Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Madry.
Aaron Madry
Aaron Madry at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Aaron Madry

Sales Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Aaron Madry is a sales manager at Ricart Imports. He formerly worked in finance. He believes customers will find him personable, attentive to their needs and willing to “go to bat” for them. Aaron studied political science at Ohio Northern University. He and his wife have one son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Aaron Madry

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was excellent"

- donnajr

Everyone was very effecient and did not have to wait a long time to talk to the next person I believe i spoke with about 6 people and they all did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kamppi

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return customer"

- Susan Conces

My salesman was super helpful and knew how to guide me in my search. The others in my process of purchasing my new vehicle were just as helpful. Thank you all and your follow ups were appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Tumey , Jeremy but unsure which one.

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product specialist and good buying experience"

- puckcat6

About as good as you can get buying a vehicle. John was great. One day dealing. Another day spent finalizing. Loved the upfront online pricing (better than TrueCar and Costco), the lifetime powertrain warranty and the availability of a lifetime bumper-to-bumper warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jeremy Harr , John Verdine

September 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Worked out well."

- Alarimer

I was a little disappointed because the mailer they sent to me contained a bunch of incentive offers but- of course- none of them were applicable to me. I found that a bit disingenuous. I also didn't like having to deal with several different people in order to complete my purchase. It felt a little bit like they were trying to hide the ball. I did end up purchasing a vehicle that I am happy with, and I liked Chad H. (Our sales person ) he was nice. It was a very busy day and everyone was helping several customers at once. We ended up having to wait a really long time (several times) which I didn't love but understood since it was busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Householder , I can't remember the name of the man who " talked numbers" with us

August 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase 2014 Nissan rogue"

- Cetreasej

I really appreciate the time Darryl spent with my husband and I. I am enjoying my new car daily I learn new things about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Tumey

July 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with my buying experience at Ricart."

- Carfound1

I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle check in with the Ricart Nissan team. Matt Writsel, Jake Worley and Pete Bonzo helped to make my experience very simple and pleasant . Matt Writsel was very helpful with coordinating the process and following through with review of the vehicle, answering my questions, and providing introductions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Bonzo

July 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with the service of Ricart."

- jstjohn1

I was very happy to purchase from Ricart. I was extremely close to purchasing from another dealership(Nissan North), but they wouldn't work with me on my payment goal. I went back and forth several times with them coming back to me with offers that were outside of my price range. I ended up leaving Nissan North and told them that I was heading to Ricart. I called Ricart and they had the car that I wanted ready to go when I arrived. It was simple - I told them the car and price, they helped me get there by explaining the various incentives and payment plans. Seriously - I'm happy and I can honestly say that I had a smooth, easy to understand process for purchasing my Nissan. Ben Clark, Mike Jones and Jake Worley were awesome. Don't lose those guys - They are great talent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Clark

May 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy With My New Car!"

- coreyhill12

Matt took very good care of me and got me into an awesome. We looked at a few different options and were able to find a car a could afford. Jake helped get me the monthly payment I was looking for while Aaron talked me through different options with parts, features, and additional car add-ons. Had a good expierience talking to Rodricka and she explained all the papers I signed thoroughly. I recommend Ricart to anyone in the market for a new or used car, the customer expierience is phenomenal and they'll help get you into a car no matter what your situation is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New sales purchase."

- morris7795

The sales manager and staff made it easy and excellent experience. There was no questions un answered . I would definitely come back to Ricart again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- Katienelson

Extremely please with the experience I had with Ricart. I felt like everyone went out of their way to help me out and make sure I was taken care of. This dealership came highly recommended from a friend of mine and I am beyond happy that I made the decision to give my business to Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Richard Montgomery

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545