Michael Rosen
Michael Rosen at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Michael Rosen

New Vehicle Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.8
212 Reviews
4.8

212 Reviews

Write a Review

212 Reviews of Michael Rosen

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael R. was my sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and helped me find the vehicle I wanted. Bommarito Honda sold me the new car I wanted at MSRP while other dealer More

by Srjakul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie is a great and high energy salesperson! He was able to get me in the car of my dreams and made sure I had every question answered. I drove off in a new 2021 Honda Accord. More

by Shaywhite24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Passport; from the time we arrived until we left, including 2 test dries, we were only at Bommarito 3 hours. And they were BUSY. Mike Rosen was very friendly and customer oriented, got things m More

by CWBYFAN1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Rosen sold us our CR-V back in 2018, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Honest, open and straightforward, friendly (despite the stern portrait on this website, patient, and helpful. We More

by STLCRVBUYER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance department at Bommarito Honda. Their word is meaningless. They are slimy salesmen who’ll encourage yo More

by Don’t Buy Bommarito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2021

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to see how we can help. Please reach out to Tom Bullock at 314-731-1222 at your earliest convenience.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very helpful when picking out a new car. He made sure to go over the technology in the vehicle and help me set up my phone. More

by Jcr1722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Bernard

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a friendly and very patient with us. We was just looking but we ended in buying a new Honda Pilot. He explained everything on the Pilot to me. More

by rjanderson49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Murdaugh , Tim he drove home to pick up the other car we traded in

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito and Mike Rosen made our car buying experience enjoyable. We highly recommend Bommarito to out friends and family members! Financing was an easy process using top technology. More

by briggslm61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought five Honda’s from you each time you were friendly and very professional. Longest time was waiting for financing. Thanks again Debbie we did not get our $50 that we were supposed to get for More

by Poodlemom 2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Murdaugh , Jacob Book

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Rosen did a wonderful job in the sale of our new Honda Odyssey! He is a man of his word which made this one of the best buying experiences we have had. Mike made everything very easy and worry free More

by jasonwilli06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $31,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,970
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,490
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,490
2021 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,490
2021 Mazda CX-9
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive