Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rosen.
Michael Rosen
Michael Rosen at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Rosen

New Vehicle Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

203 Reviews of Michael Rosen

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Rosen did a wonderful job in the sale of our new..."

- jasonwilli06

Michael Rosen did a wonderful job in the sale of our new Honda Odyssey! He is a man of his word which made this one of the best buying experiences we have had. Mike made everything very easy and worry free the entire process. I would also like to mention Jim Fincannon who helped us in the finance department. He was a great guy and got us a great rate which always helps. I will be referring any family or friends looking to purchase a Honda to Mike at Bommarito Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came back a second time to lease another Honda. We..."

- Chris and Lisa

We came back a second time to lease another Honda. We requested that Mike Rosen would be the salesman that would help us again! Mike represents your dealership well! This was our 2nd experience with Mike Minner and he was fabulous too! He represents your dealership well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easiest salesman we have ever worked with. What we asked..."

- Wink

Easiest salesman we have ever worked with. What we asked he provided. Willing to work within our budget and gave us the car we came for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike showed us all the bells and whistles of the car..."

- dswan626

Mike showed us all the bells and whistles of the car before we left. He explained everything to us and made the whole buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike made buying a car very easy. Finance was easy to go..."

- lriley909155

Mike made buying a car very easy. Finance was easy to go through. Mike showed us everything we needed to know before we left the lot with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! They really allow you all..."

- Scott

Excellent customer service! They really allow you all the time that you need to make an informed decision, and they do not hassle you at all during the process! Overall Amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoy this location. We are actually return customers...."

- Jk.shelbyandwilliam

We enjoy this location. We are actually return customers. Everyone is personable. Mike Rosen was quick to show us what we wanted. We received a great quote for our trade-in. We paid an ideal price for the new 2021 vehicle. We paid to have multiple add-ons put onto the car, and it was completed perfectly the same exact day by the unsung hero’s in their service department! Before leaving, Mike took time to educate us on all the new features in the car. Even after we finished our transaction and had gone home, Mike Rosen has made himself available to answer any questions we may have. Jason Galeski is the same person that handled our financing the last time we purchased from them, and he actually remembered us. He is always extremely thorough in explaining everything to us. He takes his time and knows exactly what he is doing. Will definitely return and we will continue to recommend Bommarito Honda Superstore to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having walked out of two other Honda dealerships,..."

- wcroxton42020

After having walked out of two other Honda dealerships, Bommarito Honda and Mike Rosen was a distinct pleasure. I started my inquiries through the website and worked almost exclusively via email and phone. My goal was to know the price I would be paying before I walked in the door and make my time in the dealership as minimal as possible. We knew exactly what we wanted and everything was complete within 90 minutes. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Bommarito Honda Superstore! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bommarito Honda Superstore! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Novara was promoted since the last time I spoke to..."

- davis78

Jamie Novara was promoted since the last time I spoke to him about a new car, yet he still took time out of his day to assist me when it did not appear to be his normal job anymore. He then handed me off to Michael Rosen, who was equally as nice and helpful. Mike explained everything I needed to know about my new car, and explained each accessory that was useful for what I wanted. Jason Galeski, the finance person I spoke with was very patient and explained each aspect as I needed, which was quite often, Overall, everyone I spoke to was incredibly helpful and polite. I will definitely be returning to this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Jamie Novara

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very easy to work with. We came early for our..."

- jcox3370

Mike was very easy to work with. We came early for our appointment and there was no problem. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600

2021 Honda Passport

$42,600