Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.8
1,309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen
Contact Dealership

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,311 reviews

January 23, 2021

"We were just shopping to get to know the market, with no..."

- Rcfastmover

We were just shopping to get to know the market, with no plan to buy today. Chris M. was VERY knowledgeable and matched the vehicle to our requirements. Then we were offered a terrific deal we couldn’t pass up. Totally pleased - highly recommend Chris and Toyota of Stuart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"i am very happy with Toyota Stuart all my friends i will..."

- rodrigosax2010

i am very happy with Toyota Stuart all my friends i will send it to that company. clean and organized place, and always concerned with satisfying the buyer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Corey was awesome!! Super friendly and funny, not pushy..."

- beckygiesing

Corey was awesome!! Super friendly and funny, not pushy at all. He answered all our questions and made the whole process very easy! Everyone we worked with was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 22, 2021

"Easy, low pressure, and quick with a deal. Made buying my..."

- Emily

Easy, low pressure, and quick with a deal. Made buying my new car easy. They had the best warranty of any dealer and I rolled away in a beautiful SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Everyone is so helpful here and cheerful about helping..."

- Camping queen

Everyone is so helpful here and cheerful about helping too! I’m still getting used to the various feedback screens in my new car and no one seems to mind showing me what they mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Thank you Skyler &Bobby for making this a pleasant..."

- Linda

Thank you Skyler &Bobby for making this a pleasant experience. Skyler you did a fantastic job. Keep up the good work. Your customer service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2021

"We have bought and leased cars from this Dealership since..."

- supercirc25

We have bought and leased cars from this Dealership since 2014. Scott Wehr and Jarett have kept us coming back. We have leased the last 3 vehicles pus brought my granddaughter in to lease a Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Thank you Chris. I always can trust you when it comes to..."

- Mark D

Thank you Chris. I always can trust you when it comes to buying a New Car. Appreciate it for helping out finding a family car that i feel safe and save more money in gas mileage. Thank you for responding on text messages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"I got to see Sandy and Denise is on fire awesome!!!Car..."

- amyp

I got to see Sandy and Denise is on fire awesome!!! Car was washed and neat when returned. Everyone when I drove up was so helpful and a great group hello and welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Appointment for a 90,000 mile check on Highlander. Car..."

- trayhsfl

Appointment for a 90,000 mile check on Highlander. Car was checked in and taken to service promptly. Waited for vehicle. Oil change and tire rotation completed in stated time frame. Matt discussed recommended additional services identified by multipoint inspection. He gave me cost and approximate time for completion. Great service, professional and customer oriented associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,311 results