Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Horwitz.
Aaron Horwitz
Aaron Horwitz at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Horwitz

Service Advisor

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Aaron Horwitz

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, no high pressure, work completed within..."

- putnamnh

Good service, no high pressure, work completed within time estimate. Provided detailed multi point system check list. I have exclusively used Treasure Coast Toyota, since we moved into the area and will continue to give them the opportunity, to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful new state of the art service facility...."

- Inneutral2

Beautiful new state of the art service facility. Excellent service and workmanship. They value my time and offered accommodations. They have an option for a shuttle ride or onsite rental help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chartoff

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I used to work w Dom Aloise for years. Now Aaron H...."

- johnmcdon

I used to work w Dom Aloise for years. Now Aaron H. takes care of me and he also is highly effective and professional at his job! Your service dept. is the reason I buy my vehicles in Stuart rather than in PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Aaron was vey professional and the..."

- debbiemraz

Excellent service. Aaron was vey professional and the service did not take that long. I will not hesitate to go back to Toyota for my service needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Horwitz provided the best service! Friendly and..."

- mhs1962

Aaron Horwitz provided the best service! Friendly and extremely accommodating to all my needs. He was knowledgeable about what my car needed for an upcoming trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very accommodating to whatever your needs are!..."

- Sanfilch

They are very accommodating to whatever your needs are! My visit was exactly the length of time Arron said it would be! He was and always is very interested in your car and your problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very please with the service that I received..."

- susan toyota

I was very please with the service that I received yesterday from Aaron Horwitz. Your new service area is beautiful especially compared to what you had 3 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karim was very professional in addressing the problems my..."

- BByrd

Karim was very professional in addressing the problems my son was having with his vehicle's AC and radio system. The AC issues were completely resolved and Robert S is monitoring the radio issues. Aaron H. should also be commended for his professionalism and light heartedness throughout our day at the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Santoro, Kareem Thomas

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The rep that assisted me was amazing. He turned a trying..."

- Llena

The rep that assisted me was amazing. He turned a trying morning into a pleasant one. Thank you for your honesty & your great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your job you’re an excellent service and..."

- Juan Lacan

Thank you for your job you’re an excellent service and the time just by the time thank you again and I see a son next year probably thank you Aaron nice shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD