Back

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.9
1,923 Reviews
Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen
Contact Dealership

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,923 reviews

February 03, 2023

So on Sunday evening, I drop off my Gen 2 Prius for an Invertor Cooling pump to be replaced. I ask them to replace the pump which is easy to get to and they have the part. It should take less than 1 hou More

by Florida_Man
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Babwah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2023

Mr. Scott Wehr - is the best in the world - no corners just straight to the point and so great to have had him help with knowledge and skill of being a kind soul to me to purchase my 1st vehicle. More

by LadyButterflyLane
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stiekman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mr. Bobby Roderick - thank you for your hug and handshake - it made me feel special.
January 29, 2023

I have been dealing with Treasure Coast Toyota for 3 years now. I have always received excellent service from the Sales, Service and Finance Depts! And today was no different! Skyler and Bobby did an am More

by jal0714
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Roderick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Skyler Ruffolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walley Gaspar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Autumn Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2023

Dishonest and use false advertising, manipulative do not trust or believe this guy, did not respect agreement More

by drorlevy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reggie Brown
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2023

Be aware. . a very un honest dealer, and using classic false advertising, I purchased a vehicle through Toyota “smart path” which claims to be an honest and new More

by drorlevy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Harvey
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Gonzalez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Gajraj
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2023

We very appreciate for Scott the comprehensive informations and assistance to buy a new car. More

by imi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wehr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2023

The customer service is good and the experience with my sale agent was very good and help me my final decision More

by Ed
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wehr
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2023

Skyler has helped numerous times with the purchase of our vehicles. We have also sent him friends and relatives. He is courteous and goes the extra distance to ensure you, the customer, are happy and sat More

by Jack L.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarett Perlmutter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deltom Lequernaque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Salton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Skyler Ruffolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2023

Overall the entire dealership is excellent and has a top notch staff of people. I have purchased many vehicles over the years from them. Always experienced friendly and professional people. This purchase wi More

by Rich
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarett Perlmutter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julio Alvarenga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Wehr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Lovitt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walley Gaspar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Scott Nead in service and Jill at the front desk in the showroom
January 17, 2023

Didnt stop by intendig to buy, but they made us a deal we couldn't refuse. Had the best experience with Charlie!! More

by Purty83
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Reino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daymeon Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Wehr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly Caudill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julian Dunleavy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...