W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Truck"

- theczech

Aaron is a great salesperson to work with. Did a great job. Would go to him again. this was my first time at this dealership. I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car from Aaron"

- 19flash46

Thanks to Aaron, we got double for our trade-in than the manager wanted to give us. Aaron was very easy to work with and made us very comfortable buying a new car after 40 years of having used cars. We bought our used car from Simm's and never had a problem with it. So we were happy to go back to Simm's and buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,768

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376