Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Aaron Dube
Aaron Dube at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Aaron Dube

BDC

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Aaron Dube

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Dube was excellent from start to finish! I bought A..."

- joanmmchugh Verified Customer

Aaron Dube was excellent from start to finish! I bought A 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse sport utility SUV. He was respectful, intelligent and did not rush or push me to decide. He explained thoroughly used vs new car prices and treated l Me like an intelligent female professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Nov 02, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Here at Courtesy Mitsubishi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Joan, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seems like your avg dealership stuff. The salesman walked..."

- Giarrusso2017 Verified Customer

Seems like your avg dealership stuff. The salesman walked on water before the sale and once the sale was completed couldn’t be bothered. The business office was the real issue. Because I didn’t finance through them I handed them my pre approval paperwork with very easy instructions on how to proceed. They wouldn’t have even looked at it if I hadn’t brought it up during the paperwork process. Then on the day I was supposed to pick it up I was told that I had to contact my bank to proceed!! I politely told them to check my file look for the paperwork and call the number. Once that was done the financing went through. The car was supposed to go through a 31 point check however my driver side mirror signal was cracked and non functional. Also when the car gets to about 74 it rattles. It’s a Buick with less that 55k miles on it. Shouldn’t drive like that. Hopefully they can address my concerns when I bring it in for the inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Machado, Miguel Santos , I don’t know his name but the business office guy was terrible.

Aug 10, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to recommend this dealership to all my friends..."

- Isaac.tolbert Verified Customer

I want to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family who believe in honesty, reliability and dependability when it comes to service and getting your money's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Isaac, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service everyone was great starting with the..."

- maurent092358 Verified Customer

Excellent service everyone was great starting with the person I chatted with through my text Tony Machado was wonderful and he was very easy to work with the loan manager was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Machado, Miguel Santos

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They showed me they cared about my business and tried..."

- Rileyof1000moons Verified Customer

They showed me they cared about my business and tried their hardest to get me into a car that would fit my budget and I like that about them. They treated me like I wasn't just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No issues they did a perfect job!!I called with a..."

- DOMINGAJ Verified Customer

No issues they did a perfect job!! I called with a problem they fixed the problem And had a perfect experience with them Will go back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Courtesy Mitsubishi - Home of the 20 years, 200,000 mile warranty Courtesy Auto Management Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely service at a great price. This is one of the..."

- tb0346 Verified Customer

Timely service at a great price. This is one of the better dealerships I've ever worked with. I could not be more happier , and I will return soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi! Courtesy Mitsubishi - Home of the 20 years, 200,000 mile warranty Courtesy Auto Management Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff are friendly and professional would..."

- Williamsalamone20Bill Verified Customer

The whole staff are friendly and professional would recommend to all family and friends . I would buy new again they fit interest rate and payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, William! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Courtesy Mitsubishi - Home of the 20 years, 200,000 mile warranty Courtesy Auto Management Team

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service that they gave me they gave me a..."

- Moneybagsification

I love the service that they gave me they gave me a chance to change my life and my credit they gave me a chance to have a car which I can call my own and get back and forward to work and home they are the best Kyle and the whole staff there are the best of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Here at Courtesy Mitsubishi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Kyle and the team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Courtesy Mitsubishi - Home of the 20 years, 200,000 mile warranty Courtesy Auto Management Team

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy is dependable. and effective. Their work is..."

- Inorrec Verified Customer

Courtesy is dependable. and effective. Their work is always on time as promised, They keep my car running in tiptop condition. I feel safe knowing my car is maintained by professionals..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Courtesy Mitsubishi - Home of the 20 years, 200,000 mile warranty Courtesy Auto Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Copperhead Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive