Back

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.8
2,196 Reviews
Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen
Contact Dealership

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,196 reviews

February 19, 2024

After searching for a vehicle for the past few days, I started to become discouraged. Salesmen I continued to interact with were more concerned about lining their pockets, slamming us with hidden fees, an More

by rd3strada@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deltom Lequernaque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Corey Mackey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you for recognizing our commitment to transparency and customer satisfaction, Ryan! We truly appreciate your kind words and are glad we could make your vehicle purchase smooth and fast. Enjoy your new Highlander!

February 17, 2024

The dealership had plenty of vehicles to choose from. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. More

by elaineh57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricio Torre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We appreciate your business!

February 17, 2024

Chris Miller was amazing! ! From start to finish he was so helpful and so patient while I was trying to decide which vehicle would be best for me. He made the entire process so More

by sandib112
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deltom Lequernaque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Chris. We appreciate your business and your recommendation!

February 16, 2024

The dealership is a bright, clean, inviting place to do business. The sales staff is friendly and attentive. More

by Mordecai Friedman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julian Dunleavy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you Mordecai for your 5 star review and feedback! We greatly appreciate your business!

Feb 19, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

.

February 15, 2024

I recently purchased a new Toyota from Treasure Coast in Stuart for my daughter and worked with Patricio and Bobby and cannot say enough about these two. Patricio was knowledgeable and went out of his wa More

by SDoyle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Roderick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walley Gaspar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Cooney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Autumn Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patricio Torre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 14, 2024

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. For my first car it was an awesome experience. Chris did an amazing job guiding me through the process, quick and easy. More

by Corey Beech
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walley Gaspar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you Corey for your business and 5 star review! Congratulations on your first vehicle!

February 09, 2024

Chris was great all around- top tier customer service and made the entire buying process smooth and fast! I will definitely reach out to Chris again for future car purchases/trades. More

by Elduque
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 09, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We appreciate your kind feedback about Chris!

February 09, 2024

I love Treasure Coast Toyota! I have had several Toyotas serviced with them over the years and just bought my second 4-Runner from them. I don't want to go anywhere else! They More

by mfieldsemail
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarett Perlmutter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Denise Reino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deltom Lequernaque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We greatly appreciate you and look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs!

February 07, 2024

Max was awesome to deal with! Very friendly and continues to provide exceptional service even after the sale. More

by LLOYDIANT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Dunleavy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Pierson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We are grateful to have Max!

February 05, 2024

Patricio is the best, he is always there to help you and advise you, thank you very much for everything. More

by Marialozanom24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricio Torre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 06, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and business! We appreciate you!

1
...