Aaron Madry
Aaron Madry at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Aaron Madry

Accessory Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Aaron Madry is a sales manager at Ricart Imports. He formerly worked in finance. He believes customers will find him personable, attentive to their needs and willing to “go to bat” for them. Aaron studied political science at Ohio Northern University. He and his wife have one son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Aaron Madry

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made my car buying experience painless! I would highly recommend Ricart to a friend! More

by Terrizacharias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Scholl 5 stars!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly staff. Case and Aaron were really great people to work with. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Found what we were looking for and taken care of right away. More

by JH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Case Chamblin , Jeffrey Becker

Aug 06, 2021

JH responded

Case and Aaron were great staff to work with. It was a very pleasant experience. We were able to get everything taken care of on day one and leave with a new vehicle. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends.

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people made what has in the past been for me a dreaded experience be pleasant. It took around four hours, but we accomplished what we had set out to do which was trade in our vehicle and get a ne More

by Beverly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Sean Ward

Jun 06, 2021

Beverly responded

Thank you

Jun 06, 2021

Beverly responded

Thank you

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was excellent Everyone was very effecient and did not have to wait a long time to talk to the next person I believe i spoke with about 6 people and they all did a g More

by donnajr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kamppi

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Return customer My salesman was super helpful and knew how to guide me in my search. The others in my process of purchasing my new vehicle were just as helpful. Than More

by Susan Conces
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Tumey, Jeremy but unsure which one.

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great product specialist and good buying experience About as good as you can get buying a vehicle. John was great. One day dealing. Another day spent finalizing. Loved the upfront online pricing (be More

by puckcat6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Jeffrey Becker, John Verdine

September 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

Worked out well. I was a little disappointed because the mailer they sent to me contained a bunch of incentive offers but- of course- none of them were applicable to m More

by Alarimer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Householder, I can't remember the name of the man who " talked numbers" with us

August 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

Purchase 2014 Nissan rogue I really appreciate the time Darryl spent with my husband and I. I am enjoying my new car daily I learn new things about it. More

by Cetreasej
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Tumey

July 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

I was very happy with my buying experience at Ricart. I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle check in with the Ricart Nissan team. Matt Writsel, Jake Worley and Pete Bonzo hel More

by Carfound1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Bonzo

July 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

I was very happy with the service of Ricart. I was very happy to purchase from Ricart. I was extremely close to purchasing from another dealership(Nissan North), but they wouldn't work with me o More

by jstjohn1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Clark

1

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $46,450
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $38,145
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,945
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $75,110
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Aspen White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $42,515
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $67,955
2023 Nissan Titan XD
new
Baja Storm exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive