Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Amador.
Aaron Amador
Aaron Amador at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.7

Aaron Amador

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Aaron Amador

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was very helpful with our purchase of a 2020 Toyota..."

- sdsmith1505

Aaron was very helpful with our purchase of a 2020 Toyota Tacoma. We had specific requirements so we could pull a camper trailer. He looked up the information on the vehicle we were interested in and made sure it had what we needed. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Maria was very helpful, knowledgeable,sweet and patient...."

- Silver cloud

Maria was very helpful, knowledgeable,sweet and patient. She made me feel very comfortable and i trust her and judgement. She put a smile on my face. Thank you Maria! I will be sending you my friends and family to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Rep Aaron gave me status update, saw me reading..."

- NancyN

Service Rep Aaron gave me status update, saw me reading Owners Manual & answered some Q’s for me. I’m already now using 2 features I didn’t know I had! Very informative. Thx!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from very knowledgeable salesman Aaron and..."

- tomkat007

Great Service from very knowledgeable salesman Aaron and Manager Dougey!!! Made buying our car a pleasure and that's the first time I've ever said that about a car purchase!!!! It was all GOOD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Finwall, Reggie Brown

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is very helpful and understanding of his customers..."

- Jhssnake1995

Aaron is very helpful and understanding of his customers wants and needs. Aaron and the staff at Treasure Coast Toyota have certainly become family! Great prices, great deals, great people! Thanks again Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me..."

- Tinaoriano

Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me into my new car. Thank you for being kind, efficient & honest with me. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Amador is a great sales person, no pressure and..."

- Winston

Aaron Amador is a great sales person, no pressure and answer questions promptly. We able to text him and setup a time to see and purchase the car we saw online. He respond to your text right away. Great experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new (used)..."

- rachelknowles0930

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new (used) Toyota Sienna. Aaron was very helpful throughout the entire process. Would def recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price with fantastic financing rate!Aaron was..."

- Grace

Great price with fantastic financing rate! Aaron was very easy to work with and made process go very quickly. I was very impressed with Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Williams

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall had an amazing experience! Aaron and Deltom were..."

- sarahlisty311

Overall had an amazing experience! Aaron and Deltom were great, very patient with all my questions, very informative , friendly & professional. Made my first car buying experience smooth, exciting & put me at ease. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deltom Lequernaque

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD