About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Guyton.
Aaron Guyton
Aaron  Guyton, Finance Manager, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Aaron Guyton

Finance Manager

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1246 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

My GOAL is to give you the best car buying experience; and earn and friend in the process. I understand that next to a house, purchasing a car could be the largest purchase you make. Let's have a good time doing it!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Aaron Guyton

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ray Karnak

We are very happy with our purchase on our vehicle and deal we received ! We are more than happy with the way we were treated! Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Burby

Nov 16, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ray, we love nothing more than hearing back from our happy customers, so thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us! Congrats on the new ride and be sure to let us know if there's anything that we can help you with in the future!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic service and dealership"

- DFOUNTA5

My time art this dealership was to say the least nothing short of incredible. I would with all confidence recommend anyone in search of a motor vehicle to don't waste your time going elsewhere. The customer service here was beyond my high standard, and the entire process was smooth and fast and I wad taken care of the entire time. My salesman was Aaron Guyton, and I can't say enough positive things about the guy he was completely professional the entire process and catered to every question or concern I had answering my questions thoroughly and in a manner that even I someone who has never been through this process before could understand. Overall I would have to give a review that is 5 stars and a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! This is what we strive for! We are so happy to hear Aaron was able to help you out! We greatly appreciate your business. Come back and see us again soon!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron "

- Jsweat95

Aaron and his partner were so helpful the day that I bought my brand new Jeep Renegade. I wouldn't want to work with any other dealer besides him! He worked with me on price, gave me honest opinions, made sure I left feeling comfortable, and worked out the best deal possible! He and his partner are for sure the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Aaron will be so pleased to hear your kind words! We hope you are loving your new Jeep! Come back and see us again soon!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chicknhawk1999

Had a great salesman and a awesome overall experience. I would definitely recommend my friends to come and see y’all to buy a new or used vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Awesome to hear, and we are absolutely thrilled we could get you the vehicle you were looking for. We know it can be a lot of work to find the perfect vehicle, and we are glad we could make the process simpler for you. It was great to see you, and if you have any more questions or need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have an amazing day!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron was wonderful "

- Krystal Owens

He got us in and out and got the exact deal I asked for!!! We are rebuilding our credit and he didn't hesitate to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Awesome to hear, Krystal, and we are absolutely thrilled we could get you the vehicle you were looking for. We know it can be a lot of work to find the perfect vehicle, and we are glad we could make the process simpler for you. It was great to see you, and if you have any more questions or need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have an amazing day!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Painless Experience "

- Nini21

Everyone at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were extremely helpful and friendly. My salesman, Aaron Guyton, made the whole process extremely easy and stress free. I spoke with him on the phone and told him my price range and what I was looking for and he found me the perfect car the same day. I am extremely happy with my brand new Jeep Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Compass, and thank you so much for visiting us to help you find it. We are thrilled you love it so much and know you are going to enjoy it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to serve you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diligent and caring"

- Dawn Herrin

They go above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy the customer i bought 2 cars from these same people when at Thornton road location when needed another car followed them to this location no better people ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron guyton matt and danny

Sep 11, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Dawn! We're so happy to hear you've had great experiences with our staff throughout the years. We're lucky to have such loyal customers like you, and we thank you for choosing Paulding! Come back and see us if there's anything else you need.

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car purchase"

- Matthew2017

This was my first experience buying a brand new car. I was purchasing a vehicle for my fiancé after her 2005 Jeep Liberty finally stopped running. We are both jeep lovers and she fell in love with the new Cherokee. My salesman Aaron and Matt in finance made this one of the easiest and fastest vehicle purchases I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in finance

Sep 05, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear that our team made your first buying experience such a pleasant one, Matthew! It's good to know that Aaron and Matt took great care of you. Thank you for your kind words and your excellent review. We hope your fiancé enjoys her new Cherokee!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!!"

- Kat-Jeep-Smurfy

Great working with these guys, they got me exactly where I wanted to be and in what I wanted. They rock!! I still miss my other car, but I don't regret getting a jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That is what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share about your wonderful car buying experience. We value your business and hope to work with you again. If there is anything else that we can do for you please do not hesitate to let us know!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprise!! "

- A.Moore

We found the perfect 2016 Challenger for my son. The entire staff worked with us to get the deal done at payments we were comfortable with. Aaron was completely amazing throughout the entire process...from our initial greeting to the drive off after surprising my son. It was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for coming in to see us! We were happy to help you find a great new car for your son. We hope he enjoys his new Challenger!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,098

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,365

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,253

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,732

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,768

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,520

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,781